Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(282 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Our save the dates were perfect, more beautiful than we expected and all our family/friends loved it! Customer service was on point... definitely recommend this product!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent/timely/exactly as promised We absolutely loved our save the date cards that we ordered from magnet street. At first we were skeptical based on price and quantity that it was too good to be true. MagnetStreet not only provided an excellent price, their quality was amazing. They gave us exactly what we had created and personalized it to the T. They also delivered in a very timely manner. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable yet personalized card to send to their family and friends. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I ordered the Enchanted Encounter magnet save-the-date and wanted the option to add multiple pics. This design allowed four pictures and overall I was pretty pleased with the final product. I ordered the 3.5 x 4 size (red background with white font) and that was big enough that you could see the details in the pics. Anything smaller I believe would have compromised the appearance of the pics. As far as working with the design team…they were very efficient. I purchased the save the dates prior to having my pics in order to take advantage of a promotion Magnet Street was running. I was able to send a note to place editing on HOLD until I received my photos. After my photos came in, I sent the editor (Andrea Runions) digital copies with specific instructions on how I wanted them on the save the date. Andrea sent a proof of the save the date for my review the next day, and it was just as I pictured it. Andrea even suggested best practices to ensure the quality of appearance was good. One other note to mention…they have standard time frames for each area: proofing, production, and packing & shipping and they exceeded my expectation. I ordered 150 magnet save the dates which I expected to receive at least 14 business days (about 3 weeks) later. I received them within 10 days (2 weeks) of submitting my photos to the editor. This was a plus because I got them a day before leaving for a two week vacation for the Christmas holiday. My wedding is scheduled for June 2014 so I was able to send them out while on vacation before the standard 6 month deadline for the save the dates. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates We absolutely loved our save the dates! The quality was amazing! We were able to include all of the pictures we wanted and they were a good size. We definately will be using magnet street for other services in the future! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates When starting to plan my Save the Dates, I looked around at a lot of websites. I played on a lot as well. I couldn't find anything close enough to my exact colors until I came across MagnetStreet. My colors are fuchsia and jade. The fuchsia wasn't hard to find but matching the jade to the dresses was much more difficult than I thought. MagnetStreet made this easy with being able to find the color and put in the different mix numbers to find the exact color you need. After I was able to find my colors, I then searched through many different choices of magnets. I already had an idea of what I wanted. Resizing the pictures to fit into their spots was easy and I loved that it told me if I wasn't covering it all. I finally submitted my Save the Dates and it goes through a process they have where they will print one and someone looks at it to make sure everything turns out the way it should. They sent me an email and asked me to approve the proof and I did. There estimated shipping date was January 8, 2014 and I received them on January 3rd! I was super excited how fast they came! When they arrived, I opened the box to find a booklet with invitation samples. This was exactly something I needed to start my invitations. I will be going through MagnetStreet for my invitations and anything else I may need that they are able to do! I highly recommend them! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect idea!! I absolutely love my Save the Date magnets!! I would recommend choosing a size that is a little bigger if you expect to read all of the text on it. I chose this one to because of the option to use more pictures. All of my guests loved them! Magnet Street was so easy to work with, and it only took about a week to get my magnets!! Definitely subscribe to their emails, as they send out discounts all the time! A+++!! December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice but a little small I really liked the magnet collage we created and it shipped out quickly. I was over all happy with the design, the process and the turn out, but it was a lot smaller than I expected it to be. Since it was a collage type Save the Date, and there were 4 pictures plus our info on it, I guess I figured it would be a little bit bigger to show a little more. I am still happy with it and they were a resaonable price! :) December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I absolutely love how these came out!! They are the perfect size and the quality is great. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Such an awesome design and quality!! Can't wait to send them out!! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect magnet for multiple photos I loved this design for the multiple photos option! I liked being able to use romantic and fun photos for my save the dates since it wasn't just my fiancé and I in the pictures, but our son as well. Everyone thought they were adorable and I'm very happy with our purchase! Not to mention I used promo codes and we got 150 magnets for only $126! By far the best price for the best quality for online magnet ordering. Highly recommend this website to any engaged couples! Happy wedding planning! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date! I was taking away when I saw the save the dates! They were absolutely amazing and the quality of them is great! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out Beautiful! I was really surprised when I received our save-the-dates. They came in a pretty blue box that was all nicely organized and it was like opening up a present! (It was also really sweet that it says Congratulations on the inside of the box-not a big deal but I thought it was a nice touch). When I got to the save-the-dates I couldn't help but say "Awww, they're gorgeous!" out loud. They really do a great job printing them. I don't have any complaints at all. Well maybe that I felt like I was waiting forever to receive them but I didn't ship them with any kind of faster service so that's my fault! I would highly recommend them to anyone and also recommend that you try to order them with a rush delivery because it's too exciting waiting around for them to show up on your door step! Everyone that we have given them to has absolutely LOVED them! December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Font is TINY The product is very attractive and great quality. However, the fonts are small, but looked normal sized on the previews. There is another area that the size of the font is not just small but TINY. The area that says "formal invitation to follow" and wedding website. It is very difficult to read. I think that the sizing needs to be changed when personalizing your magnets. Hopefully my grandma wears her glasses when she opens hers! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets The pictures on the magnets were of such great quality! I love them and magnet street even personalized my order by helping me choose a color that matched my scheme. I love the way they turne out! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall Themed Save the Date This was a great save the date for us, as my fiance wanted a template with more than one picture available. The quality of even the smaller pictures were excellent. Couldn't be happier with these! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice frame but was to small I liked the save the dates The style and frame were very beautiful but the size was just too small. I feel that if the frame would be bigger they would look a lot nicer The quality of the pictures was okay but again they were too small I believe the frame if it were bigger what of been a lot nicer. I would recommend this Eva date but not the size that I got it would need to be a bigger one. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our Save the Dates - Navy and Grey High quality magnets and envelopes! Packed nicely. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful save the dates I had such a great experience having my save the dates made from magnetStreet. I had a professional graphic designer email me after I designed them saying he looked them over and made a suggestion about changing a font color because (me not realizing it) picked a color SO similar to the background color you could barely see it. They kept me updated on the status of my order until they shipped and I was emailed a tracking number. The packaging was phenomenal. I received a big magnetic box with my order and also a packet of sample invitations. I will absolutely be ordering my invitations for magnetStreet. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this save the date This save the date was perfect! It's a good size, the text is easy to read, the quality of the photos are great, it's going to look so awesome on our friend's and family's fridges! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Happy with our 'Save the Dates' Magnets Ordering online was fun and easy. Ran into a couple small issues with some of the formatting I was trying to do but was fixed with a quick call to Magnetstreet customer service. Service was helpful and very friendly. Received our magnets within 7 days as promised and were packaged appropriately for transport. We were impressed with the professionalism in the packaging and the magnets themselves. Fantastic quality. Even got them onsale! So far great reviews from friends and family. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet! Absolutely love the magnets! Such a good keepsake & they're even better than I imagined!! Would definitely recommend to a friend!! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! They turned out awesome! I'm so happy with the quality and size! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date magnet The magnets were completed and sent to me very timely in a nice, sturdy keepsake box. The printing quality wasn't perfect and the photos were a little dark, but overall they were very good and timely. Easy to personalize and create. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my magnets! great product, great quality, great service, love all the different designs and layouts September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates Absolutely love they way the pictures and all the colors came out. I cant wait to mail them out! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Date We love our save the dates. They were very easy to personalize and turned out perfect. Our only issue was we didn't pay attention to dimensions so they turned out smaller than expected. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved our magnets! I recently ordered our save the dates for our wedding. This was the only company that I could find that gave me several choices on different magnets that you could put more than one picture on them. I loved the design and I loved how you could choose the different shades for the magnet. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the quality of the pictures on the magnet but you cannot except professional quality pictures on the front of a magnet. Overall, I was very pleased with our save the dates. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet Excellent product, easy to use design, great colors! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful card! It took us a while to figure out which pictures we wanted to use, but once we did the card came out beautifully! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Elegant!!!! Simply amazing!!! I absolutely adore how everything came packaged. It was simply elegant. Beautiful boxing so nice and neat!! It was extremely easy customizing my save the date and they came out beautiful. The pixels in the pictures were more noticeable than I would have liked but it didn't take away from the beauty of our save the dates. Only big issue I had was choosing which design I wanted!! I would recommend any bride to go with magnet street!!!! Can't wait to start on my invites, programs, table cards and numbers, and favor tags!! July 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like