Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(522 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! I was a little skeptical ordering off of website when I had to order such a large quanity of save the dates. I was SO impressed when they came. They were packaged so nicely. The qualitly of the magnet is amazing and the picture quality was wonderful. I am so happy I chose to order from magnetstreet. Thank you! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic They came out Super!!! The design was great and the photo quality was fantastic!!! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved, loved this website. I absolutely love my save the dates. they came in, in good timing. Everything was perfect. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I loved how I was able to start with a general design, and adjust it to match our style. The proof on the website was very true to the actual product. I was very happy overall! November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by came out great! We ordered save the dates from another company and they were extrememly expensive and we ended up running out. We came to this website because we needed more and they were much cheaper. I was able to easily design the magnet. It came in the mail 10 days later. The quality and color is great!!! better than our original save the dates from the other company. Highly recommended! We are going to use this company to do our thank you cards as well! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This product was the perfect size. My magnet turned out amazing! We were so happy with it, and people have been talking about how great they are! Also, the company was very easy to work with, and was extremely efficient on getting back to me in a timely matter. I would recommend this product and company to anyone! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet I am happy with my purchase! One process of improvement is I would have liked them to send me a tracking number update, so I knew where my package was. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! I could not have asked for a better save the date! They turned out beautiful! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very affordable, looks nice We had a lot of trouble using the website and issues with color quality in the photo proofs, but the customer service was excellent and worked with us to create a great magnet for our save the dates! November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality magnet! I was very satisfied with the wonderful quality of the photo, the colors, and the material. The finished product was just as I imagined! The service was easy and fast. I am very pleased with my experience and would definitely recommend Magnet Street and these save the dates to any bride that wants fun, easy, good quality products! November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save-the-Date Magnet I actually changed the picture to a message in a bottle becase we are having our wedding in Ocean City, MD-but we don't want too much of a beach theme! They suggusted the size of pic to use when I downloaded it, so the print quality would be good. They allowed me to change all the wording, size, color & font! The magnets came delivered in a beautiful yet sturdy magnetic box with samples of wedding invites, coupons for my next order & a book with all their wedding designs. All of it was packaged really well so nothing got damaged. Oh, & they emailed me shipping info so I could track my order & know when it was delivered. I am so pleased with everything & at a low cost-AMAZING! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Save the Date Magnets Can't say enough good things about the quality of the products and the top-notch customer service we received from MagnetStreet! We were blown away with the quality of our save the date magnets, and not to mention the packaging we received them in! Needless to say we are THRILLED with our magnets, and will absolutely be ordering our wedding invites from MagnetStreet. Would highly recommend MagnetStreet to anyone! November 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Magnet Was very happy with my Save-the-Date magnets. I wish a sample could have been sent before hand. Other than that, I recommend this website. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet! The Save the Date Magnets were beautiful. Just what my daughter wanted. The labels I ordered were missed when my magnets were shipped but they sent them along two days later. November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Proofs Carefully! The proof we received for our Save the Date magnet was wrong - it had the wrong picture! A picture I had uploaded during the design process (that we were thinking of using) was used as the background, but it was not the one I had submitted and it wasn't the final design we created. I was told there was a note attached to our order, saying to use that particular picture - which was confusing/strange because neither my fiance nor I made this request. Unfortunately I wasn't able to pull up the actual image/file we ordered, because it is removed from your "Saved Work" once you place the order. This was frustrating, because I wanted to make sure the final file was exactly the same as the one we had designed - and spent a lot of time on! We had to go through two more proofs to get the right version (their designers had to make the edits, since we couldn't) and in the end, it worked out and we're happy with the finished product. Customer service was great and they were helpful, but it was just very strange and took much longer than I was hoping for. Production also took the full ten business days, too - just something to keep in mind! I definitely recommend saving your final file on your computer (if possible), before submitting your order - just in case! November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devoted - Save the Date Magnets The magnets turned out beautifully! I enjoyed that we were able to work on the website to see our outcome right then and there. They turned out exactly as expected, if not better! October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date The picture comes out a little darker than when viewed on the screen but overall great quality and service! October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets The Save the Date magnets turned out really well. My fiance is very pleased with the photo quality. The picture is very bright and looks good. The process was simple and when I wanted to make some changes to the design it was done within a reasonable time. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome! Quick & beautiful! Great job! Well package & the p icture is very clear October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Excellent quality and really easy to design on line! I'm getting lots of compliments on them! October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My save the dates photo magnets came out excellent! I am very happy with the finished product!!! I feel like I got a great product for a great price!! I would definitely recommend MagnetStreet to others. I am strongly looking into getting my wedding invitations through MagnetStreet. Great job and keep up the great work!!! October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience!!! I wasn't sure what to do for my save the dates. I knew I needed to get something quickly as our wedding is in about 6 mos. I found this site from a quick search online and not only were the prices fantastic, the website was INCREDIBLY easy to use. I was able to make several "prototypes" to pick between and able to customize every style to fit my color scheme. Here I am exactly 2 weeks later with my beautiful save the dates and envelopes right at my door. I will absolutely recommend this site to everyone I know!!! :) October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the date magnet, shipped fast My save the date magnets came out beautiful, and shipped in half the time allotted. They arrived nicely packaged in an adorable box. My only complaint would be that the magnet street logo can not be deleted. It is small but I do think it can take away from the picture depending on what magnet you choose. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!! I picked a bad quality picture and the girls let me know right away. I was able to pick another picture and design for my save the dates and get them out in time. Thanks for all the help!!! October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with our Save The Dates! I was so impressed with our Save the Dates! They were super easy to create and they turned out perfectly. I would highly recommend Magnet Street, I am even considering Magnet Street for our invitations when I was originally planning to hand make them. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, just what we expeced! Easy to view. Support staff very helpful. No surprises, everything just as we wanted. delivered as promised. Would refer others to this company. October 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets The website was very user friendly. It was easy to personalize the magnet to get the look I wanted. I uploaded an engagement picture, and I got to change the colors to my wedding colors. The magnets I received were identical to what I designed online. Shipping time was very reasonable. I will definately use magnetstreet.com for future purchases, and definately recommend it. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets I am extremely happy with the magnets I ordered from MagnetStreet. I was looking for an affordable, customizable option and these were perfect!! October 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them I love our magnet save the dates... they are a perfect size... not too big, not too small. The only issue we had was some of the date (the year) was hard to see due to the contrast with the picture in the background. This did not seem to show when we were designing it online. Also, the color we chose for the writing came out a bit darker on the actual product... but we were still very satisfied with the product and quality! October 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Design I love this design. It's simple, yet so beautiful. The only gripe I have about my order was the quality of the photo printing. My photo came out so much darker than my magnet proof. A little disappointing but overall a great product. September 30, 2011
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like