Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(282 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, August 7
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I was very satisfied! These magnets are worth every penny! They were exactly what I pictured, and the price is great! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks awesome the quality was good to best. the only thing that i kinda was upset about was the layout isnt very user friendly, you cant really move the layout. other than that.. it was gorgeous and everyone loves it. also i think the carrier cards should be part of the price, and make it easier to pick, i picked a different card to go with this layout... overall i loved it and i will def. use magnetstreet.com again February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the product I love what magnet street does!!! Excellent service, I loved my Save the dates!!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond.... My fiance and me are both so elated with our save-the-date magnets! We ordered them in "Enchanted Encounter " and were pleased above and beyond our expectations. Everyone who sees them compliment on how gorgeous they are and love them just as much as we do! I will advise though to make the fonts larger than the default to make for an easier read (which I did). Thanks magnetStreet! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the color and design Overally the magnet turned out great! I was very pleased with it. I absolutely lOvE the design and colors together. They were a little smaller than I thought but really lOved them. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Blown away by quality and packaging This was by far the easiest website to use for creating our own design. I could not be more thrilled with how our Save the Date magnets turned out. Then to top off my experience, the product arrived it the most adorable reusable cardboard box! I am sold by this experience--I am definitely getting my invitations through Magnetstreet! Trust me, you will love whatever you order off this website. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Pictures are a little grainy but the overall product is great and worth the money. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Easy to Use I was very happy with my save the date magnet. The size is perfect and the picture quality was very good. The web site was user friendly. Overall, we were pleased with our end product. I have already recommended this to a friend. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnet The quality of the magnets and pictures are spectacular!!! Would definetly recommend these save the dates. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed! We are first time shoppers at Magnetstreet and were extremely pleased with our Save the date magnets! The service was easy to use and the product came out exactly as I had designed! I will surely recomend the company to friends. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet We are completely satisfied with our magnets. After reading reviews online, we decided to give magnetstreet a try and I am so glad we did. The photos are sharp (both color and black & white) and the colors on the border blend perfectly. They are easy to read as well. I am so satisfied that I will consider using magnetstreet for other announcements and holidays in the future. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free Save The Date! I loved designing my save the date magnet! They made it very simple and stress free by already having a design made the only thing I had to do was add my pictures and pick my colors! There was a large variety of colors to chose from, I was very happy to find both our wedding colors in the selection. My magnets came in the mail right on time and they were very organized in a gorgeous box! The picture quality was fantastic, I am a very satisfied customer :) February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELY SAVE-THE-DATE MAGNETS!!! I love our Save the date magnets!! I love how you can customized this design whatever color and photo that you want. It's so beautiful! and you can pick whatever carrier card to go along with it as well. I received my package tonight and it was so dainty! The packaging itself was so nice and, well-organized. I love that! Thanks so much MagnetStreet!!! =) February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent save the date I love how our save the dates turned out! Although I would highly recommend ordering the sample first because I had to tweak a picture from my first design. Overall very happy with this product! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved my magnet! Our magnet turned out AWESOME! The pictures turned out great. I had my product within 10 days of delivery. They also sent sample wedding invites and an invite book. I would totally recommend this product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! They did an amazing job with our Save the Date magnets! Would highly recommend MagnetStreet! We were absolutely thrilled with our magnets! The design process was really easy - great selection of customization options (colors, text, etc.)!! Adding our photos and switching them around and trying B/W back to color (ended up with some of each) was so simple to do. When they arrived we could not believe how professional they looked! Amazing quality! You know how some magnets look like the top piece is tacked on? These are so melded together - it looks like one solid piece...no obvious layers!! And the colors are so rich! The photos are crisp and clear! And even with some of our text being small - to fit a certain space - it is clear and very readable! We truly could not be happier!! Thanks MagnetStreet! Now if only the rest of the wedding can go this easy!! Ha! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind keepsake... I love, love, love my save the date magnets. I couldn't have asked for a better product. The phone quality is superb and the service received was great.. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE It was easy to do, came quick, and we LOVE it!! Can't wait to send them out!! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Dates I really loved the magnet save the dates! Everyone thought it was a perfect idea and they turned out very cute! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality These magnets were great and came in a nice keepsake box, they were a little smaller I would order a different size if I could. Overall great quality and service! January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality for the Price! The magnets look great! I would take advantage of there samples they will send you for a small fee. I didn't do that. My only complaint is that our names looked very fine and small which could have been an easy correction if I would have ordered a sample. Overall, I am a very picky person and I think this was a great deal! Saved a lot of money using streetmagnet and they look just as good as any other company's! Happy planning! January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet = Wedding Party Favor We absolutely love our save the date magnets. For the ones that want to cut back on your wedding because you a wedding budget, I would suggest you think of your magnet as a party favor for the wedding. The reason for that is because the guest will always have your magnet on their refrigerator to look at. If you want your photos to stand out, I would recommend to use only one photo versus four photos like I used. I am excited to see what the guests will think about their magnet. Also, the magnets were affordable. Enjoy!! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! We ordered "save the date" magnets for my daughter's up coming wedding and the entire process was so easy, delivery was on time and the quality was very impressive! We would definately recommend (and already have) your company to others. We plan to order the wedding invitations from you as well! Thank you for restoring our faith that there really is superior customer service out there! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates I am so pleased with my save the dates from Magnet Street! They are absolutely awesome and just what I had in mind! I know my guests will like them as much as my fiance and I do. Thank you Magnet Street!!! :) January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Just what I expected :) Fast service and came looking just as expected, I would definatly recommend! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy customer! From the many magnets to choose from, the color choices, the ordering, reviewing and much more, down to the delivery packaging. This was a 100% easy, exciting and high quality experience I ever had compared to any other printing company. Now I can't wait to make our invitations cards. Thank you MagnetStreet! January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy-but a little small I am really happy with my save the date magnets. Although when they came, they were much smaller than I had thought. I used sort of monotones for the font and they are harder to read in person than in the proof online (also probably related to the size). I thought they would be the size of 5x7, but they look more like a 3x5, this might also have to do with the border. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I always very pleased with the way our picture came out. The time I place my order it didn't take two weeks for the save the dates to arrive.. Love the promptness!! I would recommend a friend or family member. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnets LOVE the way the magnets came out! I was excited about getting them but once I received them I was even more excited about sending them out. We love everything about them. They're awesome! I am more than likely going to order thank you cards from here January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product with design limitations I loved this product because it allowed me to use multiple photos on the same magnet. I also love that I was able to fully customize the colors to match my wedding colors (purple and green). I disliked how the size and locations of the text boxes were not able to be moved or changed. January 16, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like