Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Forever Love

(54 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Soft and sweet, this Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Forever Love design suite. Words of love and whimsical flourishes add an air of romance to this design suite, which are beautifully contrasted with bold diamond patterning and regal frames. Your favorite photo(s) fade in and out of the suite to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery/great quality I loved this product and it was delivered so much faster then promised. I would recommend this website to anyone. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i loved the magnets I got the forever love magnets and at first i thought my picture was going to look bad on the magnet because the resolution looked bad on the computer but when i got my magnets i was amazed by the great resolution really clean good quality printing i am in love with them. Shipping took a little long because there was a mistake on the magnet but other then that it was great. I am now thinking of purchasing my wedding invitations here August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous product I just received my final product and I'm VERY happy with it. I ordered a sample a few weeks ago and was impressed with the quality. It was great that, when I made my purchase, Magnet Street gave me credit for the sample I purchased! The only complaint I have is that there was confusion with the size of the envelopes. However, when I called customer service to clarify, they quickly solved my problem without question. I definitely recommend Magnet Street. Great products for great prices!! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our product We love our Save the Dates! Beautifully designed and promptly shipped. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing! I absolutely LOVE our "Save the date" magents! They were a reasonable price and they didn't take very long to deliver! The magnets definately surpassed my expectations. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! The colors may not show perfectly when you are personalizing the magnet, but once everything is finalized it was exactly what we wanted. I will definitely recommend Magnet Street to others. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save The Date They were exactly what we had expected and more. Thank you!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right I love it! The ordering process was very easy. And they came out as beautiful as I expected. I highly recommend it to anyone. Just the right beautiful piece for our wedding! March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great templet We loved our magnets! They are about the size of ur palm no additional postage needed! Only complaint is I wish some were cut more presicly there was a blue streaking the bottom of a few... But only I noticed really. We changed the color to our weddings theme which turned out nicely! Overall, I love how well they packaged and sent them. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save The Date Magnets! First purchase on this site and it was great. They even send you some of the extras they have! March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good beware of the cream/almond color Overall the save the dates were great. The only word of caution is the almond/cram color. When I picked it it was what I wanted but when I for them the almond/cream had a tint of green to it. Do the area on the right hand side where our names on and such is a hint of mint green instead of a cream. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely save the date I loved these as soon as I got them in the mail. I could not wait to mail them out! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pricing We searched around for a company to make the save the dates at a great price for a large quantity. We found what we needed here at Magnetstreet. The response we have gotten because of them has been nothing less than great. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I absolutely loved my save the dates! It was exactly what I was expecting! I especially loved that I could send a note to whoever was printing them up and they were able to change the few things that I was unable to do myself. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect This magnet was perfect! We have gotten so many compliments about how unique and beautiful it was. The quality was excellent and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a simply but elegant save the date! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Timeless save the dates which we will cherish forever! Thank you magnetstreet and I'm looking forward to designing our invitations with you soon! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints We are very happy with our save the date magnets. No complaints! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fit our style!! I loved just about everything until I realized I went with the wording on the card and I didn't realize it doesn't say what your saving the date for. Oh well. Im sure people will assum its for a wedding. Other then that I love it and especially because it's a magnet. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Ordered The magnets are a good quality as is the photo on the magnet. The only gripe I would have is that it came in a really nice blue box - which, while I like the really nice box, I wonder how much cheaper the magnets could be if Magnet Street did not include such a nice box with my order. But back to the magnets, they are exactly what I ordered and are really nice. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Save the date magnet that my fiance wanted was absolutely beautiful, practical and affordable. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the date magnets the style and the colors i wanted were spot on. our picture we wanted on the magnet blended excellent with the rest of the background. everyone in my family loved my save the dates. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful product!!! I ordered save the date magnets and I couldn't be happier with them!! They arrived in the mail yesterday, beautifully packaged in a bright blue box and every item was securely wrapped so nothing was damaged. The magnets are PERFECT!! They look exactly the same as what I saw on my computer screen and the quality is top notch. It doesn't get any better than Magnet Street, and I will be ordering my invitations from them as well. This is one happy bride!!! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Magnets! I really do love our magnets! I was expecting them to be a bit thicker - but thicker means heavier and that would mean more money to send them to our guests! The only thing I recommend is be careful of the colors. Our magnets had butter and green colored lettering. I chose chocolate as the background color and the green did not show up well. The lettering style I chose is very "wispy" and had to be a certain size to fit in the space provided. With respect to all that, you can't see the green lettering very well. I should have stuck to the original color they start you out with and just did chocolate lettering. All that being said: They still turned out great! I would recommend Magnet Street to anyone. Prices were fair and there are TONS of designs to choose from. You can adjust quite a bit to fit your style. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning My fiance and I were really surprised at how great our Save The Dates turned out. The costumer service at MagnetStreet allowed us to make our own costumizations that really set ours apart from the traditional, every day templates you see online. I was treated with respect and promptness at all times within the ordering process! And this specific STD design was a big hit with our guests, they loved them! I will certainly be ordering our invitations from MagnetStreet! I couldn't ask for a better product, or better costumer service! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date magent I used the Forever Love layout for my save the date magnets and am nothing but thrilled with how my product turned out. I had a lot of customization done between the coloring (navy and silver), to the wording, angleing of our photo and more. I was sent a sample that I was thrilled with and was refunded the cost once I finally placed my bulk order. I have just recently sent them out and am already getting lots of wonderful comments. Thank you Magnet Street Team! Can't wait to order my invitations! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The magnets were excellent! We used a Characature picture of us and the colors came out perfectly. The quality of the magnets are perfect, they did not get damaged in the mailing process. Everyone loved them. They were so easy to put in the envelopes and mailed out perfectly. The best magnets I've purchased! January 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save-the-date Magnets I loved our save-the-date magnets! The only thing I would have changed would have been to have the print a little bigger. The picture and colors turned out beautifully! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful and Creative I heard of This website from a friend who had done their Magnets for their wedding from here. I tried it and they were least expensive, plus you got the envelopes for free. What was wonderful about them is they turned out beautiful, you can edit them to how you want them to be and look like based on your own colors. They were friendly and sent them with in weeks of ordering and sent them in a really nice box which was nice to keep them stored in til we were able to address them. Thanks for opportunity to be creative myself and create something which we both loved and wanted to have people remember us and the date. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! The magnet is great really good quality everyone loved it so I was very happy. The delivery took a little longer than expected but worth the wait. I'm doing my invitations with this company also they are Very friendly and are very helpful when it comes to any questions you may have. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Our magnets arrived within a week and were nothing short of perfect!! January 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-777 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

You May Also Like