Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(57 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am so impressed with the design and the overall professionalism of magnetstreet! I am very happy with our Save the Date magnet and would definitely recommend this company to another bride! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it got them and love them!!! Took a little long to print them but they look great February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! My Save the date magnets are perfect! I must note that I didn't realize they were business card sized but they're perfect :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing better than I thought!!! Love this excellent price... Adorable great quality! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic "Save the Date" Card!! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this to anyone! The online set up is extremely easy to use. I love the fact that you are able to review your purchase before it is sent into production. That is a HUGE deal when ordering a huge quantity. :) The one thing I wish is that there were more color options. But still a fantastic product. :) January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great design, small text Overall we were very happy with the design for the save-the-dates. The pictures looked great and the design was simple and classic. The only thing that I did not like was the size of the text. Even though I chose the largest size font, it was much smaller in person than expected. I was worried that the older guests would need a magnifying glass to read the text! Still, I received quite a few compliments on the magnets! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Magnet The magnets are honestly wonderful! The picture quality was great. My only issue is that they were a little smaller than I expected. They really do mean mini! You could still see my pictures clear but they were small. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet This design was perfect and I loved that you could change the colors. The magnet quality exceeded my expectations and arrived quickly! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!!!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET! My magnets came out perfect!!!They are small but I love them! You know that people will not use them to clip their coupons on the fridge with!!!!! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful magnet The magnets turned out great. I was worried the pictures would be too small but they were the perfect size. My only complaint is that the green color font I used was not exactly what I was expecting, but I think that's understandable because computer monitors vary. Other than that they were beautiful and came very quickly! Thank you magnet street! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Card It's smaller than I thought it was, but other than that it was perfect! The quality and pictures are great. I wish there was a size between the regular size and the mini. I wanted something a little bigger. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet We ordered the mini-magnet as our save the date, and were extremely impressed with the product. The quality of the magnet was outstanding, and the design on the magnet was perfect. We got to showcase 3 photos, as well as a personal message. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!! :-) November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE my mini magnets!!! I was a little worried that my magnets were not going to turn out right because my proof looked kind of blurry and the graphics were pixilated. BUT when I received my mini magnets, they were exactly what I wanted. The photos are clear. They are pretty small though since this is a mini magnet, so just keep that in mind when choosing photos. The colors turned out exactly how they looked online and match my wedding colors perfectly. My magnets look professional and wedding-ish and I absolutely love them! So far everyone who has received one has told me that they look really nice. I really am very pleased with how they turned out and recommend this product to other brides. November 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and cheap This is a place that you can trust. They do a great job and they have good quality. The only thing that I would stress is to have multiple people look over your design before you submit it because they don't change it from what you have. I sent mine in and the date was written wrong, it was written with the comma after the month instead of the day and they didn't change it. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnets great magnets for price. very happy with my save the date magnets October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute magnet We thought our save the date magnets came out great. The quality of the printed pictures on the magnet was very good and the colors came out exactly the way we wanted. The only two things I would have changed were the overall size of the magnets and the placement of the text. My fiance and I have very long last names. We had difficulty finding a template that would fit our names without shrinking the text to an unreadable size. This template worked out the best for us, although I felt our names were a little off-center. However, if you have 10 letters or fewer in your last name, it shouldn't be a problem. October 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Magnet I love my save the date magnets! Not only are they of great quality, but for the design and promptness of recieving the order, the price was unbeatable! The only slight issue, is the purple color I chose on the computer looked more pink in print. However, I am still very happy with my order. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Save-the-Dates We love our save-the-date mini magnets. It was really easy to customize the design. Our sample arrived quickly and looked great. We ordered 100 magnets and I think they arrived within a week! They are perfect and everyone who has seen them so far thinks they turned out really well. Even though we got mini magnets and the photos are quite small, the printing quality is excellent. We are strongly considering purchasing our invitations through Magnet Street as well September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we needed... I can't wait to send them out. They're the right size and the right price! September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by unique! great way to customize not just your invites but your special day!! September 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice wedding favor though this magnet present as a Save-the-Date, I custom made it as our wedding favor. I change the color close to the wedding theme color and update the text I wish for. One drawback is the text boxes are small and hard to fit in my own text, esp for some script font types. August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Favors These magnets are a great favor or save the date choice. I was easily able to customize it for a wedding favor, and I made it match the colors of our wedding. There are a ton of colors to choose from! The overall quality was great, especially the photo part. I've got a lot of compliments on the quality and uniqueness. August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Favors The magnets I ordered for my favors were above and beyond my expectations! The available designs were by far the best I could find of any online site. The price was right, the turn-around time was quick, and the packaging and little "extras" were impressive. I will definitely return for any gifts I need for future occasions!!! August 14, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12064 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like