Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(282 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, November 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice! I loved the chance to change the colors! Mine ended up being hot pink and black...matching my wedding colors. I was impressed with the level of customer service. I had ordered one to review it, and when I ordered my big order, I forgot to enter the number to get the free sample! I emailed customer service and they credited my account. Wonderful! They were delivered in this beautiful box....nice touch. I am seriously considering ordering my wedding invites here because they did such a great job! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic photo magnets The photo save the date magnets arrived 12 days after I ordered them. This was within the promised 8-10 business days. The design was as pictured and well done. My only complaint is that the colors online weren't exactly the same in person. They appeared darker in person. The font also appeared a little smaller in person, but that may be my fault for not paying as much attention to the font size and just going with the default in some areas. Everything was well packed and shipped wonderfully. I would do business with MagnetStreet again. Thanks! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets I had a very positive experience with Magnet Street. They are very affordable and produced a wonderful magnet! The colors were very vibrant and beautiful. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking magnets Navigating through the website was very easy. We also found that making any changes to the magnet itself was very user friendly. We love our magnets. They arrived on time and they look exactly as we had hoped! Thanks! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnet Loved our save the date magnets. Came in the colours i personalized with perfectly. Everyone loved them when they recieved them. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets These save the date magnets turned out great! Everyone loves them, I've gotten so many compliments on them. I also liked that the envelope had a little silver lining in them. It makes them look so much more elegant. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! Extremely pleased and can't wait to send them to my guests! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customizable I love how you can completely customize everything about the design. I had all the colors changed, font, everything. Pretty much the layout of the pictures is the only original aspect. I wish there was more room to play around with picture arrangement, but otherwise I was completely satisfied. Came shipped in a keepsake box w/ catalog of invitations (so handy!). I'm very satisfied! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets I was very pleased with the way the magnets turned out. I have gotten so many compliments since I sent them out January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets My fiance and I have gotten save the date magnets for other weddings where the pictures were blurry. We were nervous to order magnets but heard good things about Magnet Street. We received our magnets and LOVED them! We received so many complements on them. Can't wait to order our thank you cards from Magnet Street. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates This product and company are awesome!! Everything looked exactly how it did online, and the printing quality was superb! I am so impressed, I will recommend Magnet Street to everyone needing save-the-dates, invites, etc!! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, preferred the larger size These are great little magnet save the dates and I really like them. I wish I would have gone the extra mile and ordered the jumbo size on them as they are a little small and the pics are not that big on someone's fridge. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for personalization! This is a pretty standard magnet, but offers a lot of opportunities to make it a bit more unique than the standard save-the-date magnets. (The material is thin, but it sticks to a fridge just fine!) Mixing up colors to fit your wedding theme or style keeps it both classy and unique. We found it a bit creepy to use a bunch of pictures of us, so used some pictures from our wedding location as well so people know why we picked a destination wedding! Service was excellent -- the designers went back and forth customizing our design more than we could do online. So if you can't get it to look quite right on your own, don't avail -- ask them for help! Granted, you have to order it first, but I found it totally worthwhile. Everyone LOVED our magnets, we've gotten such great feedback. We did find that the colors and pictures printed much darker than they showed on my computer screen, so take that into account -- or order a sample to be sure. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent magnets, great price, and lots of compliments Everyone who has recieved their magnet has commented on how great they look. i was worried because we didnt order a tester one, but they turned out great. also came with mailing envelopes and a box to store them in. great price, timely service, and good quality product. if only they made invitations as cheap and great! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! We are so pleased with our Save The Dates! They arrived quickly and even came in an adorable box, which I now use to hold all of my wedding stationary! All of our friends and family adore them and can't get over how cute they turned out! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Our save the date magnets were beautiful, everyone loved them. I also loved how inexpensive they were! I've seen really cheap looking ones that were similar in price. These look amazing and were very well constructed. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-mazing with a capital 'A' My fiance and I picked this as our "save-the-date" and you have no idea how excited I was when I saw them! They are amazing. Everyone whose seen it loves them! They're very elegant and noticeable but not too "Oh look at me I'm getting married, here are pictures of my fiance and I!!" The colors are are a little darker than what you see on the screen. It was great to have everything just ready for you and you only have to fill in the blanks. I'm totally using this company for my invites now! I know I'll get the quality, customer service, and design I want for my wedding. So much bang for your buck! This company is so professional, and the quality is outstanding. Even the storage box it all arrived in blew my socks off! The only thing is that they were smaller than we'd thought they'd be. The website made them seem so big. I know they give you dimensions, but seeing it on a screen you forget what size it'll really be. But still, they're amazing. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted Encounter I was not sure if we would use a save the date. After my wedding planner gave me this website to "just look"....I absolutely feel in love with it! I love the variety that this website offers. We chose Enchanted Encounter because it fit our personality the best. Uploading the pictures were quick and easy. We were able to try many pictures, colors, backgrounds and fronts before making a final decision. NOTE: Make sure that you upload a good quality picture because one of ours came out a little dark. (The magnet is still beautiful) The ordering process was also a simple one. We did have a slight delay in our shipment but I truly feel it was because they were order so close to Christmas. The magnets were delivered two days after the schedule delivery date. I highly recommend this website to future brides!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with these!! My fiance and I are both so happy with the product we received! The printing looks awesome. I was able to adjust the colors a little to match out wedding colors. This is the only site I could find where you were more in control of the design - you don't have to use the standard color scheme the magnet comes in. These were shipped very quickly and the packaging was really nice. These were even better than I imagined!!! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but Great! I ordered my Save the Dates from magnetstreet and I have received nothing but compliments from my guests. I chose the Enchanted Encounter design because we had recently taken engagement photos that I REALLY loved and I wanted to capture my favorites in one place that people could see every day. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! For the price, this was exactly what we wanted! Great quality, magnets didn't look 'cheap' and the envelopes included in the price are fantastic quality! This may have been my first order from this company, but it won't be my last! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design for 4 photo fit!! This magnet is really cute. The only downside is that the print is teeny tiny. BUT the good news is that it comes out clear as day. If you are the type that needs multiple photos, this works great. If you can choose one photo and go for the larger print you may want to do that though. All in all, I am glad I chose it because I needed to use ALL the photos and give it a 10 :) January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice, but a little small I love the quality and the design, but be forewarned that the "standard size" is much smaller than you think. So if you are planning to create a Save The Date with multiple photos, choose the larger size. Otherwise, I've received a lot of compliments!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than what we expected We received our magnets in a very timely manner, especially for the holiday season. We ordered 100 and we ended up receiving a few over that. It helped us to stretch our tight budget just a little bit farther to include most everyone! We would definitely order again. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, clear pictures and fonts - Very happy with result! I was thrilled when we received our magnets in the mail. I designed our Save the Date and then debated ordering them for over a month. It scares me to order things like this online because you don't know if the color will turn out right, if the font will be easy to read, or if the over all product will even be big enough. I was also nervous about postage and if it would be the normal cost, and if the product would be sorted via the machine rather than by hand at the post office (THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT). We took it into the post office when we got them delivered and they cost the normal stamp price and we were told they were big enough to be sorted via machine! We used a layout that had 4 photos on it with the writing down below. Everything was easy to see and read. I made sure to use professional photos to ensure the pictures didn't turn out blurry. Our colors were Grey and Pink and they were exactly as we hoped for. We have already gotten soo many compliments on our magnets and they just went out last week! I would definitely recommend this website and product to anyone that asked! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We got so many compliments on these! Better than a lot of my friend's save-the-dates :) Also, the packaging they mailed the magnets in was very pretty and made it even more special. I would have all my friends/sisters order from this company! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice save-the-date magnet! These magnets turned out very nice. Good quality. Nice size. The envelopes were also lined with silver foil. I wasn't expecting this, and it was a nice touch. I highly recommend this product. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted! We love the magnets!!! We are getting married in Texas so we wanted our save the dates to have a rustic feel and they came out perfect!! We did order a sample one to make sure the pictures were going to come out and the size wasn't too small. Turns out it was pretty much perfection. The only thing I would recommend would be to make the font a little bigger all around, just to make it easier to read. Otherwise they are great quality. We couldn't be happier :) ! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture Perfect I was really impressed with how great my Save the Date Magnets came out. I compared prices and examples with a few other sites, and Magnet Street has the best of both. The quality of the magnets and pictures are absolutly great. I was worried the size of the magnet would compromise the quality of my pictures, since I used 4, but they all came out great and look wonderful. I was impressed with the nice box that they were delivered in too! Thanks Magnetstreet! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet! The picture quality was great, and the colors are just as they are online. Shipping was very fast, I received my order 2 weeks before expected. December 2, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like