Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Field of Love

(114 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Fresh and sweet defines this Save the Date Magnet from our Field of Love design suite. Silhouettes of blossoming flowers branch in and out of this stationery suite, offering a fresh accent to your favorite photo(s). This playful design marries beautifully with spring and summer weddings.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price....unbelievable image on the magnet....GREAT QUALITY My fiancé and I were looking for Save The Dates, and came across this website. Right away we begin to stroll through the many different selections. Maybe after the 3rd on, we found this one that we absolutely fell in love with. Being skeptical about the quality, we created on and submitted an order....OMG they were so beautiful and colorful once we received the one...We ordered our 150 right away and received them for cheaper than listed because of discounts. I will be doing my invitation, menus and programs with Magnetstreet. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I ordered my Save the Date magnets and while I was a little nervous about the final product not being true to the proof you saw online I was pleasantly surprised when they were. The final product is true to what you see online and it's a great product for the price! The lined envelopes were beautiful too. I also loved how they packaged the shipment in a blue keepsake box and included a folio with paper samples and a sample invitation. I'm most definatley keeping Magnet Street in mind for the invitations. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I absolutely love my save the date magnets! Seriously considering ordering my invites from here as well! Everything came in a beautiful box that included a book with examples of all the types of paper and designs they have available for invites. So glad I ordered from here! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits exactly what we were looking for Perfect layout with all of the information we wanted to included. Arrived on time, neatly packaged so no damage, exactly as we ordered them. Magnet size and colors were great. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very please with how the design came out. Switched the background colors to one solid to match my theme. The quality of the print was very nice. I wish the photos printed a tad bit lighter, but it's nothing anyone would notice. Overall, I'd recommend this save the date :) December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product i was very happy with my save the date magnets. I was able to really personalize them to suit my colors and the pictures I wanted. Shipping was very fast and arrived in beautiful packaging. The only thing I wish I knew before confirming my proof was that the pictures I uploaded were a little too dark once they were printed. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I love that I was able to personalize the magnet with my own colors, fonts, text, and pictures. The only problem I had was choosing pictures that extended to the bleed lines outside the magnet without having anything important be cut off. The magnets came out beautifully! I've only gotten positive feedback. Some of the extra magnets be cut down to only include the photos - now we have cute photo magnets of our favorite pictures! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the dates We ordered a sample that came in great and then ordered 100 which then came in blurry. The company was great about printing them again to make sure the pictures were not blurry with no charge to us. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates These save the dates turned out awesome. We keep getting compliments about how great they are. MagnetStreet is so easy to work with and the magnet come packaged very neatly and professionally. I would definitely recommend! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets I purchased over 100 Save the Date magnets and they came out great. They were delivered quickly, were reasonably priced and even came in a nice box! They allow you to buy multiple samples with your specific personalization and once you place your order your money that you spent on the samples get taken off your final price! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet!! The save the date magnets came quickly and looked just like the proof online. They are a very good quality. I have see some before that barely stay on the fridge. This is not the case. They looked awesome and everyone loves them!! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and product Was able to make it exactly how I wanted it and it was mailed looking exactly how I expected it too. Came in a cute box, was impressed. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent and fast Great variety of save the date magnets! Lots of personalization abilities. Fast delivery. Great company! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely magnets! It was extremely easy to personalize every little bit to make sure it was exactly as I wanted! By changing fonts, colors, spacing and wording I was able to create my perfect Save the Dates! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great timing. Easy to design. Good communication. Beautiful packaging and delivery. Easy to design, good choice of design and sizes with options for return addresses. Timely in delivery. Easy to track and beautiful packaging. Would definitely reorder from magnetstreet. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets! I could not have been more pleased with my magnets! There were so many color/font options, it was very easy to make a personalized magnet. It was also very easy to figure out how to make all those changes. The tips were very helpful, but even without them, I would have been able to learn quickly. I am so happy with the way the magnets turned out - they are beautiful, and I've gotten a LOT of compliments on them! :) March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect and creative! So simple to design and customize, quick turnaround and a great product. I have received so many compliments on our save the date magnets. Everyone loves the idea. And fantastic value! These ended up being much less expensive than making some regular paper save the dates! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Other than I was so excited that it seemed like it took for ever to receive them, the product looked great. I was just going to get the magnets with envelopes but with my moms suggestion I got the card carrier that has slits n them to put the magnet in, and with that makes the save the date magnet look that much better. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Beautiful save the date , exactly the way i designed it ! Perfect :) February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality It can be frustrating personalizing these cards.. especially if you are some what of a perfectionist. I wish I could have had a little more control in the design and sizing. That being said, once I settled on what I wanted it to look like when I received it looked just as I had imagined and I was very satisfied. The quality was excellent.. very clear. Also, the product was delivered before the estimated date! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product. It is nice to be able to create and personalize right on the internet. I had a little problems with the example magnets being pixel-y. The pictures didn't always print nice, so make sure to order examples. Otherwise very nice product once I used the right picture. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save The Date I just recieved our Save the Dates and they are perfect! I loved that I was able to change the colors and the font style of the original design. The design team was very helpful and answered all my questions. I could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you MagnetStreet! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the Product I was so anxious to get our Save the Date magnets. When you create something online, you are never sure what the color or quality will turn out like. I was so pleased with the magnets. They are exactly what we wanted. I can't wait to share them with friends and family. The turn around time was awesome as well. I only waited a few days. I would definitely recommend using Magnet Street to create your special projects. I will be looking for more ways to use Magnet Street! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Field of Love Magnet I am very pleased overall with the magnets and service. I loved the color choices available to make it as unique as possible. It was easily self designed. The picure quality and the colors were true. If you are undecided on pictures or colors, I would recommend buying the "1" option for $6.99, and you get that credit back when you order. The production time was less than estimated which helped us get them mailed when they should be. I have no complaints! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great website for Save the Dates Overall, I am very happy with the product and Magnet Street in general. I would recommend ordering the free sample magnet before making your entire purchase. I didn't do this, and if I had, I would've chosen all one color. I did purple background in the upper left and green background in the lower right. I am still happy with how it turned out, but if I had to do it over, I would've gone with all green. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loves them! The colors and images on our save the dates looked excellent! We received compliments from everyone we sent them to and I've already recommended Magnet Street to a friend! December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Love this Save the Date! It's beautiful and practical as a magnet! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up It is hard to fit certain photos in the recommended size space but one I found the right magnet it was easy. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Quality Was recommended to use this product and I love it! :) October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates were beautif They turned out so well. It was easy and worry free! I love my save the dates and am so excited! October 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Field of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12116 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like