Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Garden with a Twist

(40 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, October 1
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Feminine? Funky? Who says you can't be both? This unique Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Garden with a Twist design suite. Pairing pretty floral details with grungy textures and shading, this eclectic suite allows your "pretty in punk" personality to really shine. Your personalized photos add a playful touch throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Design I've always been cautious about ordering things online, but this process was very easy, highly customize able, affordable, and it took no time at all to receive our order. We are very pleased with the overall quality of the design and the unique beauty of it. I highly recommend to any bride! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets The best choice I've made so far. Beautiful designs, helpful tips, easy to understand instructions, fast delivery. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect blend Me and my guy are two very different people but this save the date was able to blend both of us together well. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent cards I highly recond the quality and the design it looks just the way you design them before purchase. .. and even better when you recieve them in person .. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Save the Date We wanted a photo magnet for our save the date. There were so many different choices for us. I feel like they were constantly updating the website with new designs. It made it hard to choose which one we wanted but it was great because you are less likely to pick the same one as someone else you know. Which I came close to doing. I love that you can customize each design to your own wedding colors so that it doesn't limit you to only a couple of designs. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality These are unique, fun & easy to personalize images, color & text. The picture and texture quality is great. The only negative is the 2 smaller pix are very small, so only head shots can be visualized on the prints, which is not a problem if thats what you want. The small pix looked a little blurry on the computer proof but printed clearly. The magnet street designers were very helpful as well. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome save the date magnets I ordered Save the date magnets and they where everything i expected them to be I love them I am excited that I recived them and ready to send out to all my guest I would recomend them they are cute. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love this product! was nervous at first how the pics would actually look when printed, but they were excellent and you get exactly what you design. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality magnet I really liked the quality of the personalized pictures on the magnet. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality, Beautiful Results, Missing one thing We love the way they came out, great presentation, the pictures were very clear and the font was the perfect size. The only thing we should have included and didn't was the wedding location. We added our website but didn't include the city/state of the wedding. If another couple were to use this design we would remind them to include wedding location. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, beautiful and very stylish! I am very happy with the results of our Save the Date magnets and would definitely use this company again! They sent them in a cute little box and it was very nicely wrapped. I highly recommend them! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We really loved our save the date design! It was great because we could change the colors to match our color scheme for our wedding but it wasn't like people were getting the same thing for the invitation and save the date, made it totally unique. The picture quality was beautiful and its great that the whole thing is a magnet. Everyone that I sent it to thought they were beautiful! Great company to work with! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wynn Great save the date magnets, I just got mine yesterday and i love them perfect size and print quality is all perfect August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So awesome! The pictures and colors were great. They came wrapped nice and organized in wonderful condition! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful card Great quality. They followed my specific instructions and executed it with the design May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Magnet street was recommended to me from a friend and I couldn't be more pleased. We were able to pick our favorite design and completely customize the colors we wanted to match our wedding colors. The magnets took less time to get to me than expected (they were almost a week early!) and when I opened them up, they were perfect. The colors are brilliant and amazing, our pictures turned out perfect. I highly suggest getting the cards to go with the magnets, it makes sending them out so easy. I couldn't be happier! May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely design I really like this magnet and have got many compliments on it. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was originally worried about the quality of the magnets; but they turned out to be great quality. The overall of the magnets was perfectly beautiful and better than I imaged! My fiance and I had lots of fun personalizing the colors to fit our wedding scheme. Being able to do this all online saved us lots of time and was something we were able to play with at home on our own time. All of our guests have made wonderful comments about our save-the-date magnets and their uniqueness! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressed! I received my magnets in about the time frame I was quoted when ordering. Some reviews stated that they received theirs really fast upon ordering. Mine weren't quite that fast, but they were still worth the wait. I've gotten lots of compliments on them and I think they look really great! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love the magnets love them except i didnt realize one of the last names were spelt wrong so i called and they took care of it right away. February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little save the date I was very stisfied with the product but the size of the pic was smaller than what i thought it would be that was the only down side to it! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date I LOVE this style of save the date on a magnet :) It was super easy to customize, save, and order. It was specially made and delivered to my house in just over a week. A week!! For over 200 save the dates! :D I'm very satisfied with this product and more than that- the company and the great service I received! :) February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Designing this magnet was so easy on the website! The finished product is perfect; the colors are clear and beautiful. Can't wait to send these save the dates out! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I dont know what else to say other than i love my save the date magnets. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Magnet The size of the magnet is larger than we expected which was a great surprise. These magnets are thinner, but still hold things up on the fridge!! Also, you can change the colours to anything you like which really helps make it more custom for your event. The option of three photos was a nice touch and being able to add your website info. However, be careful choosing your two smaller photos as these two do come out to be a bit larger than a quarter in size. The photo in the centre is a very good size and a nice focal point. Overall, we found this style very unique and it helped set the stage for our soon to be garden wedding!! If you're wedding is nature themed or you are going for an outdoorsy wedding, then we recommend this style for you!! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing finished product and showed up right when promised! I loved the finished product on our save the dates. They even sent them in a nice box with invitation samples! We were so impressed we will be ordering our invitations from magnetstreet as well! January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, great customer service, easy to customize You can customize this with your own colors and pics/text online and that functionaly is much different than other sites. Afterward, you can request a digital proof and they send you to confirm or just order as is. The customer service and quality were amazing and everyone that I sent one to for our save the date raved about how much they loved it! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent product! Prompt delivery. Final product arrived exactly as it was designed. Would highly recommend using magnet street. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It I love the design of this magnet. It was simple yet unique. The only changes I made was to the date in the top right corner, I changed it to the color White. It was hard to see with the dark background, but the white makes it pop! Make sure you use clear photos, they are smaller than they appear on the computer screen. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date Magnet! I spent a lot of time playing with about 5 different magnets from this site. The amount you are able to customize just amazed me. I sent myself 3 sample magnets to help narrow down my pick and they were very inexpensive. MagnetStreet also sends a coupon for all the money back that you spent on samples when you go to buy your final magnets. All and all it was a great experience and people loved my magnets. December 5, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Garden with a Twist Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12124 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like