Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

(539 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress free What an easy, stress-free way to order your wedding stationary. I designed my save the date magnets online, an email came right away letting me see the improvements they had made to my design. I approved it. And Bam my order showed up at my door a week later. Very impressed! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful magnets Perfect, exactly what I wanted, no complaints, would recommend. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy !!! I cannot be more happy with my save the date magnets - exactly what I wanted - quality size & picture is amazing love everything about them !! The shipping was also good timing did not have to wait a long time to get delivered which was awesome !! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy I just got my save the dates in and they look great! They also came in a nice box with invitation samples, etc. I am pleased with my purchase especially for the price. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected These magnets turned out better than I had expected. They look wonderful and I can't wait to send them out to our guests. I loved all the options available to personalize them also. I also purchased the holder that the magnets can go in and they look great. I would recommend buying those if you get this style of magnet. I was quite pleased with the packaging these came in as well. I would totally purchase other items from MagnetStreet! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the dates! I recently purchased magnet save the dates for my wedding! The quality was amazing, the tool to edit was easy to use, and after I received my proof I knew exactly how to edit it to be exactly what I wanted. They also were printed and shipped in a very timely manner! I defiantly recommend using them for any stationary! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates The overall score is Excellent. At first I had difficulty managing the design studio; but after I got the hang of it, I didn't encounter any issues. The quality of the magnets is great and they were delivered quickly. I definitely recommend using Magnet Street!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun and easy! This website was easy to navigate compared to other sites I looked at. The final product was perfect, was delivered in one week and the delivery package was more than expected. Would definitely recommend this! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our save the dates. We loved the collectible box they came in and that invitation info was enclosed because that is our next step. We loved No complains here. We were impressed. We loved everything. We loved the communication with magnet street and how they worked with us. We loved the box they came in and the care of our product. We will most likely buy our invitations from here thanks to our great service, great communication, and care in our product. Thanks again. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service We designed, ordered, and received our Save-the-dates within 10 days. They came out beautifully and we were very pleased with the quality. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date magnets Magnet Street had some of the most reasonable prices and I was pleased with the ability to customize the magnets. I didn't get a sample proof beforehand but it wasn't needed. The colors, layout, and clarity looked exactly like they did on the virtual proof. The delivery was also very quick! I did notice that several of the magnets had a small wrinkle on the right hand side but it is not noticeable unless holding close. The overall product turned out very nice. I would go with them again. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our save the dates!! We loved our magnets. The clarity of the picture was great and we can't wait to send them out to everyone. Exactly what we were looking for! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Got a great deal on our save the dates! Came in a cute box and was very prompt in delivery. Could have used a little consulting on different ways to do what I was trying to but all in all great experience and I love them!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Picture Quality! I loved the design of this save the date and how I was able to match the colors to my wedding colors. I ordered a just one sample to make sure I liked how everything looked. It was beautiful! Bright colors, everything layed out exactly how I wanted, so I ordered a set of 25. I couldn't have been more dissapointed.....gone were the bright colors our picture had in the sample, instead the whole picture (most noticable on our faces) was tinted YELLOW!! I'm very upset especially considering how much these things cost. I feel like they tricked me into buying with the nice sample because, obviously, I wouldn't have beought them if the sample looked like this. Hoping to get a refund or some magnets that match the quality of the first magnet I was given.... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Design I was very pleased with magnetStreet! Every time I had questions they answered them all in a timely manner. I wasn't satisfied w/ my first sample, & they worked with me, fixed all issues & my second sample came out just the way I wanted it. I just recently sent out my save the dates, and everyone loves them! Everything about it was perfect! This design is beautiful! Can't wait to possibly use them for my wedding invites! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality We ordered our save the dates through MagnetStreet and loved the quality of them. Our guests have been contacting us to tell us how nicely the save the date magnets have come out. The website was very easy to navigate and we loved the flexibility of being able to personalize our save the date magnets. We had a few questions about postage and sizing and the staff was very responsive and helpful. We would recommend this website to anyone interested in having memorable, beautifully produced save the dates. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy I am so pleased with the results of this magnet, i was a little worried. the only thing i wish was the bottom wasnt in white, but the size, picture and everything came out amazing :] February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date I am absolutely obsessed with our save the dates we just ordered! They turned out perfect! Throughout the process of designing them, I loved how detail-oriented they were and how I could customize it exactly how I wanted. Overall, I had a great experience with MagnetStreet, and I'm looking at doing our invitations through them too! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy and Beautiful I was overwhelmed with things to do, so my Fiance took the lead on the save-the-dates. He found MagnetStreet all on his own and did the entire design. I was so impressed! He had them designed ordered a proof in a matter of hours. He said it was easy to find a template that would work, since we wanted to use one picture as the entire magnet. The proof came quickly, within a few days, and we loved it. We ordered a ton and they were shipped within about a week and they look fantastic! I can't wait for my family and friends to get these magnets in the mail! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Loved this company! The magnets turned out great--the only "issue" I had was with turn around time..then again, I considered that it was a fairly large order so it took a longer time to make. As far as the quality is concerned, I was definitely satisfied! If you're looking for an affordable option for Save the Dates, I would definitely consider this company! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice quality card My cards arrrived yesterday - one day earlier than expected. They are super nice! Great quality. Nice packaging. Best price, and I shopped around. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! We were able to fit our photo and make it look wonderful. We also changed the colors around so it popped against a dark photo background. I loved that I was able to fit our wedding website on the last line next to the location. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations! This product was very good quality and was very well done. I would use this company again. Very easy to customize and it came out better than I thought it would. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turned out great! It was a little difficult to center my photo within the space given but the final result was awesome! These are a huge hit with family. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Everyone loved the magnets. The quality and color was awesome. Was able to use a photo of the actual resort where we will be married...made it very personal!! Would (and have) used MagnetStreet again! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute! This design allows you to focus on the date! The size is reasonable, not too small nor too big. Everyone commented on how "cute, adorable and pretty" the magnet/picture is! Friends asked how and where or who designed our save the date magnet! :) February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality My Save the Date cards are beautiful and the quality is great. I'm a fan of presentation and they came in a really great box that I'll use to keep wedding things in. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! The save the date magnets look great and are a perfect size, as all of the wording/letters are legible and big enough to read (even for Grandma!) The envelopes that match are the perfect size too and are fancy enough with the silver lining to make a really nice touch. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Where do I start? Magnet Street = a Bride's best friend! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I received my magent and they were perfect. I love them.They look exactly like my picture that I upload and the quality is good. I would recommned magnet street to my friends. January 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like