Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

(522 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results and quality! The ordering process was extremely easy and the finished product was beautiful and above my standards! The packaging that my save the dates came in was awesome! I would gladly recommend this company for all wedding needs! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The quality and durability of the save-the-date magnets were great. The picture looked really nice and was exactly what I was wanting. I liked the flexibility of adjusting the font colors and sizes to fit our needs. The final product did turn out slightly darker than the picture online loosing details in our outfits (looked like a black shirt even though it was a dark grey shirt with a couple of stripes), but overall I am really satisfied. Can't wait to hear from our guests about them. I'm sure they will love them, too! Thank you! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So good you'll need photoshop The quality of the magnet was very good. I thought I wouldn't need to Photoshop my little flaws here and there. Oops. Also, I came out darker than I thought I would. I really recommend ordering 1 BEFORE ordering like 100. Should have listened to my instincts! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I am very pleased with MagnetStreet! I have a difficult time choosing what I like, mostly because I like a lot of things! :) I really appreciated being able to customize and save my work to review with my bridesmaids and fiance! The quality of the magnets were perfect and I am FULLY satisfied! :) Thank you. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice save the date Pretty good. Very reasonable prices for pretty good quality. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets I really love my magnetic "Save the Date"s. They're excellent quality and very reasonably priced. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them My fiancé and I love these magnets so do our family and friends... especially our family members who live in other states that we don't get to see very often. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates I have nothing but GREAT things to say! No one will be disappointed with their service! On the phones they are nice and willing to help out and they even called me back when I ordered my magnets because I realized I spelled something wrong. They showed me how to fix it and let the people know that make the magnets. The production is great too because they wont start til you approve your print and they have a spot to communicate if you want changes and within that day, they fixed whatever you wanted changed and you have to approve the changes before they start. I changed my idea twice and they fixed it twice and send me the changes. Then for shipping was GREAT! I kept track with the shipping and when it would arrive! When I got them, I couldnt wait to mail them and how they delivered them, you will be surprised! I definitely recommend this company to EVERYONE! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with our save the dates! My fiance and I love the magnet save the dates we ordered! We could personalize them to our exact color scheme and the quality of the print is great. They also arrived in great packaging and did not take long to ship. Would definitely recommend! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Happy! Worth the money and fast shipping. Thanks! November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Magnets are good quality and are fairly priced. They came fairly quick and surprised us with a decorative box. We think we will be using them for our invitations. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Save the Dates My Save the Dates from MagnetStreet came out beautiful. I couldn't be happier! The magnets are the perfect size and the printing of our photo is clear as day. I wanted to make sure our magnets didn't have that digitalizated look, and they did not! I would definitely use them again. Thanks! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great save the date! This magnet is great. The only issue we had was that the actual date font could not have shadowing so we had to use photoshop to make the writing the way we wanted it. If you don't have access to photoshop and you choose a picture that needs the shadowing, you might not like this magnet. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The save the date magnets that I ordered are perfect! They are the perfect size and are customizable so I could change the text, colors, and shading to exactly how I wanted. The first sample that I ordered was a tad too dark so I ordered another sample which was perfect. Great quality product. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet and presentation The process of designing and ordering the magnets was pretty fun and very simple. I really liked that after I ordered the one tester they gave me a code for a free sample in case it wasn't what I was thinking. I ordered a set of magnets for my save the dates and had them back in about a week and a half. They came in a nice box to protect them, wrapped carefully in bubble wrap, with extra envelopes (clever!), AND a book with samples of the different types of paper and a sample of one of the folding envelopes. I really appreciated that, because I had no idea what the difference between all those papers were. I didn't find a single defect in the printing, and my guests are just starting to get them and have been saying how nice they are. :) My only big suggestion is to pick an image that is already sized properly to the magnet instead of taking an image and making it significantly bigger, since you'll get a sharper image from the original non-enlarged image. PS - there were no issues with them sticking together through the envelopes, which was a concern of mine. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FULLY customizable! Awesome option for magnet! Fully customizable, fonts, colors, etc. They turned out beautifully, and I even received a few extras in my order! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I love my save the dates! I was referred to Magnet Street by a friend who also purchased hers from the website. I was impressed by the quality of the photo and the thickness of the magnet. I waited to purchase them until there was a promo for what I wanted. The price is great and lower than most other sites. I highly recommend them and am very happy with my purchase! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save The Date Magnet and Excellent Service Excellent quality and Service! Price is reasonable and there are several templates to choose from. We were amazed with the speed of delivery of samples as well as our full order. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I loved my Save the Dates!! Great price, quality, and design!! November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I was very pleased with the finished product. They came very quickly and are beautiful. The color options were wonderful compared to other sites and you definitely get a lot for what you pay with magnetstreet. Some of the font sizing made things a little difficult, but overall it worked out great! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted My save the date magnets came out exactly the way they looked after I personalized them on the website. Their spacing (for the edges) was dead on as well, so follow their guidelines. I chose a template that best fit my photo (that I also did myself) and I changed the color, font and sizing to my liking. This allowed me to make it extra personal, and get the look I was going for. The quality of the magnet is great, very light & works great on my fridge! The printing is not smudged or smeared at all either. Very happy with the outcome! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates I ordered magnets for my save the dates and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. From the design process, to the fast delivery and to the final product! Everything was easy and perfect! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! I love my magnets! The carrier card makes it look polished. Fast shipping and it came in a beautiful box, too! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Our save the date magnets are exactly what I was looking for. They're great quality and the picture came out beautiful. I would definitely recommend MagnetStreet to any bride who wants a unique product and a great customer service experience. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing save the dates! From ordering samples to my final order, I am so impressed with Magnet Street! We love our save the dates and can't wait to look into invites with them. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date Very happy with the save the date magnet. Fast service and great quality. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality, Great Prices and Quick delivery I highly recommend getting your save the dates from Magnet street (Or any Magnetic Picture) We originally ordered a mini-magnet, but just one so that we could make sure it was good quality before we made a purchase of 200+ magnets and we were highly impressed! We ended up getting a larger magnet and compared to all of the other companies we checked out, their prices are by far the best and the quality is fantastic! We ordered 200+ and they came in in less than a week. We were highly impressed. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The whole process was absolutely amazing. I thought that it was too good to be true but then when I got my magnet save the dates and it came in a beautiful box with a booklet of invitation samples, I knew that the makers of the site actually care. Can't wait to order my invitations from them! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date magnets Our family and friends loved our save the dates and the fact they could just stick them on the fridge. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love how my magnets came out! Magnetstreet was available for me to call them at any time. The designers replied quickly with my proofs and allowed me to change it many times until it was perfect! So helpful and quick delivery! Will be using them for more of my wedding stationary! The colors and quality of the magnets were incredible. And the price was right in budget! October 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like