Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(282 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! Loved our save the date magnets! The online site is very easy to use. There are a large variety of templates to use which can be personalized with choice of colors and fonts. I loved that I could view my personalized product as I made the changes. The service was wonderful. Once I signed off on the proof, the delivery time was fast and I received emails keeping me informed. We loved the save the date magnets! The quality is very good and it looked just like the proof. The envelopes that are included have a foil lining which is an extra touch at no extra cost. Everything came boxed in this great sturdy box. Wonderful presentation! We couldn't be happier! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfect This was the easiest part of my entire wedding experience. Everything arrived at the exact date the said. Everything arrived perfectly and in a beautiful box. This experience was priceless. It was so easy and the save the dates are beautiful. I'm happy these quirky little magnets are a hit!! The quality is beyond belief. I didn't have to change the design at all because it worked so well!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets that stay They came packaged very well and in a box with sample invitations. I didn't even know they did invites. These save the date cards were just the right size and look awesome. I couldn't believe how quick they got to me. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I would HIGHLY recommend magnetStreet to anyone needing announcements. Can't beat their prices, short production time and the product turned out GREAT! Will definitely order again. Very satisfied customer! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the dates I ordered save the dates from magnet street and I LOVE THEM!! i am very satisfied with my purchase. I also ordered labels and sealers and i love those as well! i was very surprised how amazing the quality of the lables and sealers turned out! I would highly recommend ordering from here! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy i was surprised how beautiful it turned out! good quality and great pricing! very happy with the magnets! definitely recommend this site:) March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Great design and purchase! The quality is wonderful and it was delivered within 3 days! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Satisfied! This design was an excellent choice. Everyone is pleased with the way the magnet turned out. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Magnets I love the size & color of the magnets but the picture clarity wasn't very good. Didn't get many good reviews from my guests. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Don't forget the magnet holder card! I ordered a sample of the magnet before submitting my entire order. So I expected it to be beautiful but what I got that I did not expect was six extra magnets with my order that they had included for free! I also love the quality and texture of the magnet holder card that I purchased along with the magnet. So much more elegant and wonderful without having the magnets just flapping loosely around in the envelope. Great quality product all around. Only critisizm would be that the envelope liners don't go the full length of the envelope and bc the envelopes are thin you can see where the liner stops through the envelope. Just not as nice as it could be. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, beautiful design! We received so many compliments on our save the dates, they came out great! I highly recommend getting the carrier card to go with it, it really makes the presentation much nicer for a minimal cost! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! Excellent timing! I decided to order with MagnetStreet after reviewing some other companies I found online. I used their website and was easily able to personalize my own magnet with photos I had from my engagement shoot. It was easy to do, and very self explanatory. I however couldn't figure out if the font sizes could change, that would be one thing I would like to be able to do. I placed my order and it came exactly on the date that it was estimated. The package was put in a big beautiful box that I can definitely reuse for other wedding memorabilia. The quality of the photos on the magnet were printed beautifully! The colors were vibrant and the pictures were clear! Loved them! Would definitely recommend and use again if I have another event! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love my magnets!! They came out great! Magnet Street has excellent customer service too!! Thanks!!! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality, Great Price I searched around for the best price on magnet save the dates and found that these were very competitively priced plus they sent me a coupon when I requested a sample. The customization tool is super easy to use. My magnets came in on time nice and neat in a pretty box and are beautiful. They are a little small but you wouldn't want a huge magnet on your refrigerator! They are really nice quality and I am so excited to send them out to my guests! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save the Date My cards arrived and were beautiful except the edges were all scratched. It made them look a little cheap but the photo quality was great. Overall I am very pleased. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet I absolutely loved working with Magnetstreet. Their personalization was very easy to manage and their customer service department was incredibly helpful. I would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I absolutely LOVE my Save the Dates!! It was SO easy to design and customize my colors and pictures with the online personalizer. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order either! I think I placed the order late on a Saturday night, and received everything by Friday. I have gotten so many compliments on these.. everyone just loves them!! Would definitely recommend these to a friend, as well as using Magnet Street for all of your needs. Great company to work with! Very impressed!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use My 14 year old had a blast playing around with the different layouts and was able to put three templates together for her mother and I to choose from. Each template looked great and the decision was tough. Purchasing was a breeze and a week later we had our save the dates. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Very happy with these! I would recommend them to anyone! They are a great price and I am very glad we found this site January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Overall I am very pleased with this product. My only "complaint" is that they are a little smaller than I expected, but other than that I love them! The design process was very easy and being able to change fonts and colors if needed was a great feature! The print quality is very nice and the amount of time it took for the magnets to be shipped was faster than I expected. I got mine well within a week of ordering. My only other piece of advice is to put close up pictures on this particular style as ones taken further away do not show up as nicely. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Just ordered and received this for our wedding in June and they are amazing. Simply amazing! I would recommend this product to a friend. The size of the magnet is a perfect, not too big or too small. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the finished product! The box it comes in is very cute, as well as the matching lined envelopes! Great deal! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date magnet The designing process was pretty straightforward and easy to use. I had a little trouble changing the font sizes without messing up the spacing. We used the colors from our wedding, but be careful because the colors online don't always look the same when you get the magnets in real life. We used eggplant thinking it was a dark purple, but it looked more like a dark wine color. However, the quality of the pictures turned out great and it didn't take long to ship. They also included all the envelopes which were just big enough to be mailed standard letter size! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Card I was a bit uneasy as to how difficult it would be to work on my design. The program was so user friendly, it made personalizing the card easy and fun. The final product look exactly like the image on the screen. The packaging it came was an added touch which made the experence a really memorable one. Thanks!! January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our Pictures This design really complemented our engagement pictures. It was easy to put together and customize. The order arrived quickly. The pictures are slightly blury when you look really close but overall good quality and we are very happy with them! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates! Perfect customization and excellent pricing!! Shipping was very fast !! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! As soon as I found this design I knew this is what I wanted to get! Although because of our money situation we could not get them. I entered a contest through facebook and won 200 save the dates! I was so excited!! I just got them in the mail and it was super fast shipping and I still absolutely love them!! <3 January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save The Date! I couldn't be happier with a save the date and the pricing of the magnet. This site provided the most gorgeous save the date magnets I had seen across a few websites. It was so easy to customize everything and they look so elegant! These were priced the cheapest yet looked the best, were larger in size than other magnets and provided multiple pictures. As soon as I saw the price included envelopes, I was sold. Not to brag, but my save the dates look better than any I have ever received. No complaints here!! (Fast shipping too!) Couldn't be more thankful!! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great website! There were a lot of options to choose from. The best part was that you can change the colors on the magnet to the ones you want and the wording as well. When they came in they looked just like the sample one online. I was so excited when I saw them! No complaints at all. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The magnet was exactly what we wanted. Definitely as advertised January 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like