Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Entwined Frame

(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, December 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This unique Save the Date Magnet is part of our Entwined Frame design suite. This beautiful suite uses a mix of angular and flourishing frames to hold your photos and personalized wording. Bold stripes appear throughout the stationery suite to add drama and contrast.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Creating my saved the date was so simple. I was able to edit the pictures i wanted, try them out in different layouts, adjust the colors to fit my needs. Once it was ready to go i was able to order a sample for me to view an actual printed copy. Once i received the printed copy i was able to make any adjustments i saw necessary and place my order. I was sent a proof for me to review. The designer was so helpful, she recommended I make some changes so that it printed alot clearer, i made changes received another proof and it was sent off for printing. I received my box with in 8 days. I'm so excited with the quality of the magnet and envelopes. Thanks for making this so easy for me! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the dates! My fiancé and I just ordered these save the dates and we could not be more pleased with how they turned out!! They are absolutely perfect and we can't wait to send them out! Yay!! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Its a unique and different way to spread the word of you wedding day. I liked it and so far my invited people likes it too. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, Clean, and Beautiful I love this design! I was able to capture 4 different photos and the design is so regal! April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Quality Slow Delivery I love how my save the dates turned out. The quality is excellent however it took longer than they said it would take. I actually got the order a month after I had ordered them. I would definitely recommend them to another person. However, just make sure you order them a month before you want to send them out. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Save the Date!! It took me forever to find a Save the Date that I loved. Then I found MagnetStreet. The prices are competitive and the quality is really good. The only slight disappointment is that the magnet can peal at the edges slightly...hardly noticeable. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends!! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quality Product!! We wanted to include a magnet with some pictures from our wedding in combination with a thank you card. The customizable site allowed us to easily change what was originally a save the date magnet to become a thank you magnet with four different images of the wedding for our guests to have. The magnet is perfect and hopefully one that our friends and family will keep on theie refrigerators for years to come!! = ) February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my magnets!!! The print quality was awesome! They look great! I love them! and we got tgem pretty fast! Very happy with magnet street. Now im ordering my invitations from them too because I know they will look great! February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look Great I order the save the date magnets and loved them. They look great and great price! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Magnets These were exactly what I wanted and they came out really nice. Loved the design. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet We love our magnets. They are so fun and bright. They are more than we expected. They fit our personality and wedding style...we cant wait to send them all out. Thanks again for a great product and prompt service! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! We ordered our Save-the-Date magnets from Magnetstreet and LOVED them! They arrived so quinkly, were right the first time and a great quality!! We can't wait to send them out! October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by STD Magnets The colors on the magnets was not as vivid as it appeared on the webpage, but overall it is a fantastic product. I had to contact the company because of ordering difficulty (UPS's fault, not Magnetstreet's!!) and I got an email back within a few hours which explained the problem perfectly and how it was going to be solved. Very good company, good customer service, great product. I would highly recommend using this company to anyone. September 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date for Wedding I thought the Save the Date turned out GREAT! I would deff Recommend this to another person! The pictures looked nice, I thought they would be a little more clear as they showed when putting them together on the computer, but still look nice!. They came very nicely packaged and in a really neat box with a book of examples of invatations that match the Save the Date!. I just wish they would have used the same colors I have picked in the Save the Date on the invation example to give me a better idea of how it could have looked. Turned out Great! September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK magnet The design is beautiful, but I was somewhat disappointed in the finished product. The photo quality was not ideal and the magnets were a bit smaller than I anticipated (not really their fault since they state the size on-line). The magnet part works and they will accomplish the job they're supposed to! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Thrilled! I, and my fiance absolutely LOVE our Save the Date magnets for our May 19th wedding. We designed them together using the design studio with ease. It was nice to be able to see exactly what it the finished product would look like, and that we were also able to use our exact colors to match. I would absolutely use this service again, they even came sooner than expected. Needless to say, we are very satisfied. August 17, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11840 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

You May Also Like