Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

(524 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, October 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Save the Date! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the Save the Date photo magnet "Devoted" that I ordered from your company! Your design studio process could not have been any easier! The experience of selecting a Save the Date and personalizing it to my specifications and likings topped all of the other websites I viewed. Your customer service was very helpful and your prices are great! The production time and delivery was as expected and I was VERY happy when my Save the Date photo magnets arrived and cannot wait to mail them out to our wedding guests! I would definitely recommend your website to my friends!! Thank you so much for making this process easy and stress-free! And thank you for producing a great product!!!!! September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets My fiance & I absolutely loved these save the date magnets. We were able to easily change the text to our wedding colors & import our picture. The photo is very clear & the magnet is a good size & can easily be sent using regular mail & postage. I have gotten many compliments on these magnets & many people have said they were a great idea. Our order arrived 5 days early too! September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More beautiful than imagined! This was beautiful and so much more. The entire package sent was just extradoinary. I am certainly ordering other items. September 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Review The image we picked might have been a little too dark. The photo previw showed that it was excellent quality and the picture quality was great when the magnet arrived. Overall we were very satisifed with the product and customer service of Manet Street. September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-Date Magnet The customer service is absolutely excellent! Received the magnets in a very timely manner and they are awesome! They are very true to how they appeared on the website. I am extremely satisfied!!! September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice magnets I think the save the date magnets that we ordered came out wonderfully. We are excited to send them out to our friends and family! September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet Save-the-Dates This is a great looking magnet! We could not he happier with the whole experience. The custom design tool was great. It allowed us to upload any photo that we wanted, so we could see which picture looked the best with all of the different colors and fonts. We chose some colors that looked good online, but when they went to print the proofs, they were too dark to read against the background. The customer service people called us personally, and advised us of this and asked if we would like to change to a lighter color. They were very helpful in making the decision to change, and the final product turned out amazing! What drew us in to begin with was how affordable everything was. We are paying for the wedding on our own, and we have a strict budget we need to follow. Buying these magnets was the best option for the money, and they are a very practical and elegant option for any bride. We would highly recommend these magnets in particular, but most definitely the customer service and ease of use of the MagnetStreet website! We will definitely recommend to all of our friends and family! Thank you SO much for everything! September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! Choosing this template as a save-the-date was definitely the right decision! My fiance and I uploaded a photo in which the quality was "Excellent" and it truly couldn't have looked better! We have received soooooo many compliments on our save-the-dates. The magnet itself is of the highest quality and the printing on it is phenominal! The layout of the template is fantastic! From the size of the picture and how it is worked into the design of the overall magnet is a perfect blend! We would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for a save-the-date magnet who wants a clean, modern, and photo centered look. September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Save the Date Magnets are beautiful and came promptly. The save the date magnets were shipped promptly and the photo quality was great. I was also surprised by how good the prices were for a high quality photo magnet. September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! So happy with how my save-the-date magnet turned out. It was so easy to personalize and edit, was delivered relatively quickly, excellent photo quality, sturdy magnet, much better than I expected. I have nothing negative to say about this and would highly recommend this to anyone. September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!!!!!!!! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the card magnet Great design, and I love the fonts. I wish though that the printed pictured matched more accurately to what was sent to me as a proof, the colors were slightly off and it didnt look as good. September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome I loved how my picture turned out!! I loved the quality of paper and my wedding guest loved the fact that the save the date was a magnet. September 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, especially for the price. Impressed with proofing process. For such an affordable product, I did not expect such great customer service during my proofing process. I had direct contact with a designer who tweaked our magnet order based on our feedback. They were quick to respond, make changes, and complete our order. Our magnets arrived in a lovely box, neatly put together with a great deal of care. Nothing but positive things to say about our product and our experience. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the date! A little smaller then expected, but still looks great. I am so excited to send them to everyone. September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates! I absolutely loved my save the dates. They turned out wonderful and the costumer service I was given was great! Im very impressed with magnet street! September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME this is my 2nd order of save the dates from Magnet Street, we changed our dates after we sent out the first save the dates so we had to do them over. I love their quality and i love how they let you customize it yourself and you are able to see exactly how it will look. September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates I was having a really hard time deciding on what I wanted to do with my save the dates. I also had a difficult time finding a layout that looked great. Magnetstreet had so much to choose from. I really liked how you can mess around with the layout and color of the products to find out what really works. My save the date magnets arrived faster than I thought they would, and they were packaged nicely. There is not one thing I can think of that made my experience negative. Thanks! August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Clarity and Quality I love how vibrant the colors were and the quality of the picture was so impressive! August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Design Loved this magnet, exactly like what I saw on the screen when ordering. Quick delivery got to my house faster than they said it would. GREAT product August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!!!! i recieved my save the dates for my wedding just a few days ago and when i opened up the box and saw my magnets they were beautiful! i couldnt be any happier with them. i am going to order my wedding invites magnetstreet!! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet! Just received my magnets yesterday, they turned out great! The picture quality was excellent and the colors printed just as shown on the screen. It was very easy to design, production and shipping was fast and the magnets are great quality! I really liked that I could order a personalized sample before I placed my entire order. The savings offers on the website are very useful, I saved about $60 off my order. My ONLY complaint is that the MagnetStreet logo appears on the left side of the magnet at the bottom...I didn't know how to remove it. It's very tiny and not terribly noticeable but I am a perfectionist :) August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Overall we love, love , love the way these magnets came out! The blue text was not as bright as I may have liked, but really, we are very happy and excited for our family and friends to receive this fun magnet in the mail! Thanks Magnet Street! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome They did a great job! I was worried that the photo would be blurry and it wasnt at all. My magnets looked absolutely fantastic! August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great designs, but lacking photo quality. We loved ordering through Magnet Street. The designs are better than anywhere else and the ability to customize is perfect. My only complaint is that the print quality of the photo on the magnets is more pixelated than expected, or it should be. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product with an Excellent Price My fiance and I were pleasantly surprised with the price of the product and the quality when we received our Save The Dates. The best part of the entire experience, when the package was delivered it was like receiving a present! We didn't feel like we ordered something cheap, which was something we were worried about. It came in a "dressy"box that had a magnet on the side to keep it close and a Thank You note. Our Save The Dates, and everything else we ordered with it was wrapped carefully, this way nothing would happen to it. We cannot wait to pick out our Wedding Invitations with them! August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This magnet was a dream and it came out beautiful. Brought tears to my eyes. August 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice magnet for a good price. It was very easy to customize this design. For the price, I was very pleased with the quality and the size of the magnet. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date! I loved what I saw when I received the magnets in the mail. And So far everyone that I have given them to has said they have come out looking great! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date The picture quality was very high. The proof looked exactly liked the finish product. MagnetStreet was fast! August 16, 2011
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like