Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Field of Love

(24 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Fresh and sweet defines this Save the Date Magnet from our Field of Love design suite. Silhouettes of blossoming flowers branch in and out of this stationery suite, offering a fresh accent to your favorite photo(s). This playful design marries beautifully with spring and summer weddings.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome choice for Save The Dates I was very pleased after receiving our save the date magnets! They turned out great. The quality of the pictures was superb. Can't wait to send them out to all our guests. They were delivered right on time! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet! I research a lot of sites and found this to be the easiest, most reasonable, the best quality and the most flexible. I would use it again! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality The quality of my magnets are outstanding. I would recommend them. I am very pleased with my product. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! We ordered our Save the Date mini magnets and card holders just last week, and they arrived yesterday. Our custom design came out just as we envisioned, with the colours matching our wedding colours exactly. The quality is outstanding, and I can't wait to mail them out! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. User friendly website, fast service, opportunity to review for accuracy. Quality product. Very pleased. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet! The magnets came a week earlier then expected and turned out really good. I like the size of the mini magnets, perfect size so it doesn't take up a ton of space but does the job. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for good product I started and stopped making save-the-dates several times before I found MagnetStreet. The interface was easy and customizable. There were lots of templates to choose from, and the price was much better than some other sites. The save-the-dates looked great, and came in a nice box with fancy envelopes. It was exactly what I wanted. I'll go straight back to MagnetStreet if I have any other magnet-related business to take care of. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, took 1 week+ in production This product is very good. Quality of magnet, pictures, colors are all amazing. The time it took to produce and send out was longer than expected-more than 2 weeks. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! I loved the way they turned out, the design was exactly how I had hoped it would and the pictures and text came out great! The only criticsm that I can really give is that they weren't all exactly lined up the same, there was a few that must've gotten cut a little bit differently, but honestly, everything looked fantastic! Loved them! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date I really like these! They are perfect for what we were looking for. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! My magnets turned out wonderful! I truly loved them! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Field of love magnet I love the magnets I received. I was very impressed with the brightness and crispness of the colors. The photos also looked great!! I would definitely recommend to friends! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini Magnet Save The Dates These were perfect save the dates for our destination wedding. I sent them out about 8 months before the big day. The print was very small but we were able to include the information for our wedding website which required for even smaller print. Some of the older relatives had difficulty reading the words but the color and the pictures came out perfect! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date It was great! I loved it. It is not a very strong magnet but for it's price it was well worth it. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small and Cute The magnets came out really cute. They are small, but I was expecting that. Having two pictures on there was a little much for the size (they had to be very small). I would probably opt for a magnet this size with only one picture instead. November 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The print reflecting date was a bit small -hard to see Everything was wonderful on the save-the-dates magnet. My only complaint is the print was a bit small - perhaps I should have used a larger Font with Italics. September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love my save the dates! I found the style I liked, but it was not in my colors. It was very simple to change all the colors to fit my wedding. The only thing is that I choose Royal Blue as my background color and it came out a little darker than I thought it would be. I wanted it to be a little brighter like it showed in the preview. But I understand that there is a difference between looking at something on a bright computer screen and real life. The quality of the magnet is great for the price. We didn't use professional engagement pictures, but ones that we had taken with or small digital camera and they still came out great. I will probably use the same design for my wedding invitations. August 26, 2011
<<prev2
Field of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12116 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like