Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(520 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates Our save the dates turned out beautifully. The picture was of great quality and did not look blurry at all! Cannot wait to send these out! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The personalization was easy! The proofs were accurate! Got my colors correct. The save-the-dates are perfect and we can't wait to send them out! I love them and we can't wait to order our invitations :) July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I was extremely excited & pleased when I received this magnets in the mail! Everyone we have given a save the date to loves them! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates--Devoted What a wonderful product! Can't wait to send out our Save the Dates!! Would highly recommend this product. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the magnets are perfect..love them i was very impressed with the save the date magnets..they are wonderful July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date I absolutely love my save the date. I could not be happier. I would defiantly recommend. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service on personal Save the Dates I'm really pleased with the service we received for our save the date magnets. The website is incredibly easy to use with very 'personalizable' templates. Our magnets were shipped and arrived (in a beautiful box!) less than 2 weeks after we ordered them. I would definitely use this company again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I love my Save the Dates! I was easily able to find a template I liked and within minutes it was personalized to be exactly what I wanted. My order was processed very quickly and delivered in just a few days. I am very pleased with the process overall and have already received several compliments on my magnets. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These magnets turned out so amazing and so cute I will definitely order them again for a different occasion July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION I ordered save-the-date magnets for my wedding and they turned out perfect. The proof they sent me was exactly what was shipped to me. I'm so excited to mail these to my relatives and friends! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great photo save the dates at good price We are very pleased with our save the dates. I looked at many sites and thought Magnetstreet had the best photo magnet designs for their reasonable price. I was also surprised at how much we could customize it. The product arrived within described time frame, nicely packaged in a box with some sample invitations--very nicely presented. Based on this experience, I will also be using Magnetstreet for my invitations. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Date Great customer service and overall experience with the website. Better prices and more options than other websites I looked at and the Final product came very nicely packaged in a keep sake box with printed samples of their invitations which was really helpful. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I heart Magnet Street!! A friend recommended Magnet Street to me for my Save the Dates. I'm so glad she did! The website had so many options I loved and I appreciated how much I could personalize. Magnet Street gave me a couple more magnets than I ordered so that was a nice surprise and gave me a free wedding "Style Book" which was also unexpected but very appreciated! I love mine and my fiancé's Save the Date magnets. I would highly recommend this company! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moved date and love it We used the personalization to first move around and resize the date since it didn't fit well with the picture we wanted to use. In the end we decided to add an extra line in the bottom white portion with the date. I thought it would be too small, but got the "just one" proof and it was fine and just used the code to get the $ paid for the proof off the of final bill. Worked great! I actually did 2 "just one" proofs and paid for both, just to check color and was able to use both codes to get that $ off of the final bill. I thought that was a great option to have. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Invites We love our save the date magnets! We are ordering our invitations from the site as well. We highly recommend this site to anyone looking for the perfect save the date, or wedding invitations! We also received an awesome box to store our ideas and inspirations for our wedding planning. Thank you so much! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I was looking all over for ways to do a very specific save the date idea I had in mind without paying a TON of money! This was the ultimate solution! I just got my magnets yesterday. They are the perfect size: not so small that you can't read it, but not so big they become obnoxious on the fridge. The design was so easy to customize, my colors came put perfectly and my very specific design worked wonderfully! And they were done so fast!! We ordered, they were printed, shipped, and delivered (in a beautiful storage box!) all in less than two weeks!! And the price? Wow what a great product for such a good price! Simply wonderful :) June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date! Great quality at a great price! Definitely recommend this product! It was easy to customize and was shipped very quickly, even with the standard shipping. Highly recommend! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I was amazed at the finished product and it exceeded all my expectations. I was able to personalize every detail and the quality was top of the line. My friends are amazed at how great they looked. They can't wait to order from ya'll! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my SAVE THE DATE magnets!!! I received them yesterday & was extremely pleased. They look awesome. I have already addressed them & will mail them off today. Exciting time in our lives, thanks for making it so special. Great quality magnets. I think we will print our invitations with you guys too! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality for the Price We ordered our save the dates from Magnet Street and they came out great! It was easy to personalize and the order was delivered on time. I would definitely recommend this product. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! We were a little skeptical about purchasing our Save-the-Date magnets online, but after reading through the reviews from other brides, we purchased the magnets, and couldn't be happier with how they came out! I was personally worried that the image might turn out "fuzzy", or would possibly have white margins, but they were perfect- very clear, perfect coloring! The only tiny issue that we encountered was the difficulty in uploading our chosen picture from our Mac Book. This might be because our software is a little out of date by one or two years? But lucklily, we have access to a PC, from which I uploaded the picture without any hiccups! I absolutely recommend these magnets- and congrats to all other brides! :) May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy It was very easy to pick my save the dates and easy to make. I could change the colors and font and really make it my own. Then when I got them they were delivered in a fancy box and was great quality. Everyone loved them. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice quality, speedy processing easy to design your own layout and select fonts/colors. so happy with the finished product. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I am thrilled with how my magnet Save the Dates came out. Granted they are a little darker than I expected, but I'm still thrilled and can not wait to send them out. They came out exactly as I designed them online. Thank you so much for such a great product and at a great price! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with our save the dates + great customer service I'm so pleased with how our save the date magnets turned out! I looked at ordering magnets through a number of sites and MagnetStreet was by far the best value. I was a little nervous the great price would be reflected in the print quality but I had absolutely no reason to be - our save the date magnets came out perfectly and the quality is excellent. We've gotten lots of compliments. Andrea from customer service was wonderful to work with. She was professional and always answered my questions quickly (even during a snow storm). I was able to do the customization I wanted to the template. The magnets were printed and shipped quickly. I would absolutely recommend MagnetStreet to my friends! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality! I fully recommend! Good size magnet and the image came out really well April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Save-the-Date magnets! I love love love my Save-the-Date Magnets! The picture quality is great, shipping was super fast, and the prices were fabulous! I even found a great promo code that gave me a discount on the already great prices! I totally recommend this company for Save-the-Date magnets! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I was in need of save the dates and so I was on the internet browsing and I ame along Magnet Street. I am very pleased that I chose this company becasue everyone else's product seemed so "blah" . I chose the devoted design which is simple yet elegant. When I received my product in the I was very pleased on how they came. They came in a nice box with a book of invitation samples. I thought it was very personable. I highly recommend ordering from this cpmpany, you definitly won't regret it!. P.s the price was just right!:) April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My save the date magnets turned out great, I was really happy with the quality. Both the personalization process and ordering process were very user-friendly and fast. I have received a lot of compliments on these and would definitely recommend magnetstreet to a friend. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product We received our magnets yesterday and were wow'ed by the quality of the product and the speediness of the turn around on the order. I had read so many great reviews and was hoping they were true; they exceeded them. Not only would I order from them again; I recommend them to all of my friends. March 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like