Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Forever Love

(54 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, October 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Soft and sweet, this Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Forever Love design suite. Words of love and whimsical flourishes add an air of romance to this design suite, which are beautifully contrasted with bold diamond patterning and regal frames. Your favorite photo(s) fade in and out of the suite to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnet Some of the magnets were not exactly cut but most of them are excellent. Definitely would order from them again. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved it! I recieved my magnets a couple weeks ago and we love it! it was the perfect size and the colors were very bright! i would reccomend this! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! Everything went great, set-up was easy, shipping was fast. Wish the quality on the picture would have been less pixilated. Note to self, get a higher quality photo to help fix that issue would be our guess to fix that. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! I absolutely LOVE this one. I had about 5 of them saved in my work that I just couldn't choose and I kept changing things and then I would keep changing my mind. I finally changed a few things with my mom on this magnet and once we were done I stood back and said...that is it. I am glad that I did cause I don't think that I could have found a better one. I also loved when I got them in mail. They came in a great box that was magnetized on the sides...after I had out all my save the dates I can use it for other wedding stuff. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy about the product Wonderful. It was fast and easy!!! I would recommend to anyone. I was very happy about my save the dates :) December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality I really like the design and quality of the magnet. I requested that the shading be moved to the right a little because it was fading into the picture too soon I felt and it was done to my preference. Also, customer service is awesome! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! These Save the Dates are the perfect size. Not too big, not too small. All of my guests loved them! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was just as described and delivered quickly. My daughter was so pleased with the finished product! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I fell in love with this save the date when I first saw it. Super easy to personalize and after contacting customer service the font size and placement were perfect. We couldn't be happier with how these came out! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!! MagnetStreet made customizing this magnet so easy! It turned out perfect, and looked amazing. Delivery was extremely fast! We also ordered matching return address labels that tied everything together. Most of the older people I sent save the dates to had never seen a "Save the Date" much less one on a magnet, and they were so enthralled with them. Everyone is still talking about them. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with my "save the date" magnets! I was very impressed on how well my magnets turned out. I also liked how they were packaged in a pretty box when they came in the mail :) loved them! November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates Our save the dates were delivered quickly and in great condition! We were concerned about whether or not the magnets would look small or hard to read from looking ST the website, but they were absolutely perfect when we opened the box! All our friends and family loved them and we were very pleased with our order. Magnet street will be our first choice when it comes time for invitations! November 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfied Magnet street has wonderful customer service and has been extremely helpful with my order. My fiance and I spend hours making our personalized save the date magnets look just right including edits to font and color. The proof we made had a light background with orange writing... we made sure the colors all matched and that everything was easy to read. However, when we received our product in the mail some of the writing was so light I had a difficult time reading it. We are 10 months away from our destination wedding and I cannot take the time to send the less than satisfactory product back and wait for new ones to arrive... So I am less than thrilled with the magnet my family and friends will have on their refrigerators for the next 10 months. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save-the-date magnet We love the save the date magnet. It came out perfectly! We just wish that there was a place on the magnet to put the town and state where we were getting married, and that somewhere on the magnet, along with "save the date" it also said, "we're getting married". All in all we recommend it to others! November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My save the dates I loved this style. It was very easy to customize it with all the different colors I wanted. I was nervous about how the quality of the picture would turn out, but the picture came out awesome. We love our save the dates! November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! After looking around at several different options for save the date magnets, I came across these which were perfect for many reasons. I could see the finished product instantly. They are durable and easy to mail out. The site was easy to use and offered so many different options. The cost/benefit beat out the other sites I looked into, hands down. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely loved our magnets and save the date cards from Magnet Street! The material quality and print quality are second-to-none, the online design center tool is easy to use, customer service was great and the delivery of the product was expedient! Absolutely no complaints what-so-ever. My bride and I are very pleased with the result and cannot wait to send them out to all our guests. Well done! September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet This magnet captured exactly what I wanted to convey to my friends and family about our special day. The printing was fantastic and the website was very easy to use!!! Great pricing and fast shipping! August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We loved out save the dates. They turned out great and the options of changing colors and such were endless. The size of the magnets were very nice. The only thing I had a problem with were a couple of the lines were hard to see(I know they were suppose to be faded some but it was almost to were you had to look close to read them). All in all the turned out fabulous and the price was great. August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved them! I knew I loved them, but I never expected so many people to love them! Everyone would call and say how great they were! They came so quick after I ordered them, and we were just very pleased! August 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Forever Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-777 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

You May Also Like