Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Legends of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(21 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your guests' attention with this stunning Save the Date Magnet, part of our Legends of Love design suite. Featuring soft stripes in your personalized colors, this suite offers a simple, elegant look for your stationery. Your favorite photo is featured throughout the suite to add a playful accent to the classic design.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnet Beautiful magnets. Thanks so much. Just what I wanted for my save the dates. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date magnet I recently ordered the Legends of love save the date magnet. I changed the colors to Breeze and Butter (colors selected from the color palette). The color is slightly more green in person than on the computer screen. The good thing is you can order a sample of your design and you receive credit once you make your order. Very easy to design and I'm pleased with the results. You'll want to select a picture that is a high resolution or it will be slightly pixelated. All in all I'm satisfied with my purchase and the price is better than some other websites I searched. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how you can make it your own!! These magnets are a perfect wedding invitation. Your invited guests won't forget the date because it will be staring at them every time they open the fridge lol. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date MAGNET I had a little trouble sizing the words on my save the date magnet and there wasn't a terribly large selection, but I enjoyed the final product. I would definitely suggest getting a sample of your product before buying. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Personalize and Professional Looking I loved the flexiblity I had to design to meet my exact specifications. I would reccomend for any person looking to create a personalized magnet February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet is perfect! Perfect and is exactly as we ordered. Thank you so much! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great detail in Magnet Very easy to choose from. lots of choices and easy to detail. Arrived on time too. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful save-the-date I was looking for something simple yet classic, and this save-the-date was perfect. Magnet was strong and picture came out great! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Our save the dates turned out beautifully! The purple color that I used for the background looks amazing with fall themed photos with the oranges and yellows and reds. The photo quality of the magnets were great as well, not distorted at all and the best part is they didn't require extra postage. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! I loved the design of the magnet and guests loved the magnet! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My experience with magnet street was great. They're easy to contact and if you have any problems with your order and respond extremely quick to any emails regarding any issues You may have. I recently ordered Save the Date magnet and must say was a little skeptical, but happy to say my Order was nicely sent and the quality of the magnets were up to part. I am very happy with my overall experience and plan on getting my invitations here as well.. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My save-the-dates arrived yesterday and I love them! The picture of us was slightly smaller than I had imagined it to be - but looked perfect. I would definitely recommend using MagnetStreet to my friends and family. It was easy to create, the designs were beautiful, and it arrived quickly. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! It was even better than I expected and the quality is outstanding! Very pleased! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! We're already getting so many calls about how great our magnets look! Our photo was a little washed out, but a friend who'd used Magnet Street had told us it would come out a little darker - worked perfect! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect Magnets were exactly as proof image and much more elegant in person. They were absolutely beautiful and the quality was amazing. Picture was clear and script and envelopes - perfect. m Would recommend this site wholeheartedly. Great Job - very pleased! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my magnets and so does everyone else. We are so happy with our magnets. We invited our whole church and all the kids love seeing my magnets on their refrigerator. The picture turned out so clear and the overall design was great. And I the cost was very reasonable. Love them! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Review Wow, I was VERY impressed with the quality of the magnets for my Save the Dates. I was worried because my picture I used looked slightly blurry online, but it turned out PERFECTLY. The only part that wasn't completely how I pictured it was the accent color in what I thought was lime green. It turned out to be a much paler green but actually worked out great, because it had a subtler affect. I would recommend these to everyone!!!! August 19, 2011
<<prev2
Legends of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-10123 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like