Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(282 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I recently recieved our save the date magnets and they turned out amazing!! I loved how I was able to design my own save the date to make it more personalized. I had no problem with shipping, they came when they said they were going. I am really satisfied with my product. Thanks guys! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love my save the dates! The program was easy to use and I was able to easily make color changes. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Product was better than we imagined through pictures. Will be using again in the near future. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! The magnets arrived faster than expected and the packaging was very nice! The pictures on the magnets were excellent quality!! I am very happy with this product and would defiantly recommend them to anyone! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Magnet Thank you very much!! Fantastic help, quick to answer questions and product turned out better than I expected!!! I have already told many people about this, and home to order my wedding invites too! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet Me and my fiancé were so happy with the turnout Of our save the date magnet, quality was great and The pictures look nice and clear on it. Love it. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I ordered my save-the-date magnets a week ago and received them yesterday - I was astonished at how quickly I received the product, how adorable the magnets were, and how well everything was put together. They even gave me more magnets than I ordered because they give you any extra magnets made during production. Needless to say, I will be ordering my invitations through them! I was very pleased! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Graphics! Color Match was Perfect . . . I recieved our save the dates this week and was really excited to see how they turned out!! The graphics were amazing and the color was PERFECT. The only change I would make would've been the font size, I didnt have time to get a sample and the size on my computer screen looked much larger. The only recommendation I would have is that Magnet Street have a Print to Scale PROOF that you could print on your computer to check font sizes with a disclaimer that color will appear differently on home computers :-) Thanks for a great product, can't wait to share with all of our guests, mailed them today!! For future brides, users, etc. I dont think there is any cheaper way to do your save the dates . . . I would recommend magnet street to ANY bride big or small budget! I'm doing most of my wedding do-it-yourself to keep the cost down and there is NO way I would've got save the dates cheaper and the envelopes are even included!! THANK YOU!!! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The save the dates went above and beyond my expectations! They're beautiful and I can't wait to send them out. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Save the Dates The Save the Dates that I ordered turned out fantastic! They were great quality and looked just like what I had expected. They also arrived quite quickly - within only a few weeks. I will definitely recommend magnetstreet to all my friends getting married in the near future! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet The website for design is super easy to use. The delievery time was also very fast (1.5 weeks until it was delievered). The magnet we chose was on the smaller side showing 4 pictures of us. Due to the size of the magnet, the pictures arent's the clearest, however, I feel as though it's well done for the space that's allowed. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by magnets I got the magnents done, I should have gotten a bigger size but that was my own fault, but the quality was excelent, they look very profesional. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Colors did not come out as clear as the picture when I ordered them. Colors did not come out as clear as the picture when I ordered them. The size was also smaller than I expected. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty presentation, with a few minuses Overall we liked the thickness of these magnets, the print quality and how many things you can personalize. Our only complaints would be that for the larger size, there was no magnet carrier and that while assembling them, we noticed that the sides start to peel very easily. Luckily Magnet Strret sent extras! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good We were pleased with our save the dates, except for the font. I thought the font would have been bigger and bolder. Overall they look great! It only took a week to get our order, so I thought that was fast. Other places were quoting two weeks or more! I would definitely recommend this site to a friend. :) October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design Great product! Good quality, very easy to design and upload your pictures, so many options to personalize it and make it look exactly how you want it! And I love that you can pick 4 pictures! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product love it! Looks just like the picture online and the size is perfect! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Magnet I am very happy how the magnets turned out. They looked great! And the made it my house in record speed. I love how you can customize it October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Dave the date magnets I absolutely loved our save the date magnets. They were easy to design and they came out looking just how we customized it. They were beautiful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice These magnets include great picture quality! We were pleased. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your size Good quality, good colors. WATCH what size you get! ordered a sample and then thought I was ordering that same size, nope! I got a smaller size. And I was also shorted 8 magnets. They refunded the price of the missing 8, but I really wish I had the bigger magnets. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date Great product and excellent value. Highly recommended! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet We personalized the magnet by just using the template (which is extremely user friendly). We changed the colors to our wedding colors and basically just replaced the existing text with our information. The quality of the pictures on the magnet is fantastic!! Everyone who has seen them so far absolutely loves them! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Best money spent by far! September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy bride! Very pleased with the final product. The magnets turned out just like what was created on the computer- although I did find it difficult to create. They arrived quickly, just when they said they'd be delievered. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date I was very happy with my save the date. I was very skeptical about it because I didnt actually know what it would look like, but once I got it in I was super happy. Our names came out a little light but it may have just been the color we picked. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I went through almost every magnet on this website & chose this one. It's super cute! It was a little smaller than anticipated but still looks great! One thing about this design that I loved most was the multiple photo option. That way you're able to showcase the couple in so many different ways! I would recommend this to anyone!!! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good some of the photos were a little smaller than I thought, but they turned out well overall. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnets turned out beautiful The magnets arrived on time and looked absolutely beautiful. The design process was easy and fast. I would recommend this product to anyone! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was kind of hesitant getting something so special and not looking at the quality or proofs in person! However, the magnet turned out perfect. The pictures are clear, and it looks awesome. I would defintely recommend a magnet template like this one to anyone! Its so awesome. Can't say enough good things about this magnet! We are so happy with it. Very resonably priced, comes with the envelopes, and is delivered in a really nice box! Well done :-) August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great! Just a few items I would change Positives: Print quality was great photos were clear and in the positions I chose. Website for creating designs was very user friendly and easy to use. Delivery was quick with in 5 days of the order. Negatives: I should have ordered a larger magnet print size was very small a bit hard to read I ordered 125 magnets but only recieved 120 envelopes for mailing. August 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like