Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(521 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, August 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, Practical Really easy and not expensive. Simple, Practical Really easy and not expensive. Simple, Practical Really easy and not expensive. Simple, Practical December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The design process is great and easy to use. They give you so many different options! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet This magnet turned out great! It is the perfect size, and the picture quality is fantastic! The picture is big enough, and the magnet still qualifies for standard postage. Originally, the picture had too much of a red hue, but they fixed it and emailed the updated proof almost immediately. I had never used this company before, but I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - Highly Recommended The save the date magnets arrived, and they were perfect. They looked exactly how we thought the would look and how they looked when being designed. The magnets look and feel good. The should clean off well (you never know in the kitchen.) I also want to recommend the ease of use of the online software. Altering the design was not that hard. It looked great and I got what I wanted by customizing the template. If you find a design you like I recommend customizing it and ordering it. They will send you a flawless product. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!!!!! My Save-the-Date was perfect and arrived to me in no time. I loved the fact that the company supplied my with a sample booklet of wedding invitations. I will be definitely ordering my wedding invites form Magnet Street. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent i would highly recommend this product. The quality of the picture and magnet is great. I received my magnets quickly as well. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and classy card I would recommend magnet street to all brides. The purchase was easy, reasonable and was delivered on time. The save the dates are so classy and beautiful! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These Save the Dates are awesome! I love how easy it was to customize them and they turned out perfect! The large date is perfect for the size of the overall magnet. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. No complaints! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience My fiance and I decided we wanted something a little different from the traditional card for our Save the Dates so we went with a magnet that had a photo of the two of us. We had full control over the design of the magnet and it took about five minutes to do it online (only because we flipped through EVERY color possible for the font). It's incredibly easy and very quick. It took less than a week for the magnets to arrive and they came out even better than we had hoped. We've sent them out and everyone LOVES them. The product was great, the price was affordable and people really seem to like them. I would choose magnetstreet again in a heartbeat. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Magnets I really liked the design of this magnet. I added my own photo and it worked perfectly with the colors and setup of the design. The photo had decent quality, a little grainy when looked at up close, but this was expected. It also may have been the photo I used. The one disappointment was that all 200 magnets I ordered had a paper crease in the same spot which made the magnet look lower in quality. Hopefully this is not how all of their magnets turn out. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! Was very happy with my purchase of this magnet. Our picture came out very clean and we've gotten a lot of compliments on our save the date. I only wish we were able to move the text of "save the date". We ended up having to flip our picture to make it look better with the words. It would have been better to just be able to adjust the text location. Also wasn't too fond of the MagnetStreet URL located on the front of the magnet, but it was small so not too bothersome. Loved that they also included several extras in our order and the box everything came in was very nice (handy for storing other wedding stuff!). I would purchase magnets from MagnetStreet again. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Our family just loved it and the price was unbeatable. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality and price We were skeptical of how good an internet company's products would be so we ordered the free samples. They sent us samples of all of their products with no shipping cost or anything. Since they were such a good price we ordered 180 for our guests. It came in a very cute box with a magnetic re-closing system. The magnets were great quality and we have gotten so many calls from guests saying that they love the magnets. I strongly recommend these save-the-dates to anyone. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Magnet I was so pleased with my save the date magnets! I can't tell you what a relief it was to get them and so quickly. The design and quality completely exceeded my expectations. I needed to have something added on the magnet from the design team and they did a great job and they sent me the proof to approve it. It was also nice to be able to check their website to see my order status. Each time, I had a question through the live chat or over the phone, they were very helpful. I even had to call the company back because I needed additional envelopes, they were very nice and sent them off immediately. I would highly recommend MagnetStreet for anyone! I shopped around...and they were the best price I could find and top quality. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the final product! Looks very professional! The magnet was not too flimsy and the picture quality is wonderful! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received many compliments! This save-the-date turned out beautiful! My fiance and I wanted something simple, and this layout met it perfectly. The picture we chose had us smaller in the bottom left corner, so we were slightly covered by the month (we didn't realize how much we were covered up). Therefore, I would say to just make sure that the date doesn't cover you up. That being said, we still love it and have received a lot of compliments on it. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by JK We were very pleased with the magnetic. Our friends & family said that it was a great reminder for them about the wedding. Seeing your picture help them not to forget about the up coming event. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet While some of the edges of the magnets were frayed, everything else turned out great. The website on the save-the-dates was incorrect, but one call to customer service fixed everything! Great company, good products, I will definitely shop here again! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Overall I'm very pleased with my experience with Magnet Street. The product turned out just as I'd hoped with a high picture resolution. They also do a great job customizing so the final product is exactly how you'd like it. The envelopes aren't as nice as I'd prefer but besides that I have no complaints. Awesome website and products!! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The magnets turned out great and arrived very quickly! Designing them was fun and easy. Customer service was top notch. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great design I really loved the save the dates. The picture quality was great and the design was perfect. Very Happy. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our guests loved these! This simple template went well with our somewhat "busy" engagment picture. The coloring turned out just as great as the picture file that I uploaded to this website. Our guests loved having a save the date that they could hang on their refrigerator! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use website, Excellent customer service, Quick delivery I had a great experience working with Magnet Street. The website was extremely user friendly, allowing me to customize my save the date to almost exactly what I had envisioned. What I couldn't do with the design tool, I communicated in the notes section and received a very prompt response from a customer service rep with a proof of the changes I requested. After only 1 revision (!) we were ready to order. The prices at Magnet Street are less than any other website I found and the order was delivered to me 8 days after I placed it. Would definitely recommend to anyone! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! The magnets were exactly as described. The customer service was awesome the picture we originally used was not great and had poor quality they emailed us right away so we could get a better picture. The shipping was really fast. Would use them again! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them Very happy with my magnets. Service was fast. I loved that you could buy just one before you purchased the rest. Everyone who recieved one loved them too. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! The magnets were very good quality and the customer service was great! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome picture and awesome quality of magnet My fiance' and I found this website and instantly fell in love with this company and all of its products. The overall quality and the overall price is so fantastic, The turnaround time for delivery was excellent and we were so pleased with finished product. All of our friends and family were amazed at the quality of this product as well. I would so recommend this company to other brides, you will not be dissappointed. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets The magnets turned out fantastic. The picture quality was great and I was glad to see that Magnet Street didnt cause any eye sores by plastering their brand name all over the product like other companies do taking away from the overall product. The magnets were a hit with the families and friends too. They loved that it was a magnet and didnt have to use a magnet to post the save the date. Our order shipped quickly and the box received had everything we wanted and more including a coupon on further purchases and a catalog on invite ideas. Thank you so much for a great product and a great memory to share with all those that surround us on our day. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates!! So hapy with my purchase! So much better than buying from a "wedding" website. Everyone loves my magnet save the dates! Came in a decent amount of time, nicely wrapped, and great quality! Highly reccommend. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased The magnets camed packaged beautifully. I felt special when I was opening them! The quality of the photo was lost a little because it was printed on a magnet vs photo paper, but I was still very pleased! I would recommend these to anyone! November 24, 2011
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like