Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Fancy Blossoms

(37 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Flourishes evoke romance on this Save the Date Magnet from our Fancy Blossoms design suite. Layers of contrasting swirls embellish the background of this elegant suite, while your details are presented over top. Your favorite photos add a playful edge to this stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty The quality was very nice and love the design. I was very happy with everything and can't wait to order the invitations. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Magnets are absoultely awesome! The whole process was easy and they turn out exactly how you create! I used this color scheme for it is elegant and classy. I am so happy we decided to use magnetstreet - the magnets stick to fridge and they are durable. The colors and picture literally looked like what I created. In other words, what you see on your screen is the quality you will get!! In size the magnets compare to size of light switch cover. I would highly recommend someone to get these magnets! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful representation of us. This magnet turned out great! The service was so easy to use, and the template we picked fit our theme perfectly. My fiance and I are very pleased with the end product and will definitely recommend your company to our friends as it was recommended to us! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are perfect! I customized The colors and font and I love them! Fast shipping and they look great. I can't wait to mail them out!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good! They look exactly like the proof on computer. A bit smaller in size then I had thought but the measurements were exactly what I ordered. I am very pleased with this order. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile on my face I received my magnets exactly when promised. Once I opened the nice box they come in for storage, they were really nice. SMILE TO MY FACE! You get exactly what you customize. I personally customized a peach coral color with a teal floral design. *Tip: I really recommend the note section to the designer. They really do take into consideration your thoughts and customize your magnet your way. The color, the font, the style, the size, customer service and the delivery time was outstanding. Thank you all at Magnet Street Bride to be Vallarta 2012 March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beyond Thrilled! Just got my order in yesterday and I'm so happy! They are prefect! Such amazing quality. I would recommend this site to everyone! Thanks!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful These Save the Date magnets turned out great! Love the look and quality! Excited to send them out and listen to the compliments March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this card in different colors At first, this design did not catch my eye simply based on the color. Once I started looking at the designs is when I fell in love with this card. I used a lighter brown for the background with mint colored swirls, and it's beautiful. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets I chose to go with a light blue for the swirls and a dark blue for the background. The words were white and I kept the font that they used. The printing quality was very nice, but the picture quality was like you print yourself at home. I was a little dissapointed with that, but overall the magnets are wonderful! I have had many compliments from people that received them. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing magnets my magnets came in the delivered time they told me. The magnets came out exactly how I designed them.its so beautiful.the magnets are good quality, there thicker than most of the others out there.the only complaint I have is that some of the magnets edges were Peeled a lil. And one of them the ink was smudged. I guess from printing and shipping someone messed up.overall I would order again from them. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I absolutely love these magnets! The quality of the magnets is some of the best I have seen from any other Save the Dates. I have received so many compliments on them already! Magnet street was very professional to work with. They were extremely efficient in verifying that I approved every revision before my magnets went into production. I really enjoyed designing the magnet to specifically meet my wedding colors and design preferences. I would definitely recommend these magnets and magnetstreet to anyone considering them! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful magnets I absolutly loved my save the dates. It came out perfect and we got so many compliments! I so plan to get my invitations from here! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Great Price/product. The delivery was a little slow but not horrible January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnets looked great! I loved my magnets, but the design process can be a bit tedious. I'm not a fan of the program they use, but if you want to change something very specifically, you can write a note to the designer, who will make the change and send you a proof. I had this problem in particular with the ampersand (the & symbol) - it was off center and I just couldn't fix it using the program. I wrote a quick note to the designer and they fixed it before printing, but I was annoyed that I couldn't just do it myself. Also, this magnet (I don't know if the others are like this) is very particular with its picture sizing. Most of our engagement pictures didn't fit with the picture formatting that was required (landscape, almost a long, wide rectangle), so we had to increase the size of our picture to get it to fit. So the picture quality wasn't as sharp as I would have hoped. But after a lot of work and help from the designer, I was really satisfied with the design. We used a butter yellow (almost gold) as our background and navy as the flowers... it looked really gorgeous. We've already gotten compliments about how great the magnets look! For the price, I think it's a good deal (I searched for MagnetStreet coupons on Google and found a 20% coupon to use on my order). January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Amazing Quality! My fiance and I were beyond pleased with everything about our Save the Dates! January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute magnet The magnet was really cute. I received a lot of positive responses from friends and family once they received them. The quality was good. You just have to make sure you don't upload a small picture so the picture will look better. Otherwise, I am satisfied. The staff were very helpful and they made sure I approved the proof before printing. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a good decision! So glad we went with MagnetStreet! We upgraded to a larger size (instead of the business card size) to ensure our website address could be easily read. I was very pleased with the size, quality and overall look of the magnet. The price point was very nice too. The more you order, the better the price; I'm happy we buffered in for extras as we've needed a few. The mangets fitted neatly into the provided envelopes and we were able to send each one for just one first-class stamp. Nifty! We've had many positive comments and it continues to build on the excitement for our special day. I would definitely work with MagnetStreet again. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with the magnets! Everyone was thrilled with the magnets! Rave reviews about the gorgeous colors, the quality of the couple's picture, and the design. I was so glad that I was able to come up with something that was reminiscent of my new daughter-in-law's Hawaiian roots. MagnetStreet had so many designs! Possibilities are endless! AND the whole process was a lot of fun. I'd never designed anything online before and was a little hesitant. But it didn't take long for me to get really "into" it. I'm a very happy MagnetStreet customer! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and design The process was quick and easy. The magnets were delivered quickly and were exactly what we expected. High quality and just like the preview. A great option for save the date magnets. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I chose to use MagnetStreet for my Save the Dates. I changed the colors to blues, and personalized the text and picture. When, for some reason, my changes didn't all save on the website, they followed my emailed directions exactly. Great experience, and a great end product! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Save the Date The magnet fits perfectly with our vineyard wedding. We could not have been happier with the quality and the professionalism of the company. I was able to contact the company about concerns about postage and they were very helpful. I would suggest using this company! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnet The main color of the style magnet used was brown which worked perfectly since one of my wedding colors is brown. The design was pretty and had swirls which sort of tied in with the invitations I will be using. The size of the magnet was a little smaller than I had anticipated, but I like it. Very happy with my purchase. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, but.... The magnets from magnetstreet.com are as advertise. The quality of the print is fantastic and the patter design we chose was great. Product arrived ontime and customer service was great. One word of caution - since they are magnets, do not put in the mailbox for delivery to your invitees. Instead take them to the to the post office and ask them to 'hand cancel' the magnets. Otherwise a number of them will get stuck in the post-office cancelling machine and the send-to addresses will get shredded, so they will be returned to you. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnets! The actual product looks even better than the picture on the site after I customized it. I couldn't be happier, and they arrived in an amazing box that I am now using to keep all my wedding plans in! I definitely recommend this magnet design as well as magnet street altogether! November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful Save the Dates These save the dates exceeded my expectations. I was able to fully customize the colors and fonts to match my pink and gray theme. The proof looked identical to the final product I received. They arrived in about a week and a half and the envelopes were even lined. I just love the way they turned out- the size and quality are perfect for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I would hIghly recommend the save the date magnets! October 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, easy to order, and fast delivery. I loved our product. The only thing I would warn you is that they were smaller than we thought they were going to be. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnets The online tools to design this magnet made it easy to customize with our daughter's wedding colors and to create a look that reminds us of her personality. We looked into the cost of ink and a do-it-yourself kit and could come no where near the quality of your professionally finished product. We haven't mailed them yet but are sure it is going to be a delightful surprise for all her friends and our relatives. Thanks for the high standards and beautiful choices. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I would highly recommend this product. There are lots of templates, which makes it easy to match your wedding theme...I like this one because it went with the overall style of my wedding. The website is easy to use when customizing and best of all, it is really inexpensive for what you get! What I really liked was that they let you order a sample of 1 to make sure it looks how you want it, but they return the money to you in the form of a discount when you place your final order. September 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fancy blossoms save the date magnet The product was great, just be careful what picture you choose because we looked a little stretched out and therefore chubby. Oh well, too late now. Other than the bad pic the product is awesome. September 24, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11844 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like