Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(521 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, August 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date I loved these save the date cards! They turned out beautifully, and I got so many compliments from everyone who received them. They were easy to design with text, colors, and picture formats, and the quality of the photo came out great. I would recommend this design to anyone :) January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Through all the stress of planning our wedding Magnet Street made ordering save the dates so easy! Loved the design and how you could customize everything right on your computer so your not surprised when they show up in the mail. They came very quickly and were perfect. Everyone loves them and the fact that they are a magnet! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! These turned out great. We got a lot of compliments and everyone seemed to love them. Good quality. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Wedding I purchased these save the dates for our wedding this September. They are absolutely beautiful! Granted we had our engagement pictures professionally taken - but the quality of the print was absolutely amazing. The colors came out so beautiful! The magnet is of great quality and we have had nothing but great compliments on them - I would recommend them to any unique bride :) January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets I recently purchased save the date magnets and they came out beautiful. The website says it will take 7-10 days for production and 1-5 for shipping but I received them about 7 days after I approved the proof. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prodcut I was worried about ordering it and not being able to see it first. Magnets turned out great! Picture quality was awesome. Packaging was great as well! I highly recommend Magnet Street! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky and Perfect The quality was awesome. It was so helpful that the magnets came with fancy envelopes too. Everybody who's received one so far has loved them! I mentioned to someone last week that I'd been so busy that I hadn't sent out our save the dates yet, and she said, "Oh, everybody loses those anyway," and then I gave her one of ours. A magnet!! You don't lose that. I photoshopped some little hand-drawn hearts onto our photo before uploading it, so I guess my only request for how these could be MORE awesome would be if you could do stuff like that right in this program, but that's not a complaint at all. It was super-customizable and great (so ours were super-quirky, but yours could be classy, or whatever). Yay! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service These were wonderful. Super easy to order, came on time, and were very well-presented. The quality of the magnet and envelope is also very nice! I think I will also buy my wedding invitations here :) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets awesome! Easy to navigate website. Easy to manipulate templates. Great quality product. I'm totally tickled with the outcome. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! They turned out amazing! My guests loved them and so did we :) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This magnet came out wonderful. It looks just like the preview on the website when its personalized. Everyone has been telling us how much they love our save the dates. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Cute Quick turn-around time between ordering and receiving. Overall magnets look great but printing rough around the edges of the magnets (white spots). Magnets were smaller than I thought they would be despite measurements on description, but appropriate for a quick save the date. Would order from this site agian January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates! The Save The Dates that I ordered from Magnet Street were beautiful! They came out great and in quick time! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets Magnet Street was great - I love that I was able to completely personalize the design to what we wanted, from the picture to the text, size, font, colors, etc. Production and delivery was fast and their customer service department returned my email question right away. Overall great experience and I would recommend them to any bride-to-be's! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clear photo and quick service! Our magnets came so quickly! They looked exactly as they did online--even the colors were a perfect match. They looked so clear and we couldn't wait to send them out. Our engagement photographers do have a good camera, so the quality of the picture that we used was good, but the print on a magnet came out beautifully. We received lots of compliments and everyone was raving about our save the dates. It was especially nice because this particular magnet is slightly smaller than a 4x6 picture so it didn't take up as much space on a refrigerator. My only wish is that they came with 5 or so extra envelopes in case there was a misprint or error as we were writing them out. Luckily I gave a few out without envelopes so I had a few extras to spare. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Absolutely love our save the date magnets! We have received so many compliments on them! The presentation of the magnets and complimentary booklet that came in the mail was great. When I called customer service they were so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend magnet street to others! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! Our magnets came in a wonderful box/package that helped keep me organized throughout the process. They were a little smaller than I expected; however; that was probably my fault for overestimating the size given on the site. Overall, fantastic purchase! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Magnet I loved my magnets! The colors were exactly what I wanted and the print quality was excellent. They were a little bit smaller than I thought they would be, but I didn't think to draw out the measurements beforehand. They came in a beautiful box and arrived in a timely manner. Overall, I was very pleased with my product! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Photo Save-the-Date Magnet I absolutely love this and received many compliments January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my save-the-dates!!! Everything was perfect. Great price, fast delivery! I couldn't be happier. With my Save-the-Date, I had an unusual color for the border and they executed the color perfectly. I was very happy with my product. I would recommend this company to anyone and will be using them in the future. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quick and Efficient I was extremely impressed in the quality of the product and the way it was mailed and the quickness of it! I recommend Magnet Street to everyone! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Really loved my Save the Dates & so did my guests! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date!! I LOVE our Save the Date! We have had so many compliments on them. Not only are they high quality but they were delivered right on time. I was having trouble with the words "save the date" because the background of our photo made it to where no matter what color I picked, the words didn't really show up. I gave up and just made them black and figured if you can't read em oh well. Magnet street was so great, they added a sort of white glow around the words so you could actually read them. I was so excited when I saw the final product! A friend of mine just got engaged and her first question was where I bought my save the date :) December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love our save the date magnets. The only thing is it took way too long to arrive! It took almost 3 weeks from the time I ordered them to the time I got them. Everyone loved our save the dates though! December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Product for a great price!!!! It allows you to customize everything about the magnet's design. So many preset designs to choose from. Great overall and great company to work with. Thanks so much. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect magnets We were so happy that the quality of the save-the-date magnets was very good. The photo was sharp and bright and the message was perfect. Everyone loves them so this was the way to go! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great company This company was so easy to work with! Their customer service was wonderful! I spoke with them two or three times via phone, and they were super thorough and informative! The magnets were great, and everyone who we sent them to just absolutely loves them! The price was right, and the process was very easy! I will definitely recommend this company to others! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This was a great product. I was very happy with how it turned out. I have gotten so many compliments on these magnets. They were also very reasonably priced as well. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great quality magnet. The photo quality is very clear on the magnets, and I've gotten several compliments on how great they look. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything turned out great I was so pleased with my save the dates. I would, and do, recommend magnetstreet to all of my closest friends. It took the full two weeks to get the product bit it was definitely worth it! Feel free to contact me with questions! December 1, 2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like