Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(133 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute & Simple They look great and even came in a nice box. Only thing i forgot, is the mini card magnet holder. I'll have to buy those also. Good product though! I'll be buying by wedding invitations through them also:) January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date The magnets and insert cards turned out better than we had anticipated. And the trial where only one magnet was sent was an great help in seeing the actual product before buying in bulk. Great purchase! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product- very happy! I chose the "small" magnet and I am super satisfied! The magnet works great and it is just big enough- I don't want my face to take over anyone's fridge! The coral color I chose came out a bit more pink than I expected, but it looks fine. I ordered the package and it shipped within a week or so. I recommend Magnet Street for save the dates. I might go with them for my invitations too- we will see! (I tried adding a picture, but it wouldn't load) January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price, amazing quality! Ordered these during a coupon promotion. So happy i did. They look amazing and are high quality. The orange color i choose came out looking more red, but i'm still very happy with the end result. May need to consider getting my invitations from here! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I am so happy with my Save the Dates. They look gorgeous and I am so excited to send them out to my friends and family. The personalization process was easy and they came packed in a great box that has been nice to use to keep everything organized. The book that came with the order was also helpful in looking at wedding invitations. I love them and I am looking at ordering our wedding invitations through MagnetStreet as well. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Mini Magnet These magnets turned out amazing. Perfect size, picture quality is great and the magnets hold really well. No complaints here! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Simple, and affordable It was everything we were looking for in a magnet save the date, just more affordable and you can personalize it more than other sites. Excellent customer service. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet! This magnet is great! It's a very nice quality and was easy to personalize. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet This website was so easy and practical to help me pick out, personalize, and order my save the dates quick. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnets I designed the magnet and a service tech emailed me stating that the colors I used were too dark, lightened the wording, and then asked for my approval. I found this to be very professional. Time for delivery was faster than I thought. The magnets look great! They also sent me a sample of an invitation for my wedding containing the font and colors I had used for the magnets. This helped me get an idea of what my wedding invitations are going to look like. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Nice Save the Dates I ordered save the date magnets and they are great! I am very happy with them. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! We absolutely love our save the dates! We are doing a patriotic wedding since our wedding will be on Memorial Day Weekend and having the ability to change the colors and make it our own was incredible. The STD's are absolutely beautiful! Thank you MAGNETSTREE! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing company! This product was exactly what I was looking for. The display was beatuiful! I will be ordering my invitations them December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! I ordered these because I wanted something small, but where the date was a focus. They came out great! The colors look nice-I used peach(background), teal(name text), and gray(other text). And customer service was so nice when I called once to ask a question and another time to order more magnets-very happy no wait time when calling. My only wish is that I wish I had zoomed into the picture a little more, since the magnets so mini. Definitely recommend and will use this company again in the future! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The save the dates I ordered came out just how I wanted! They are perfect in every way! I also appreciated the box they came in, nice touch!! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality magnet I was going to order the normal size magnet but am so glad I found the mini magnet. I think it's a great size & won't take up much room our your guests refrigerators! The insert cards are great for adding a little more info for your guests without having to put it on the magnet. I would definitely recommend this product to a future bride! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The magnets are strong and hold well. The mounting cards are really nice too, although they're a little tricky to get the magnets on. Very satisfied with our purchase and would definitely consider ordering other products as well. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and service Magnet Street allowed us to order a sample save the date and I am so glad they did because I realized I didn't want our picture to be black and white, but rather in color. I was then able to go back to my account and edit, order AND get reimbursed for what I spent on the sample. I just received my order last week and I am very happy with the product. Not only are the magnets so cute (and so affordable) but they came in a really nice storage box and an awesome packet with coupons and invitation samples. We will definitely be using them for our invitations and for future use! Thank you, Magnet Street for making this process so easy and fun!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date I designed the "devoted" save the date magnet and ordered a sample. I loved it and was able to go back to my saved work and order 125 more! I was reimbursed for my sample magnet with my full order. I received my order within a few days and it was beautifully packaged and overall a great product. I am very pleased with how clear the picture and text came out! I highly recommend this product! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates Communication is fantastic, along with the quality of the product and speedy production. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors, great style I ordered these magnets as it was the best deal I could find. I was not disappointed at all. The color turned out great. I love them. It is a great product for the money. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing we ordered save the date magnets. the website was easy to follow there was a lot of options to choose from to make your order very individual. The product was delivered in a timely manner. We were very pleased with the way it was presented in the box when it arrived to us. we will definitely be purchasing our wedding invitations from them as well. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome save the dates! Loved the way they turned out. And much more affordable than most other places! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I couldn't be happier with the magnets. The picture turned out just as clear as it is on the computer screen. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Very happy with the result. I will use the site again. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Just received the Save the Date Magnets for my Daughter's wedding and was very impressed at the quality. They are just perfect. My daughter and I were very impressed and would definitly recommend using Magnet Street. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality I have received many magnet save the dates from friends and family members. The quality of yours are definitely superior. Also loved the addition of the card with added info on the back. Perfect to add information for out of town guests. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets were great Magnets were exactly how I designed them. Good quality. Very reasonably priced. Came in a nice organized package with envelopes. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Devoted You should order from magnetstreet and get the devoted design. I was referrred by another bride whose save the date I saw and loved so I knew the quality would be superb. My only concern was whether my magnet would show enough picture space for the photo we wanted to use. We had a half body shot. The model online was true to size and when they arrived I was suprise to see that the photo fitted and did not look teeny. The only problem I had was with the custom color. I selected a color that appeared like mint was actually more sky blue. This was no fault as I should have ordered a sample but did not have time. In all, we are very happy with our decision to use magnet street and would use them again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved the mini magnet save the dates I ordered. I got a sample just to see what kind of quality it would be and they are nice. Everything was shipped in a timely manner and came packaged very nicely in a pretty box. I love them and would highly recommend them! February 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11886 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like