Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(57 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied I made the magnets online. It was very simple. I picked the design. I could alter the color and than simply uploaded my photo. It came very quickly and was extremely good quality. My only disappointment was I thought it be a little bigger. It's a little smaller than a credit card. I should have paid more attention to the measurements given. Despite this, I loved the whole process in ordering them and was very pleased. I'm next going to order my invitations from here and highly recommend it!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery and beautiful design! I couldn't believe how fast they came! And they were just want I wanted! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but very cute! Making my save the dates were fun and easy. The magnets were small but very cute. I love them! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet & service! Website was very easy to use to make a charm save the date magnet. Price was reasonable and service was quick! Got my magnets in about 1 week and I couldn't be happier! Definitely recommend February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Keepsakes! I am so glad we decided to order these magnets for our save-the-dates. They look fabulous, are a great size, not to big, not to small, and I also got the carrier cards, which were worth the couple extra bucks, they really add to the look as you pull them out of the envelopes. As for Magnet Street's customer service, it was wonderful! I had a question before I ordered so called there 800 number, they answered promptly and were very helpful! And when I received my order, they were in a fancy box, with a catalog of their other products they offered. Which was great! I really appreciated the extra step for their customers. I would Def recommend the magnets and MagnetStreet to my friends and family!! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and easy to personalize. Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick. The quality of the magnets were great and easy to customize in terms of pictures, colors. When I had questions concerning my order (shipment, proofs) the staff were great at answering my questions. The final product was exactly what I had pictured in my mind. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Save the Date I spent 11 months researching Save the Dates. Friends had collected Save the Dates they received from others and showed me the different styles. I was amazed at the difference in quality and design that Magnet Street showed over all the other companies I saw. In the end, it was the overall quality, sophisticated styling of the magnets and the personalization options (font and colors, not just text) that convinced me to make a purchase. I spent months reviewing the options, playing with the color selection, and experimenting with fonts until I found the right combination that fit our style as a couple. Many styles elsewhere had two extremes: casual or formal. These Save the Dates are the first thing we will send to people as a couple, so they have to be just right. I highly recommend taking advantage of the free samples because they include the color chart, various sizes, and you can feel the magnets (so critical for us texture-oriented people!). This was also important for my financier (Mom), who had not done as much research. The free samples quickly demonstrated to her that I had made a good decision. We then ordered a personalized magnet in each of the two styles I really liked, and made our decision after they came in. Mom and Dad both agreed that if people are going to look at our Save the Date on their fridge every day, it better be high quality! You will not find better quality Save the Date magnets, and the prices are very competitive. We then ordered the number of magnets we needed, and they all shipped in a timely manner. Everything shipped neatly in a pretty box. Our Save the Dates were very carefully packaged, it was much appreciated that such care was taken with my order (after other companies have not been as attentive)! December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet The magnets came out very well. The only negative is that the picture wasn't 100% centered on the magnet, it is a little closer to the right edge than the left December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent magnet! I have already received a ton of complements on this. It was easy to make, quick to come in, and very affordable too! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great product, easy to make, shipped pretty quickly. A fun way to let everyone know about the big day! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! My save the dates were exactly what I expected and wanted. I love them! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! I was very impressed with these magnets. They were relatively thick. They arrived well within the scheduled time. I would recommend using a high quality photo. Some of the other reviews said their pictures were somewhat blurry, but ours were not; I'm sure it has something to do with the fact that we used a professional quality photo. I would also recommend making the fonts larger while you are editing since it is a small magnet. I also loved the box they came in. I'm using it to store all my wedding stationary until the wedding, and then I will use it as a keepsake box. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The detail of the picture is perfect. We absolutely love our Save the Date magnets. They are business card size and we were surprised at the quality of the picture and detail. The colors and text are beautiful. They are more than I expected. LOVE THEM May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely magnets Very pleased with my order! I was surprised to get my save-the-dates so fast! Thank you! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I ordered this product because I wanted a magnet Save the Date. After looking at so many different products, we decided to go with magnetStreet. So glad that we did. All of our Save the Dates came back in a timely manner and were exactly like we had hoped. I was scared that the actual product was not going to look like the proof and it did. I would recommend this product to every bride. Also, they are VERY reasonable on their pricing. SO HAPPY! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, but small Overall I really liked them; they were a little smaller than I thought they would be so I would recomend getting the next size up. Also, because they were so small the pictures are a little grainy. Other than that they were very nice and came in a nice box with the envelopes. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Magnets - Enchanted Encounter We have just received our mini magnets and they are perfect! I am so pleased with the design and layout of them and have already received so many compliments already! I wanted something classy, simple and smaller and I just couldn't be more pleased. Shipping time was fast as well! I'm already chosing my shower invites and thank you cards through magnetstreet. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly what i wanted The print was a little smaller than I had anticipated but still looks great! Glad I bought them! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Wanted! Exceeded my expectations! Customer Service was great when discussing any questions or adjustments back and forth by email. Standard shipping came extrememly fast. Everything came in a nice keepsake box that I can now use for all of my wedding stationary. The quality is great and everyone, including myself is extrememly impressed with the outcome of the magnets! I can't wait to order the rest of my wedding materials! Thank you magnet street for making this experience stressfree and enjoyable! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates - Beautiful I ordered 250 Save the Dates. The pictures are clear and the product is very nice. Shipping took a little longer than expected but the finished product was great so no complaining :) March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnets were better than I expected! I love the magnets, and they came in a beautiful package. They looked so good, I am excited to send them out to my friends & family! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Mini Magnets Super easy to create and upload pics. Was so happy when I received the save the dates in the mail. They turned out even better than I thought. Also came in a nice box that I can reuse. Very pleased! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date I really liked all the design options that were available. Only issue I came across was not being able to add more text lines. Magnetstreet did a really good job of getting the product to me in a timely manner. The quality is really nice and I was pleasantly surprised by the print quality of the three pics I had on my save the dates that are the size of a business card! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets! Our magnets turned out wonderfully! The turn around time was great! You can tell that Magnet Street takes great pride in their product and presentation. The colors for ours are pumpkin for the background, gold for the band and URL lines, and brick for our names. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted I love how easy it was to customize my magnets and that magnetstreet followed up with me after ordering to ensure it was what I wanted. Although after ordering I was told it may take 3 weeks to prepare my product it took half the time and was delivered within 5 days after completion of the order. The magnets are an exact replica of what I created on the website, I am very happy and will use magnet street again! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect magnet! We used this magnet for our save-the-dates, and the quality and size was perfect! We were very happy with our choice! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Magnet - Save the Date The magnets turned out so great!! They arrived very fast also! Very pleased! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were Perfect! I would highly recommend Magnet Street for your Save the Date needs and your invitation needs! I recieved my save the date magnets so quickly and the quality is just awesome and perfect! They are more than affordable as well! The design I picked looked exactly like the proof they showed me online and the quality of the print in person was gorgeous! The magnets came with a catalog with a few invitation samples as well so I was able to see the quality of the invitations too! They are great and we are planning on ordering our invitations from them as well now! I would overall, obviously, highly recommend! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! I am getting married in 5/20/2012 and ordered my Save the dates from magnet street. They were delivered yesterday and I absolutely LOVE them! Customer service from Sue was excellent! I made a mistake with the order of my pictures and realized this after I'd already put the order in. I called them up and they changed it for me with no problems. Deliver time was great (1 week). Only down side is that they will not send u more than 1 proof. Had problems with picking my colors and wanted to get the right shade of pink. What it looks like on the computer may not be what you get- but thx God, it came out perfect. But would have loved 2 paper proofs so that I could really compare the two. Prices are excellent as well. Thanks much magnet street! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! I love my magnets! We ordered the minis and they are the size of a business card - perfect for the fridge!! I did a lot of online searching before deciding on MagnetStreet and they definitely had the best prices I found. The website was super easy to use and the magnets arrived in no time! Also nice that the envelopes were included. Love our Save the Dates! February 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12064 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like