Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Field of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(113 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Fresh and sweet defines this Save the Date Magnet from our Field of Love design suite. Silhouettes of blossoming flowers branch in and out of this stationery suite, offering a fresh accent to your favorite photo(s). This playful design marries beautifully with spring and summer weddings.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Loved how our save the date magnets turned out. Would defiantly recommend this site to a friend. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! My save the date magnets turned out amazing. The design turned out really beautifull! So happy with the design and the quality of the save the date magnets. I highly recommend them to other brides! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I LOVE these magnets! The fact that you can personalize and customize them down to the tiniest detail really speaks to my wedding OCD! I tweaked and played around with different options for days! The quality of the magnets is really great and I love how they came in a pretty little box instead of just thrown in a cardboard one. I already purchase print at home invitations, but might be changing my mind! Plus, keep an eye out in the mail, I received a coupon for 20% off my order!! :) September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made and high quality We were very pleased with this experience. We were able to change and save our design multiple times and honed it until it was just right. Getting a sample of our design was easy. We were at first annoyed that we had to pay for it, but upon receipt, we were given a code to be reimbursed for the purchase if we chose to order more from them. It was very considerate and greatly appreciated. The product is just what we envisioned and are very happy. Yay, Magnetstreet! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, easy to personalize, high quality! These save the dates were very easy to personalize with my own colors, font choices, picture, etc. We ordered them and they came beautifully packaged in a keepsake box and looked even better than we had anticipated! I would highly recommend these or any of the magnet street products! They have been wonderful to work with! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality! i just got my save the date magnets and I am SO PLEASED with how they came out! It didn't take long at all to get my order and the quality of the magnets are better than I expected!! The pictures came out crystal clear and it was very professionally packaged. I will definitely be using this site again! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet Came just as we designed. High quality magnets. Much better prices for the size than other websites. Highly recommended. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted The magnets looked exactly as they did online when I ordered them. The size is perfect- not too big but not small at all. The picture quality is excellent. I would definitely use magnetstreet again. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet! This magnet came out great! I was originally going to get the smaller size but happy I didn't bc it would have been way too small. The colors are crisp and the order came in about 10 business days. Everyone is saying how nice they look! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection! My magnets came out great The photos are clear, the colors are bright and everyone loves them :). I HIGHLY recommend Magnet Street! August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good magnets I ordered save the date magnets. What I love is how the website is set up so that you can really design the entire thing and you can see what it is going to look like while you are designing it! To me that was really important and that is why I went with MagnetStreet. The magnet itself is pretty good quality. It is a little thinner than some other magnets I have seen, but it is still good and the print quality seems pretty good as well. Two of the 100 magnets that I ordered were a little damaged in shipping - not badly and they can still be used, but I will only use them if I absolutely need to. I didn't complain because it was only 2 out of 100, so to me that was not a big deal and it was only one edge that was a little messed up on both. Overall I am happy with the end result and I definitely love the design process - it was easy and you can see exactly what it is looking like. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! Not only were the magnets delivered quickly and looked amazing, but the customer service was wonderful as well. I called Magnet Street in the evening not expecting anyone to answer. To my surprise, someone was available to assist me immediately on the phone. This is very rare in today's world! Also, they provided feedback about my design and helped me make it look even better! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! I designed my save the dates online and ordered a sample first. The sample came in within a few days, looked great, and I went ahead and placed the full order. The order arrived one week after i placed it! The magnets, card holders, envelopes and address laneles came packaged in a beautiful box with a wedding style guide to help with color choices, invitations, favors, and all things wedding! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and can't wait to start working on my invitations with MagnetStreet! April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive I looked through many websites and not one other allowed me to "fully" customize my magnet except this website. It shows you exactly what your product will look like so there is less to worry about. It took ten days to receive but it was well worth the wait. It was amazing. The quality and finishes for my product were impressive and the pictures are really clear. My advice to anyone is definitely request samples first so you can get a better idea of colors, quality, and sizes. The samples are FREE and a great idea. Wonderful product! April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations I just received my save the date magnets in the mail and they exceeded every expectation that I had! The purchase and approval process was so easy and I am surprised at how good they turned out! Since you can personalize your design, we ended up changing the colors to make it more rustic looking and the only thing I wish was better is the webpage you go to to design your magnet. I'm pretty PC literate and it was hard to figure out how to change the colors on specific parts of the magnet. Other than that, the entire process was so easy and I would definitely order from them again! April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected My Save the Dates arrived on time and looked like they did in my preview. They we're package securely to prevent damage during shipping. I had a hard time creating our Save the Dates at first, I was trying to use my favorite photo, if you're having troubles I'd suggested trying a different picture some just work better with the different designs. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our save the date magnets! Everyone has commented on how great they look! We were extremely pleased with our decision! They were exactly what we wanted and were delivered within 7 business days. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Lovely I love this design because I love clean, simple, modern lines. Loved that we could customize it to match our colors, which it did perfectly! The photos came out beautifully - a little bit darker than the proof shows, but not in a bad way. Magnet is good quality as well. Only problem was that we ordered some carrier cards with hotel information for out of town guests, and then sent just the magnet without the card to everyone else. I thought it said that we would get the proper size envelopes to accommodate each number of different sizes, but we only received the larger envelopes to accommodate the cards, which were way too big for just the magnets. Fortunately, I called customer service and they were so helpful and mailed out the other size of envelopes right away. Very happy with our purchase!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy, super quick I thought it was so quick and easy to design and prepare these magnets. It was seriously the easiest part of my list. They shipped quickly and look very well done. They arrived in a gorgeous box and all the sizes and information was very accurate. The colors were true to form and pictures looked exactly as I placed them. I would absolutely use Magnet Street again in the future. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! The whole experience was very pleasant. There were so many designs to choose from and so many designing options as far as fonts and color options. It was very easy to use the design software and the product looked exactly like the markup when it came to my house. I was extremely pleased with the whole experience. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date This is a great sized Save the Date! Good value for the money, definitely recommend high-res photos from a great camera for the images to be super. With the carrier card, this Save the Date is elegant and classy while still being somewhat modern. I highly recommend this product and Magnet Street! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Magnetstreet.com gave us beautiful Save the Dates promptly and at a fantastic cost! i would suggest that all brides use them! Ive got nothing but fantastic feedback from my guests! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased good product for the money. I would recommend it to anyone January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date i love our save the date magnets!!! Quick and beautiful! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Date Very easy and intuitive website to design your save the dates. Loved how you could edit pictures and colors. Received my order in a very timely fashion. Would definintely recommend! Thank you! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size This product is a great way to do your save the dates. It is an easy fridge magnet that isn't too large. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Our wedding is more elegant, and you can really edit this to fit the theme. I keep getting calls on how great they turned out. Everyting turned out absolutely perfect, and I plan on ordering my invitations through the same company. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I absolutely loved the product! Was worth it the wait. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Dates I was really pleased with my order. They are wonderful, the colors came out great...I know all my family and friends will love them, they will make wonderful keepsakes. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the date magnet The product was great! They came relatively quickly and were high quality. The free included envelopes were nicer than I expected as well. They were thicker than I thought they would be (but I would not say they are THICK), and had silver lining inside. We just mailed them out and I've been told it looks great. Our wedding colors are blue and yellow so we changed the colors to match. The photos looked great and we couldn't be happier! January 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Field of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12116 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like