Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(281 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates These magnets were amazing. They were made just like the sample I previewed before ordering them. I highly recommend them. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Very happy with product and delivery time. Did not realize the small dimensions - likely my own fault at ordering but it creates a slight concern if all guests will be able to read the wording. The pictures are a little grainy which suprised me as we used very high resolution pictures from our engagement photo shoot. The small size is a benefit as it will not take up unnecessary space on refrigerators etc. Again very happy all said and done and would definitely recommend to others. Really liked flexibility with design and color choices. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressive!! I just received my save-the-date magnets about a week ago and I could not be more impressed with the product! The website was very simple to use when I personalized the magnets with our photos and such. These are VERY good quality magnets and I am very pleased with the printing quality. Even the packaging was lovely! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Magnet Street to anyone. I'm already planning on ordering my invitations from them. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet The magnet we designed came out as clear as it appeared on our computer screen. We love the final product and can't wait for our friends and family to receive the save the date. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable, beautiful magnets The magnets are a wonderful way to let people know about your wedding. The pictures are a bit small but still can be seen pretty well closeup, and the colors came out well. Don't be afraid to make your names a bit larger! The packaging the magnets came in protected the magnets well. I'm still am in awe at the magnets when I get something to eat from the fridge. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed I am definitely using this company for my invitations. I was so pleased how quick customer service answered my questions. I had to send them swatches so my save the dates would match because I was a bit nervous about me personalizing them myself. It added maybe an extra day or two, tops. The only reason I choose four stars instead of five is because I thought the pictures were a little smaller than I expected. I was overall beyond pleased with my experience though. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will use MagnetStreet for ALL my future card/invitation needs My fiance and I were in need of getting Save the Dates pretty quickly, and I was nervous that nothing would work out. I just happened to find this website one night and decided to give it a try. The thing that immediately made me excited was the online tool that let me see exactly what it would look like with my pictures. Some of the other websites I had visited only showed the sample. I got to fully customize the magnets and my fiance was actually excited about them! They arrived in approximately 2 weeks, and they are literally perfect! The picture quality is crystal clear and the colors are vivid. Even the envelopes are pretty with a silver lining on the inside! The last thing that made me over-the-top happy was the 10% discount they gave me. There was a coupon code for 15% that I thought I could use...but, it wasn't eligible for the design I chose. BUT, when I called, the lady still gave me 10% just for ordering. I am beyond excited and am already looking at the Christmas cards to order this year!! :) June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the magnets The magnets are very nice. I find that the pictures are a little grainy but overall they are very nice. We are sending them out as thank yous! June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast delivery The layout is very nice although we did have some trouble getting our pictures to fit right. The magnet itself is a bit thinner than some others I've seen. However, they look great and look only a week from time time we ordered to get them. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous magnets!! My save the date magnets were all that I could hope for and more!! I had an issue with finding a coupon after I ordered them; and the customer service person was helpful and quick about applying the discount and crediting me back the difference. Great experience! May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty I love this save the date. The only think that I did not like was the fact that it is a little smaller than I thought it was going to be. (Completely my fault, the measurements are listed I just never got my ruler out and checked it.) May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We just ordered about 250 of these last week! I got them in the mail yesterday!! They turned out better than I had expected! The picture quality is actually really good. We used pictures from our engagement shoot. I chose the colors that we are using for the rest of our wedding decor. I love them! May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Highly Recommend! I carefully researched many different companies looking for the perfect save-the-date magnets and this company was by far the best! They have more designs than any other site and their customizing link is incredibly user friendly. I designed my own magnet in no time and was able to choose everything from color brightness and quality to size. They also delivered them in about a week after I paid...very fast timing in my opinion! They also sent the magnets to me in a nice convenient box that I have been using for other wedding planning purposes and even included a coupon for invitations. I would highly recommend Magnet Street to any and all brides looking for an easy and positive experience. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Elegance I chose this magnet design, personalized it with my wedding colors and engagement photos, placed my order, and had my stunning magnets in a week! I was very pleased with the speed of processing, the quality of the product, and the impeccable packaging and customer service. I look forward to placing an order for my formal invitations, and I will recommend Magnet Street to everyone I know! May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I was able to pick and adjust my own colors, insert my favorite pictures of us, and enter my own words on to the magnet. They arrived a week sooner than expected (yay!). The entire back is a magnet that stuck right to my fridge with no problem. The images were clear, and color was right on. My only concern (if you want to call it that) was that they were smaller than I expected. Maybe I didn't read the dimensions correctly or just assumed them to be larger. The approximate size is 3x3. Still perfect in every other way. I would definitely recommend! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! I was very pleased with my experience with Magnet Street! The product is a great quality and the whole process was very easy. The presentation is also great - the magnets were delivered in a cute box with all the required materials - it seemed to be designed just for me. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the magnets!! The only drawback was the magnets were not as big as I was expecting, but love the magnets!!! :) May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet The design and color scheme I chose online truely reflected what I received in the mail. The layout and size of the magnet are great. I can't wait to send these save the dates out! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was hoping for! The magnets save the dates turned out amazing. The best part I would say working with MagnetStreet was I had a customer service representative call me personally to review my order because the color I chose on the bottom where it says "formal invite to follow" was too dark and hard to see. She suggested changing the color and making the font a little bigger. It was great, I was so happy that they took the time to make my save the date perfect. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card The very nice quality they came in very quickly would recommend to anyone May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job The magnet turned out great! After submitting the product, they even sent me a second proof as a suggestion to make them better which was above and beyond. They were smaller than I imagined but they will be perfect on our guests' refrigerators! They also use normal postage which is awesome too! April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets These magnets were more than we expected! They arrived earlier than expected and they looked amazing! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very quick We were so pleased with the quick delivery of our save the dates! The pictures are a great quality and te website made t easy for us. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and fast magnets We really liked the magnets and the only negative thing would be that the actual picture quality wasn't as perfect as I thought it would be. We ordered the magnets last week and they were delivered in less than 10 days. They are really cute and I cannot wait to send them out. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This save the date magnet is beautiful! I can not wait to send them all out! The purple was the perfect plum color! April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnets/shipped wrong product The magnets were great. We loved them. Only problem is they sent us the wrong ones. They sent us someone else's that looked like ours. We were disappointed in that but they were able to get the right ones to us pretty quick without much of a hassle. I made one phone call to customer service and they were apparently already aware of the issue and sent us new ones next day air, which was nice. I would use them again probably. They can be kind of expensive I ordered return address labels from a different site for about five bucks but on here it was like $40 so I'd still look around other places unless you really love one of their designs or something. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love loved my magnets! I was extremely pleased with the way my magnets turned out and I've had so many compliments too!!! April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates Love these Save the Dates! I loved how I was able to incorporate a lot of our engagement photos. I ordered the 3.5" X 4", which is smaller than I would of liked (they do have a larger size). But after thinking about it I actually liked the smaller size because it was not too gaudy and our guests will have this magnet for about 8 months, so it is not too overwhelming. My advice if you will be going with the 3.5" X 4" would be to increase the size of the text. It was very small and a little difficult to read. I did e-mail customer support and they were more than willing to change the text size, but my friends and family reassured me it was alright and I wanted to just get these save the dates finished. Great service, great quality, and great shipping time. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice magnets, good price! These magnets were very affordable especially because we needed 200! The design is good and the clarity of our pictures came out great! Would recommend them to any future brides or grooms :) April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchase this! The magnets came in perfect! I loved the fact that MagnetStreet enables customers to order a sample before making a bulk purchase, then lets customers use the cost of the sample towards the larger purchase (thereby making the sample free). I also appreciated the fact that they ship whatever EXTRAS from the production of your unique order with your items (I ordered 50 carrier cards, but probably received 65). I completed my magnet order with the corresponding carrier card (I matched the color to the color of the strip that says, "Save The Date") and the return address label/seal. I am VERY glad that I did! It was very inexpensive, but really completes the whole look. Everyone has complemented it! My only suggestion to other brides is to print out a small piece of paper to insert in the envelope that says something like, "So you don't forget our important day, we created a magnet for you!" Many people who received my Save The Dates didn't know it was a magnet (I did put them in the carrier cards, so I can see why they wouldn't get it; I think if you didn't order the carrier card and just put it in the envelope, they would probably be able to tell it's a magnet). I would definitely suggest doing business with MagnetStreet! April 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like