Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Flower Flourish

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(78 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Romantic and sweet, this Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Flower Flourish design suite. Perfect for a spring or summer wedding, this design suite features elegant swirls of flowers, which are accented by your photos and fonts. A personalized, hanging tag adds a playful charm to the overall look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the dates was very happy with the service. when magnet sample arrived there was more color to it than in our original photo so our faces ended up looking more tanned and almost orange. when i was ordering the actual set of magnets i asked if they could color adjust so that the colors in our photo were more true to the photo i uploaded. i received the feedback that it will be done. when the magnets arrived the colors were perfectly adjusted. the whole process and timeline were seamless. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, wonderful and tasteful Both my fiance and I are very impressed and pleased with the quality, the design and the timely delivery. The price is reasonable as well. How can anyone go wrong with that? February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyone loved them everyone provided positive feedback on these save the dates magnets January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing save the date Overall I love the magnet. very easy to switch between fonts, colors, and wording. I loved that it showed you right in front of your face the changes you were making. I tried going through a company that would email me proofs but they never understood what I wanted and started charging me $5 every time they changed a tiny detail. no thank you! Very glad I found magnet street and Im happy with the end product. I didnt give a 5/5 just because the picture was a little pixelish but that could have been because of the file I uploaded. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These magnets were perfect These magnets are exactly what we were looking for. The website was really easy to use, the design template we chose was adorable and the shipping was fast. Would definitely recommend magnetStreet to a friend or family member. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The magnet turned out perfect, it was exactly what I was looking for. The printing/shipping time period took a little bit longer than I expected, but it still arrived in plenty of time. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! The first time I sent in a picture, Magnet Street was awesome enough to email me and let me know the resolution was not of high quality even though on the web site i got the little smiley guy!! This saved me 75 poorly done save the dates and a bunch of money!!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful design This design is beautiful! We personalized it and revamped it to our color themes and all in all it came out great. The only complaint i have is some of the magnet are a little white on the top. Other than that everything came out great. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful magnet! I debated between a few magnet designs. This one by far was the best. Great print quality and wonderful fast service! I would recommend Magnetstreet to anyone! I will be ordering my wedding invitations soon from this site as well! Thanks!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! LOVE THIS MAGNET! They turned out GREAT, especially with the background paper. The envelopes were really nice with the silver lining. The delivery took a while, so be sure to order them EARLY! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absoltely loved our Save the dates! We ordered save the date magnets for our upcoming wedding, we LOVED how they came and how easy it was to customize. Having never ordered anything like this ever before online I was a bit skeptical on what to expect but we could not be happier! in fact we have heard numerouse times they are the nicest people have seen. They came nicely packaged. I highly recommend Magnet Street ! I would definitely order from them in the future. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice magnets were good quality and sent within reasonable time frame. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience The color and quality were exellent. The customer service went above and beyond when we made a spelling error on our end. They were able to fix "our" error and ship us a new order for a very very very minimal charge. The whole process was an excellent experience. ...now my daughter can stay worry free and dedicate these last few months before the wedding learning how to spell her new last name! :-) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I loved the finished product, but also how easy it was to personalize the magnet on the website. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by elegant I really love our save the date magnets. The were a good size. Make sure you pick a dark color font for the date because it may be hard to see. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! Exactly what we expected, perfect size- loved them! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Magnet Creating this save the date magnet was very easy and straight forward. We received the product earlier than expected and its quality exceeded my expectations. A black and white photo was used and we received plenty of compliments from our guests. Will definitely be back for wedding invitations! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Product I loved these magnets. The quality is excellent, they were made and shipped much quicker than I expected and are beautiful. And with the wonderful personalization options, they came out EXACTLY like I wanted. I also ordered address labels and the insert cards and they coordinated beautifully. Even the envelopes were classy, the touch of silver lining just put them over the top. I am extremely pleased. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Save the Dates The magnets were a hit with our guests. The website was easy to order from and allowed for just about any customization. I was worried the colors would be too dark together, but they came out perfect. Definitely a must for those couples out there planning a wedding. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These magnets turned out beautiful! The photo was surprisingly clear, and it came exactly as I ordered it. My only critique would be that the date on the style that I ordered could have been a little bigger/more noticeable. But that is an issue with the style I chose, not necessarily the product. The packaging was an added bonus. They arrived in a beautiful box, and there was a note that said something along the lines of "due to production variations, the actual number you recieve may differ slightly from what you ordered." This meant that I recieved 4 more magnets than I ordered at no extra cost! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great save-the-date magnet. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Our guests are still talking about the magnets that we sent out for our Save the Dates and that was over 6 moths ago. They LOVED them!!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Memorable I'm so glad we sent out these magnets instead of paper save-the-dates! Everyone loves them and keeps them on their fridge. Personalizing the design with our own wedding colors was easy, and we had fun working on them together. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This was so nice....the quality exceeded my expectations! The card that came with the magnets was really nice as well. To be able to put the hotel information on the back of that was great and my out of town guest really liked having that information early to start planning the trip in. It was really nice to be able to customize the colors to match the colors of my wedding! I recommend to anyone who is looking for a neat Save the Date! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous magnets!!! We absolutely love the way our save the date magnets turned out!!! We had no idea where to go for the save the dates. No one had other recommendations....so we took a risk. We are so happy with the Beaty and quality of what Magnet Street produced! November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My save the date magnets turned out great! Im looking forward to ordering my invitations! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them This site was very easy to use and I absolute loved my product. I had missed place my order info and was waiting on my delivery so I called and the costumer service was very helpful and delightful! Highly recommend using this site. November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnet I was very happy with my Save the Date magnets I ordered! I was able to personalize the colors to match my color scheme and the photo quality was great. I can't wait to order the matching invitations! October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date's were Great! This is my first time ordering with MagnetStreet and I was really impressed with everything. Customizing my Save the Dates was very easy - the ONLY thing I would change is that I wanted to remove the box around the picture since I made the picture smaller for better quality, but it still looks fine with it. My order arrived very quickly and in a neat little box that looks like a photo album - very good place to keep your stationary!! Thank you MagnetStreet! October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates They turned out wonderfully! Just the right size and weight. Glad I'll only need 1 stamp per magnet. Also, the service was fast- less than 2 weeks. I would recommend this product and company to anyone. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Magnets Was well pleased with save the date magnets we received. It was exactly what the website preview showed. Processing time was quick and within 2 weeks of making my purchase, I can now mail them out. October 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Flower Flourish Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11708 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like