Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Different is Good!

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(25 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This retro film strip Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Different Is Good! design suite. Featuring dotted edges and a black and white palette, this stationery suite captures all the fun of a vintage photo booth. Capture your love and excitement by featuring your favorite photos throughout this suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customized options I love the different customizable options that you offer for your wedding magnets. Your templates were good and very clear to follow and see how to change the different elements like font type, size, and color. We were able to make this magnet look just the way we wanted to, and proof preview was very well done too. Furthermore, customer service was incredibly friendly and helpful. But overall, the website was very easy to follow and your designs were perfect for the do-it-yourself approach we had with this. The magnet itself seems to be a good quality and the printing was well done. I don't have to worry about the imaging smearing off because it was done cheaply, so I love the professional look and feel of our wedding magnet. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates were AMAZING!!! When I opened up the packaging I was so surprised to see that they had put everything in a cute blue box that I am now using for my wedding plans! Its a great touch to my special order! The save the dates came out perfect I even got a few extra then what I ordered which happens due to the printing templates. I don't have one negative thing to say about my whole experience with Magnetstreet! You guys are awesome and I can't wait to order my invitations with you guys knowing how great your customer service skills and professionalism are! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Film Strip My fiance and I loved the look of our film strip Save the Dates. We were able to personalize all the information and the quality of the prints when we received them were great. My only suggestion would be to edit your picture before you upload it, as the editing tools available here weren't that great. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oursave the date magnets turned out great! We ordered the photostrip magnets for our save the dates announcement....they turned out fantastic and all the colors were similar to what I'd selected...great customer service too! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome save the date magnets We took our engagement pics at the movies. These totally went with out theme. Reasonably proved...they were shipped fast..packaged beautifully ...the quality and printing is amazing. MY finance and I are in love with them. THANKS MAGNET STREET! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product and wonderful customer service! From start to finish, I have truly enjoyed working on these save-the-dates. This company is wonderful! I called a few times to ask questions, and they were so helpful! Always got a person within one ring (unheard of!). While making it, I wanted them to change the format, and photshop a few things. I wrote it in the notes section, and it was done beautifully. It was so simple to make. When they came in the mail, they were identical to the proofs. They are GREAT quality, and exactly what I was looking for. Even the envelopes were good quality. I am very picky, and I am 100% satisfied!!!!! Great experience! I will use this company for sure n the future. May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The delivery and service is great. I wish there was a way to see a sample that they send you so you can see it printed and in person before you place the order and pay. The pictures we choose looked great on the sample on the computer but they were printed too dark. Also, from what it looked like on the computer, I thought it would be a little bigger than it actually was when I got it. The text was also way smaller than it seemed it would be. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and Personal! We wanted something a little different and this template was perfect! Customer service was wonderful as we tweaked the template to be 4 images instead of 3 and some text boxes. Uploading the additional image was simple and they changed the design for us with no problem. We mailed these 3 days ago and the responses from our recipients has been really fun! People really like that they are different, colorful, unique and most importantly in our opinion, really speak for us, who we are as a couple and our personalities. Thanks MagnetStreet for your help! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved everything about these magnets. We are very happy! Smooth as silk, as far as the transactions went. The product is very nice and we look forward to sending them out soon. The quality of the magnets are great, the color choices very good and the text and images are perfect! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! I ordered my Save the Dates and within days I receive them in a nice casing. They were delivered in a timely manner and they even gave me a few extras off the print which is great because I think that I ran over what I actually needed. I was really satisfied overall. The customer service was great - as I called to get some specific details that they were able to provide over the phone. My only hesitation is that while the quality of the picture was good, I wished it would have been a little lighter on one of my pictures - overall, VERY satisfied customer! I see coming back to order my invitations if the price is right. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I used the interactive program to design and view my save the date magnets. I was very impressed and the product turned out great. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They look great! Our save the dates came out great! Super fast shipping and easy to order. My only complaint is that I wish we had a little more freedom in the layout of the type. We were only able to put our date, our names and our wedding website. No room for Formal Invitation to Follow. Overall I am happy we purchased these. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different is truly great!! I am so pleased with our save the date choice. We love movies so this was the obvious choice. I have received nothing but the best service from the start to the end. I am so impressed with the customer service they offer. I love the fact that they send you a proof so you can make any changes and color samples. Awesome service!!!!!!!!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Turned out beautiful! We love photobooths so combining the two with our engagement pictures...it really looked great and I am excited to send them out. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Experience I was very pleased with my overall experience with Magnetstreet! After I had submitted my project, I had realized I wanted to change one last thing in the end. I called customer service and the woman was more than happy to help me. She quickly emailed me the new proof with the correction I wanted to make and placed my order for me. When my product arrived in the mail, it exceeded my expectations! I couldn't have been any happier with my save the date magnets! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and fun We received lots of compliments on our save the dates! Everyone loved how fun and unique they are. They arrived quickly and great quality. We are highly satisfied! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, Crispy clear images I am a return customer. I recommend this site to everyone I know. The prices are great, the product quality is superb, and the website is VERY user friendly. I also like how fast the response was when I clicked the "CHAT NOW" tab. Outstanding Customer Service skills. This is an all around great site for ordering products to make your special occasion SPECIAL. No regrets.... at all. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome magnets I ordered the Different Is Good magnets for my Save the Dates. The outcome was excellent!! They look exactly like they did in the digital proof. The only thing I didn't like was the tracking of my order. I didn't like having to sign on to the website to track the process of my order. I also didn't recieve shipping information to track my order. Overall, I loved the items! November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are great! My fiance and I love this concept! We think these are great. I feel like the photo quality could have been printed better and I hate that they have their website address on the magnet, its kind of tacky! I would have much preferred they put it on the back or not at all. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The save-the-date magnets are excellent. Everyone has complimented on the uniqueness and quality of the product. I highly recommend using this style and company. October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I ordered this magnet & I love it! It turned out great. Customer service was really good! They were there anytime I had a question. Great magnet & great service! September 16, 2011
<<prev2
Different is Good! Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-104 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like