Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

(136 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.14/ea. $ 171.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$171.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devoted save the dates Great customer service, easy to personalize and whats more is I absolutely loved the size flexibility. I also really appreciated the option to order just one to make sure everything looked good. thanks for great service! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates My save the dates turned out great! No complaints at all. Very resonable pricing too February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my Save the Date This company was great to work with. I could completely customize my Save the Dates magnets. Great selection of designs, fonts and colors. The best part was how clear my pictures came out. My photos were taken with a cell phone, uploaded to facebook, saved to my pc, then uploaded to the website so I worried about clarity. No problem, they all came out clear and everyone compliments me on the cute idea of a magnet. Definitely would use this company again! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These are the perfect size! The personalization was great we could really make them our own. I love how they turned out. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devoted mini magnet These turned out great! Quality was nice and the insert cards were a nice touch. The only thing I thought wasn't as nice was the quality of the envelopes as the glue holding them together came apart as I was stuffing them all! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! We changed around the design of this Save the Date quite a bit to suit the style of our wedding. It still came out great! The designers were incredibly prompt returning proofs, and were able to address our every need, even over a holiday weekend. We customized our colors, and those came out beautifully, too. The order even came in a few days earlier than expected, which was a happy added bonus as I was able to take a few on a trip with me to deliver in person to my out-of-town bridesmaids! Overall, I'm very, very happy with this design, and with Magnet Street in general. :) February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product as Promised Loved these affordable and practical save the dates. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these magnets Our STD mini magnets came out fantastic! The quality of the printing was great, and loved the shape and size. The packaging was a nice surprise too. Thanks so much! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I really love the save the date magnet. The quality was great and it was delivered quickly. My only suggestion would be to have more of a variety for mini magnets to be paired with horizontal pictures. I feel like if you want a mini magnet (which I prefer for save the dates) then you are kind of limited to vertical pictures. Other than that, I was very satisfied. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Magnets We bought these save the date magnets for our wedding and LOVE them. We bought 250 of them and I found a coupon for 15% off (googled it) and it cost us only $135. Best part is it includes envelops and they gave us a wedding book for free! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the pricing of magnet street along with the product. I was even more impressed by the packaging of our save the dates. Th customer service was great. The execution was fast and the product was quality. I'll be getting my invitations from here as well. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save-the-Dates The magnets turned out better than I imagined! The picture printed perfectly, and I love how the colors came out really bold. Our family and friends absolutely love them, and everyone's asking where we got them! So, we would definitely recommend these to anyone interested in very memorable Save-the-Dates! Thank you MagnetsStreet! December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but too small The quality of this magnet is good, but I should have ordered the larger size. I ordered save the date magnets for my duaghter's wedding and they are smaller than a credit card. However, the order arrived in a timely manner and the envelopes that they come with are great. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devoted Great product! Great idea to include the invitation booklet! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets! I ordered these Save-the-date magnets and they turned out perfect! I was so happy with them. I liked that I was able to pick my own colors, font, size, everything. It was easy to customize it to what I wanted, and it made this task a breeze. I would definitely order them again! Everyone who has gotten them says they look great, and who doesn't love another magnet for the fridge! October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service We picked the smaller magnet and if I had to do it again I would probably go with the next size up, but overall, great product and great service. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute, but small! I just about drove myself crazy trying to decide whether to get the mini magnet or classic size. Honestly, I really wish I had gotten the classic size. I did get samples delivered to my house so I knew how small the mini magnet was, I just didn't think about how small the picture would come out. Regardless, my guests have loved them. DEFINITELY get samples sent to you before placing your order. The quality of the magnet is great, the photo quality is good, but I wouldn't say outstanding. The picture came out looking darker than it is. I loved the style and design of this one though! The customer service was great and the shipping was fast. I will definitely be using this company again. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The magnets we created as our 'Save the Date' turned out really cute! The color is true to the original photo we used. They are pretty thin, so don't expect them to hold something big and heavy on your fridge. Everything came in a really nice box that I will probably reuse for the actual wedding! So far, the recipients of our magnets have loved them! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the magnets! The magnets came out beautiful. I was nervous about how the picture was going to look and it was perfectly clear! I absolutely will buy from magnetStreet in the future! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I ordered this design because I liked the look of it on the website... I was a little worried about the size but it is PERFECT! It's just the right size for people to put on their refrigerator without it looking like we took over it ;). I can't say enough about how much I love it!!! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I absolutely love this product! I received my shipment yesterday and couldn't wait to open them up to see what they looked like. They're just as a specified and the photo I chose is absolutely perfect! These save-the-dates can be used as long as the person has a fridge. It's versatile and pretty! June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Save the Date I've Ever Seen I was hesitant to pick a save the date this small at first but we couldn't beat the price. The size of it ended up being perfect. The picture seems so much bigger than it looks online. I've gotten non-stop compliments about them since we sent them out. The picture quality is so clear, it's amazing! If I had to do it all over again I would still pick this save the date. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experiance We love our save the dates! They are the perfect thing to let everyone know when our wedding is and it is something they can keep for years to come instead of wasting my time and money on something that people would eventually throw away. I also was grateful that when I had questions there was a number I could call and actually talked to a person who was so helpful! I think all couples should use your services! April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mini magnet :) I loved it!! It came out just how I wanted it and just the way the proof showed. I got the Mini Magnets. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Save the Dates They were easy to design and order. They offered opinions on doing color vs. Black and White. I appreciate the quick response and delivery! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied The save the date magnets that I ordered are great! The process was simple, they shipped right away, and everything worked out well. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The print quality was slightly dark, and thus some colors were hard to differentiate, but overall they look wonderful. March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, just small logistical issues The magnets came in sufficient time in a lovely box perfectly wrapped. The only issue we have is when we tried to mail them out to people. There is no protective sticker or other magnet on the back so we have to have them hand sorted because they were sticking together. This made our shipping go from 61c to 1.21 each...which is a lot when you have a 100 magnets....we're working around it...but it was annoying! March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These were the perfect size and had a clear picture. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! These magnets are a great buy! Fast shipping, and the photo printing quality is excellent! Highly recommend! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I purchased my save the dates and I love them. Customer service was great. They emailed me before they printed my photo saying the picture I had chose was to dark.I gave them a new picture they set it up perfectly and sent me a proof and had me give them permission before the went on with the printing! Thank you Magnet Street! March 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11886 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like