Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

(133 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! The magnets turned out EXACTLY how I expected! They were made and delivered within 2 weeks. Great product and service! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! easy to order - not too expensive - exactly what we wanted! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Everyone loved our save the date magnets!! We got texts an emails immediately when people received them! They were so adorable and they turned out just like I'd hoped!!! I would definitely recommend this product and this company! The turn around time from order to delivery was awesome! I couldn't have asked for more!! Thanks for adding to our day!!! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! I made save the date magnets for a party, and they turned out exactly like the proof. I was able to make them completely custom, and they look great! Not to mention decent shipping time and the most beautiful presentation when they arrived. Thank you! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good product I really liked working with magnet street. Good quality and cost effective. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them We've gotten so many compliments on our Save the Dates. They're very cute. Magnetstreet did an excellent job & their service has been great. They also provided any extras from the production of our save the dates as complimentary, which was great. This allowed us to send out a few more plus have one for ourselves as a keepsake. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! These magnets were great! Everyone has commented on how great of an idea they were! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product! The magnets came just as shown in the proof, they were excellent! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! The minimagnets we ordered recently turned out great! We have received lots of compliments from family and friends! Thank you! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product Magnetstreet was very professional in not only appearance, but also delivery. The website was very user-friendly and the final product was well-presented. They give you a few extra copies with envelopes, which was great! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in save-the-date products. Also, I noticed that they automatically enhanced the date so that it was clearly visible, even though it was overlapping similar colors in the photo. Very well done! February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Detail! The detail on my save the date was excellent! Everything came out great the only con is the size, its about the size of a business card. Being that i would rather spend more money on invitations i did not mind having a smaller save the date magnet for the price i paid. Very affordable. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! My save the date magnets arrived yesterday and they are perfect! It's something I know our family and friends will love getting, and something they can't lose! Very easy to design on the website, great to be able to use our wedding colors for the font and one of our favorite pictures of us. I'm very happy with our decision to go with these magnets! And just over a week from order to delivery. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute, small but perfect! Came out very clear and exactly what we wanted- would totally recommend to friends! I would recommend ordering a sample though- well worth it to have some peace of mind and see the actually product before you purchase 100+ of them. I was going back and forth between two versions and seeing them live helped me decide! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my magnets!! I loved my magnets! Magnet street did an amazing job! I love how you can change the fonts and colors to fit your wedding. They came fast and were easy to send out! Thank you!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I loved this magnet. It is fantastic; design,size,etc. the colors are lighter than original, but still looks awesome. I was very happy to see the way they delivered, great presentation. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date It took me awhile to customize all the colors to fit our theme, but the magnet turned out amazing. I was told never to spend over $200 on the Save the Dates, and we did just that. I got these magnets within a week and a half of ordering, and couldn't be happier. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! Our save the dates were great! We received them super fast. They were exactly how they were when I designed it so don't expect anything to change. We changed the font color and added our own special picture which was easy to size. I love how it was completely customizable down to the font colors. We used the bright blue which is true to color, the inside envelope color is brighter than it looks though. I've received rave reviews on these. We were nervous because we had to 74 to send but you can only buy in 75 or 100. Luckily they had extra in production so we still have a couple left! Note: that there are not extra envelopes but only if you got extra from the production. It was nice packaging as well :) The quality is durable and no issue with magnetizing to the fridge! January 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally happy with magnet Overall, we were happy with our magnets. If I had to do it over again, I would probably pick a slightly bigger size. Also, the print quality was good but not great. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This save the date magnet was just what I needed. It was the right size and at a very good cost. They worked with me to get the picture right and I will order from them again. Thanks! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality, right price overall great experience, photo quality left a bit to be desired but the magnet is quite small so maybe my expectations were a bit high. i would definitely work with this site again and recommend it to anyone looking for decently priced save the dates! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! They turned out great and super cute. The picture came out perfect and they are very lightweight. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful I just got my magnets and carrier cards in the mail yesterday. The magnets are beautiful, they are easy to assemble into the carrier cards, and the free envelopes even have a foil lining for presentation. Above all that, the box that they were mailed in was professional and classy, Proving what a good company magnet street is. I will definitely use them for my invitations also. Even my fiancé who is oblivious to quality was happy with the results! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I love my mini magnet save the dates . They are a bit small but I think they look better on a refrigerator than the bigger ones! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-dates We had a very hard time trying to get the color we wanted. But the quality and process was great! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality magnet! Great design that was easily customizable. Customer service was prompt and reassuring. Long processing and shipping but totally worth the wait!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Classic So thrilled to receive my save the date magnets, and to see how perfect it looks! The picture is clear, the size was perfect and it was simple enough that you could read the date and clearly understand what the main purpose of the magnets were for. We received many compliments on how tasteful our magnets were because they weren't too big and cluttered with a bunch of information or too many pictures. I absolutely love our magnet and highly recommend this particular style! January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SAVE THE DATE I really loved my magnets & got a lot of great reviews on them. They were perfect just like it showed on the website. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnets Everyone comments on how great my save the date magnets looked & I was thrilled with them. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent work We were so pleased when our save the date magnets arrived! They were even better than we could have imagined. I would definitely use Magnet Street again and I have already recommended them to many friends. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great product and shipped in a box that keeps all of the other assecories together. Nice website to design the product. December 23, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11886 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like