Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Life of Luxury

(103 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your love on this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Life of Luxury design suite. This stationery suite presents your favorite snapshot in vibrant full color, while a translucent overlay displays your personalized wedding details. Personalize the fonts to fit your unique wedding style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great save the date magnets My only complaint would be is they took a little longer than I expected to come. But other than that I loved everything magnet street did. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Using magnetStreet made it easy and fun to customize our design to our exact specifications. We love how our save the date magnets came out and were blown away by the quality of the magnets compared to others we've seen. We are very excited to send them out! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I was so excited when I received these. They turned out way better than expected! I love the quality of the photos and texture of the magnets. These were also the most reasonable prices magnets we could find, we definitely will be returning for our invitations! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! The Save the Dates arrived much faster than expected. The quality and color were both awesome. The ordering process was quick and easy. I felt so happy with the save the dates and MagnetStreet I have decided to order my wedding invitations here as well. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I must say that I received so many compliments on the save the dates! the quality was amazing! This was def. worth purchasing to send out for the big day! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had called about adding the location that I forgot and they were super friendly on the phone and great to deal with January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The picture turned out exactly how it looked on the website!! We couldn't be happier. We also, loved the sample wedding invites that they sent, they are going to be really helpful in ordering our invites. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I am a perfectionist and searched very diligently for save the date magnets that are cute, a nice size (not too big or not too small), and a good price. This magnet fit the bill perfectly- and it's so pretty! Wonderful quality as well. I just received them the other day and cannot wait to mail them out! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love my save the date magnets! Very well made and a good price. I received a lot of compliments! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Our save the date magnet turned out perfect. Magnet street did an amazing job! It was very easy to design it the way I wanted. This was also the cheapest site I found that does magnets for save the dates! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous save the date magnets Very easy website to follow and work with. Great selection and quality. Very fast delivery times, and great prices! January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quick service and easy! I heard from word of mouth from another bride that she used magnet street for her Save The Date invitations and gave me an overall good recommendation! I checked out the website and decided to go ahead with ordering Save The Dates for my wedding as well! I truly recommend this site for convenient and reliable service. It came within the time expected to be shipped and very easy to manage. Well advertised also, as I found a promotion on facebook for discounted rates! Thanks magnetstreet! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnet We recently ordered these for our save the dates, for our upcoming wedding. WE LOVE THEM! They are the perfect size, not too big, but not too small. We loved how easy it was to customize with our own picture, and how the proof software let us know when something wasn't going to print well. Our magnets turned out just like the proof. We have received so many compliments, and our relatives and friends love that they can keep this magnet for years to come. We would recommend this magnet to all brides! January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date I was very impressed with the save the dates after receiving them, however they were smaller than I was expecting they still are gorgeous and have received many complements on them. Ashley January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The elegant Magnet The magenet are very high quality and the preview is exactly what the magnet will look like. The order time was perfect we placed our order and got the confirmation that it had been shipped within a week. The arrival time was spot on. The magnets came in a beautiful box and the there were even 6 extra that they included! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life of Luxury I loved the layout and the size option. Also, I was very happy with the time frame in which I received the magnets. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnet It was a great design! Good Quality! Definitely worth the money December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, good price. Overall I love the magnets we ordered. Some of the magnets had a strange line but it appears to be related to shipping and is clearing out as it sits on my fridge. Otherwise they look great and were a great price December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Exactly what I wanted. They even placed ten in a wonderful box theta will help keep me organized. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I had a great experience with Magnet Street. My save the date turned out beautiful! At first, it was a bit darker than the proof I had submitted, but they were willing to work with me and lighten my picture so I was 100% satisfied. I would absolutely recommend the company and the "Life of Luxury" magnet. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My save the dates turned out even better than I expected. I will definitely use these guys again! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One happy customer Magnet street offers a lot of unique designs other companies don't have. My order was shipped and arrived at my door in just a few days and I didn't pay extra! My save the dates looked just as they should and were printed with vivid, high quality ink. The colors were very sharp and bright and I'm very impressed. They were even packaged in a box with a magnetic flap and the box was color coordinated to my primary wedding color I used on the save the dates. Very detail oriented and quality packaging. This company retains a level of customer service you just don't find very often anymore. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We order some magnets for save the dates and were not pleased with them and at a low charge we got all new magnets. Very pleased with the customer service. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Love the quality of the save the date magnets! Shipping was also very quick and magnets came in a cute box with invite samples. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Layout, Good Quality Our save the date magnets came out exactly as we expected. I love how you can adjust the photo to fit exactly where you want it and this design also allowed for all the information we wanted to include, especally the website. The magnet is a good size and thickness. Not too overly large to takeover someone's fridge. Unique design, haven't received this one before from others. I loved the "save the date" wording on the side November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Loved the save the date! Great product for the price, have had so many good compliments on the magnets. Very impressed and will order from this site again! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I love my Save the Dates! Everyone I spoke to at MagnetStreet was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend both this website and magnet! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our save the date magnets turned out great!!! Our magnets turned out exactly like we hoped they would! They arrived on time and look fantastic! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets I enjoyed creating our save the dates on your website and plan on creating our formal invitations with you as well. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love these magnets I got! Like everyone else, they came packaged beautifully! They all look fantastic-not one had a flaw! It might have been my fault but I ran out of envelopes before magnets...still not a big deal! October 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-10102 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

You May Also Like