Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(130 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out Great I used a photo that I took with my iphone of one of the local beaches in place of the generic photo. The quality of the picture turned out great and the design is clean and straight forward, just what I like. We've gotten tons of compliments on our save the date magnets from friends and family. I couldn't be more pleased. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets Our magnets turned out perfect. We absolutely love them. The quality of the picture is great! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINI-MAGNETS-DEVOTED I really love this place, they were very helpful and things arrived when I expected. The costumer service is personalized and friendly approach. Their webpage is so easy to work with! If I ever need anything like this, I wouldn't hesitate to do it again! December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Design. Simple. Was a little disappointed in the color of our photo when it came back. But nobody but us and our photographer would notice! Everyone has loved getting them in the mail. Seemed like they took forever to get here, but I was just anxious and it was over a holiday weekend. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Sized Magnet I was very impressed with these mini magnets! They turned out great and I can't wait to send them out. These are absolutely wonderful for someone that is looking for reasonably priced STD's! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted These mini save the date magnets were exactly what I wanted, and for just the right cost. Added bonus with the envelopes included! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Really good quality, it looks exactly as the proof did online. It was easy to customize the colors and font to make it exactly how you want. There were a few glitches with the website, but with a little patience I got a great product. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about my magnet! Great quality, fast shipping, overall awesome save the dates all of my friends and family loved them! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely The size is perfect! I played around with the colors quite a bit and am so happy with how they came out :) very classic look... And great quality! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely It was so easy to personalize and design our save the dates. It was convenient and the website has so much to choose from. Will definitely come back for other future purchases! :) December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Thank You gift! I used this product for after wedding thank yous. It works well because people who might not of made it can have a useful picture of your special day. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini magnet save the date wonderful product, just like the preview, highly recommended. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I loved this magnet because it was so customizable. We were able to make it exactly how we wanted it! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates These magnets came out great and were a perfect way to let all of our guests know the wedding date and location. We recieved so many compliments from people saying how nice they were and our friends who got engaged after us ended up ordering the same STD magnets for their wedding! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our save the date !!! I could not be happier with this product. We got them in a timely fashion and they were great quality. We have received so many compliments on these and they really set the tone for our invitation theme !!! I was nervous the mini magnets would be too small but they were perfect and not too invasive on the fridge space !!! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet I was very pleased with my save the date magnet! It was easy to create and was delivered in a timely manner! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! Loved my save the dates! Gorgeous! Can't wait to share them! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by captured the moment When we decided to get "save the date" magnets we had a no fuss and very user friendly experience with Magnet Street. By personalizing it ourselves with choosing our own colours, uploading our picture and being able to put our own special touches was great. It was very inexpensive and they looked so amazing we have had nothing but compliments from our guests. I would definitely use them again for any occassion. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets We were so happy with the results of our save the date magnets!!! They were more than we expected them to be! Great price and fast delivery November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect magnets The save the date magnets were so perfect. No complaints. Perfect size as well. Very happy with my order. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them!!! I had ordered 100 of these on Oct. 14 and they arrived Oct. 27th! Super fast. They are beautiful. The picture looks great considering that it was not a professionally taken picture, and it's just big enough to be able to really appreciate it. The magnet is small, but it's large enough to contain what you need to say. I did modify it a bit, and asked MagnetStreet to add our wedding website on there since there wasn't enough space for me to add it. I definitely recommend this style. And getting a magnet for your guests is a great way to inform them of your wedding and they'll never forget cause they can stick it on their fridge. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing deal! These magnets were VERY nicely priced!! They were cheaper than doing photo save the dates from Wal-Mart! They arrived 2 weeks after we ordered them, and the quality of print is great!! I would highly recommend these magnets for any money-savy couples!!!! :-) October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Sneak Peek!! We ordered the Devoted Mini magnets for our save the dates because of their simplistic a d classic design. We didn't want anything too big that would take up too much space on our guests refrigerators but something bold enough to keeP their attention for the next 7 months. We were so impressed with their speedy production and their on-time delivery!! The quality is amazing and I can't wait to hear what our guests think too!! We believe they are the perfect sneak peek to our special day and hope our guests are just as excited!! We also recieved a Wedding Style book with our order, totally free, with tons of ideas for invitations, table, place, and thank you cards with all their fonts and colors. It really got us thinking about the next stationary step, and we are sure it will be with Magnetstreet.com!! October 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product is great ! They took about 2 weeks to get . We loved them! Very worth the money! October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Our magnets and carrier cards were everything we hoped for. They came in a wonderful box, the same color as the one used on our magnets. It was very thoughtful to also send samples of wedding invitations. October 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I just got my magnets in yesterday and I love them! I found it slightly confusing when I was making them, but I customized the colors and they came out great! September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Product! 5 Stars--definite recommendation. Quick delivery and production. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets I LOVED my magnets! I ordered the Devoted Save the Date magnet and they came out wonderful! It was super easy to make customize the magnet and they arrived exactly in the amount of time the website said they would and they came in thei super cute box, that I promptly started using to keep other wedding planning stuff in. I also got an Invitation Catalog with my order. It will prove to be super helpful. It came with sample color schemes and even a full invitaion set that was my exact colors and that I may end up getting. All in all, I loved the service and the quality. I will definitey recomend them to anyone looking for the same kind of thing. September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just how I pictured it. It is perfect and I also liked how it came packaged. I also liked that I was sent two samples of wedding invitations to see the exact format. September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone thinks they're great! Everyone keeps saying "Wow! what a great idea!" and "oh, that's different" "Neat!" all wonderful reviews from family and friends! i did it because when we got engaged i had 2 Save the Dates on my fridge and was using up my magnets! Everyone puts it on their fridge anyway! its perfect! September 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11886 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like