Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Dramatic Roses

(34 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This romantic Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Dramatic Roses design suite. Bold roses radiate romance across this suite, which are accented by your photos and personalized fonts. Guests will love this elegant suite that shows off your classic wedding theme.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Save The Dates The heart shaped save the dates we ordered are exactly what we wanted. We customized our own color and it wasn't exactly what we wanted and Magnet Street sent us another trial at no charge! The customer service woman I spoke with was so helpful! I am very pleased with the service and quality of the product! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job I was very happy with my purchase. we wanted heart shaped magnets for our save the dates and that's what we got. appreciated the follow up with a proof of the item before processing and was very happy with the shipping and arrival time April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and fair prices The options were far greater than any other online vendor. The sample package contained color swatches that we can use with other vendors. The packaging was impressive. The customer service was great and the final product was very nice. Shipping was a little slower than we had hoped. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely beautiful It was better than I could imagine. Can't wait to order my invitations! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Fiancé and I just got our dramatic rose small magnets in the mail and can't wait to send them out! With this magnet unfortunately you can't just order one to see how it looks, which made me a little nervous when ordering. The magnets came out exactly as pictured in the proof! Fantastic. We also got a 25% off code for wedding invites, which I'm sure we'll be ordering from them soon! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! The magnets were exactly as they appeared online. The site was easy to navigate and the quality was outstanding. Can't wait to get them in the mail! Customer support was excellent too as well as a great price. And we loved how they came in a beautiful box with a couple samples of invitations in our colors. Great marketing idea! Will definitely bookmark this site for future reference! Thank you Magnet Street! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date I was happy with out save the dates although I found the picture to be a little bit blurry other than that it looked great! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but very beautiful I love the site and the way you can customize and design each product to your liking. The images were perfectly clear and the material of my magnets and rsvp postcards was of high quality. I love this site! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dramatic roses, heart shaped magnets I Personalized my save the date magnets with a picture and text, both were very clear and look great! They are very cute and perfect for a wedding day reminder. They stick easily to anything that holds magnets. I was alittle disappointed with the thickness of the magnet, it is a but thin and I was expecting something heavier and thicker. However, I am still really happy with the magnet overall and would definetly recommend this to future brides. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of heart- shaped magnet The process of picking out the design and up-loading my possible photos was so easy to do. The entire process from picking everything to delivery was seamless. The product looked great- even my picky fiancee loved it! I would definitely reccomment this website and this product to my friends. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks as nice in person I thought the magnets were very nice. I have not mailed them out yet but I bet I will get a lot of compliments on them. They looked just as good in person as they do on line. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty! We received tons of compliments on our save the dates! They came out better than expected! April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!!! Just perfection! The save the dates got here when they said they would be, they were packaged in this beautiful blue box and they gave us any extras that were made during production so we received more than what we ordered. Would I recommend this site and this product...duh! These magnets are the perfect way to have that million dollar wedding on a $10000 budget. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! Picture quality and color on magnets was excellent! Great product! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The website was easy to use and create my save the date. After I ordered I received an email from a customer representative. She said that she recommended changing the text color of our last names because it was too dark and difficult to see. I was amazed that someone would contact me before printing them out and sending them the way they were. I received them in no time and absolutely love them!!!! Great quality and everyone was impressed!!! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet The individuals we gave them to all commented favorably about how nice they were. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This card turned out just as I hoped. The card was beautiful! The heart shaped rose magnet turned out great! I was worried the coloring of my photo wasn’t going to come out how I wanted, but the quality of the photo and the rest of the card was perfect! It was a bit smaller than I thought, but definitely worth the cost. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I love this product! they looked so beautiful, and the picture quality was amazing!! im so happy that i bought the magnets for my save the dates! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my Magnets I absolutely loved my heart shaped save the date magnets! The quality was terrific and they came out better than I could have imagined. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart Shape Magnets The heart shape magnets are magnificent and our guest love them and certainly have no reason to misplace them if placed on the fridge immediately!! Althought the colors were not what I'd hope. Keep in mind Im comparing them to Davids Bridal, so different companies has different color palettes. Once again the color shape magnets are unique and highly recommended! January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute save the date magnet was sent the way it looked online... was expecting picture to be bigger but it looks nice, clear January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet! I love this magnet and so far all of my family members love it too. The only complaint that I have is I wish the envelope was a little bigger. I had a hard time fitting the heart shape in it. Other than that I'm completely satisfied!!! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Magnets They shipped very quickly and they looked wonderful! No cutting shavings like Vista Prints December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These turned out great! They look amazing and came faster than I expected! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Our magnets came to us in a very timely mannner. They tunred out perfect. My fiance is very happy with them. Thank You! September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars I'm getting married in February 2012 and I thought the heart-shaped, save the date magnet would be perfect for my Valentine's Day theme. The photo I picked was originally in full color, but when I saw the proof, it looked much too busy with the red, black and white colors in the background. The customer service department was happy to change the picture to a black and white photo for me at no charge. It came out great! The silver-lined, foil envelope is a classy touch that really makes the magnet pop. I was very happy with the way they came out and can't wait for everyone to receive them in the mail. August 18, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
HRT-11616 Magnet 3.5" x 4" Heart-Shaped .4 oz
Includes
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 8 other styles!

You May Also Like