Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Fancy Blossoms

(24 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Flourishes evoke romance on this Rectangle Wedding Invitation from our Fancy Blossoms design suite. Layers of contrasting swirls embellish the background of this elegant suite, while your details are presented over top. Your favorite photos add a playful edge to this stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and staff I love the end product and the staff is amazing. When I submitted my order, I didn't realize I had used 2 different shades of blue. They caught it and called me right away. I was very pleased with all of their help. We will use them again! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy I ordered save the date magnets and the invitations from magnet street. They were of great quality for their price and came in super fast. Very satisfied with them and would highly recommend. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality I recently received my order of invitations for my wedding and they were even better quality than I was expecting! The price was cheaper than other places I had looked and even the presentation of the box they were sent in was nicely laid out and I could tell that my invitations were handled with care. The process of designing our own invitations was so easy, my fiance and I loved being able to add our personal touch. Overall, I am incredibly pleased and plan on using magnetstreet in the future and recommending your services to my friends as well. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Overall I'm extremely pleased with these invites. The colors came out perfect and they were easy to design. They shipped quickly and were packaged well to prevent damage. We also got our save the dates through MagnetStreet, and we will be buying our wedding ceremony programs from them too. Plus, when we asked for samples to be mailed to us, they sent a coupon code to be used with our purchase. Definitely saved us a lot of money, which is always a plus! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We ordered the Fancy Blossoms invitations along with a few other items to match and are very pleased with these products! Would recommend MagnetStreet to anyone!! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality, very satisfied I was really happy with these invitations. I ordered them, they came in, I mailed them off. 123 as simple as that. Also the box that they come in is awesome. I will be keeping it for future use. Great customer service. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by design on back It would be nice if there was an option to have a color/design or something on the back of the invitation - not just plain white. otherwise loved them! They even made custom adjustments with the design to fit what we needed. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My fiance and I spent a lot of time deciding on wedding announcements. We had designed some on other websites that seemed to let me customize my layout a little more than Magnet Street. However, through the Magnet Street customer service, I was able to get my invitations looking just the way I wanted to, which resulted in our choosing this vendor. One thing I liked about Magnet Street was that I was able to chose very specific colors, and wasn't stuck with the manufacturers idea of what my perfect color scheme would be. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to other couples. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my invitations!! I am absolutely in love with my invitations!! They are better than I would have ever expected! Magnet Street has been great to work with! The picture we used was not going to print in the best quality and I was able to work directly with them to get the issue resolved and my invitations still came in a very timely fashion! I can't wait to send them out! May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was amazing. for what we received was above and beyond what we expected. we would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality product for inexpensive cost. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These invitations are beautiful. The quality of the picture was great, the colors were perfect, and the invitations came in the time windows that MagnetStreet quoted us. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to have simple, elegant, unique wedding invitations. :-) March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY INVITATIONS!!! I almost didn't choose this design because the sample shows as an unattractive brown and olive palet. However, on magnet street it was easy to personalize the invitations with my wedding colors (ivory background, orange swirls and chocolate writing). We used our favorite engagement photo, and worked together on the wording. It was a great way to get my fiance involved in the planning process. They turned out BEAUTIFUL!!! They were produce and delivered much quicker than I expected. I can't wait until it's time to mail them out! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I am so happy with my invitations! I loved that I was sent a proof before ordering and that I received my invites so quickly. The quality of the invies was outstanding! I cannot wait to start sending them to my guests! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we ever wanted in a save-the-date My future hubby and I absolutely loved creating this save-the-date...it was so amazingly easy! I was nervous about the picture quality and overall color of the design, but they turned out great and the quality of the magnet itself is very sturdy and professional looking and matched the online version perfectly. We are still in the process of sending them out, but people have already given us so many compliments about the design, quality, and pictures. People love the magnets because it's right there on their fridge to see, so as a bride, i'm happy that people can be remembered of our day (every time they go to the fridge lol) =D Thank you magnet street! I also ordered our invitations from here and I love them! Can't wait to send them out in april and get feedback! =D January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Invitations! These invitations look amazing! We got so many compliments. The customization is what I loved most about them. We did turquoise and brown and they were so perfect. The company is very easy to work with. I tried submitting a photo that had poor resolution and they promptly informed me before the invitations were printed so I could submit a better picture. Saved me from spending $250 on invitations with poor picture quality. I would recommend these to everyone! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Loved this invitation. It was super easy to customize, very elegant and exactly what I wanted. Shipping was prompt, never had any issues. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality My invitations turned out beautifully! I absolutely love them and have gotten many compliments. Great quality and pretty color match! August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Invitations I was impressed with the website and how user friendly it was to customize all of my orders. Being able to add additional customized ideas and having them e-mail back to review before ordering made it exactly what I wanted it to look like. The customer service on the phone was extraordinary, they were helpful and would talk through any questions that I had throughout the process. August 13, 2011
<<prev2
Fancy Blossoms Rectangle Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVC-11844 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like