Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Living Dream

(94 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, September 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This unique Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Living Dream design suite. Featuring an eclectic patchwork of swirls, leaf prints, and scalloped patterning, this design suite beautifully complements a contemporary and romantic wedding theme.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job The save the date magnet was a little smaller than we expected, but the overall quality was good and the items were shipped in a timely manner December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and personalization We loved our magnets! I was worried because I personalized them a lot. The colors turned out exactly as they looked on the computer and the pictures turned out very nice. Magnet street was the only place I could personalize to the extent I wanted. The other reviews that told us to use closer up pictures were a big help, even though I used one full body picture and it looked good too. It was just hard to see the facial details but that is what the other pictures were for. I would definitely order from them again! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I was able to customize the magnet with my colors and pictures and it turned out fantastic! The magnets and envelopes are great quality. The shipping was fast and I was pleasantly surprised that they came in a storage box December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice save the dates Beautiful packaging. The pictures are a little small but overall we like them November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing card came in a great time and they turned out amazing!! thank u October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Great I didn't order enough magnets and had a minor panic attack. I called them thinking it was going to be a big deal, but they were very helpful and we got the extras ordered very quickly. They also gave me the same price for my original order! Overall I was very pleased. The magnets were a little smaller than I expected. Just make sure you are using pictures that are close ups. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great value! I am very satisfied with the final product. I had looked at many websites for a magnet save the date that had multiple photo spots and the possibility to include all of the information that I wanted to include on the save the date. This save the date was a great price and it came out great. I had used another website in the past for our engagement party invites and I had accidentally keyed the incorrect year for the date. I had to hand write them all in to correct it. While I keyed the correct year this time I have confidence that magnetStreet would have contacted me through their extensive verification stages. I plan on using this site in the future! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Beautiful I can't even imagine being more satisfied than I am! My fiance' and I are beyond satisfied with the outcome of our save the date's...The process was simple, user friendly and best of all the process was quick! If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing. To all the future brides out there look no further for a site to order your stationary... I most certainly will be ordering my invitations from MagnetStreet also!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The personalization and quality is wonderful! The pictures are crisp and clear. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great card the cards were smaller than expected and the photos came out a bit dark, but over all they look amazing! We couldnt be happier!! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnet I ordered my save the date magnets and I can't believe how wonderful they came out. Shipping was also super fast!! Magnet street really exceeded my expectations! I will do business with them again! :-) September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for us! I love that this save the date was totally customizable. We changed to to our colers and added our photos and clicked print while we crosssed our Fingers and hoped for the best. We got it! Printed great, shipped quick and we have already gotten so many compliments! Love love love magnet street August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I ordered these save the dates and absolutely loved them! I looked at so many websites before finding this one. Being able to personalize he colors and fonts exactly how I wanted them was great! They came really fast in a cool keepsake magnet box that I am goin to organize all of my wedding planning stuff in. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Magnets! My Save the Date magnets were AWESOME! Everyone loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner in a fun blue box. In the box were the magnets, envelopes and return address labels. Also included was a booklet about their products, sample colors and sample paper! Absolutely loved it and would recommend it to anyone! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The save the dates are great! Let me just start by saying that I am VERY picky with everything. I had a lot of different options for save the dates but I went with MagnetStreet because of the amazing reviews. I do not regret it! The quality of the save the date magnets is amazing. You are definitely getting quality for reasonably priced products. I am probably going to do my wedding invitations with them as well!! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful save the date magnet!!! I was worried about how my save the date magnets were going to turn out! But, when they arrived here I was so happy cause they were just like I designed them. And I love how you can personalize them with whatever colors you want! And they were very fast with getting them to me like they said! plus, a added bonus they gave me extras that I didn't even pay for! Very good quality for the price! We even got a discount! We loved them and out family loved them!!! would definitly recommend!!!! Happy bride!!!! May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Excellent product. Could work on the ability to size the letters and words without it interfering with the photos. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice magnets My magnets turned out just like I ordered. Color very bright and size was perfect. Paper quality is nice and glossy. My only problem was that I didn't receive the right amount of envelopes.. Just a few short :/ May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Very pleased! My save the dates are beautiful! I was missing a few (3-4) envelopes but not too big of a deal. I used the one they put me receipt in so it worked out OK! I will definitely order again and I already shared the site with another bride. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good! Very quick production/delivery time. The print looks exactly like the proof and the colors are great. My only complaint is that the envelopes that come with the magnets are a little too big, so the magnets slide around. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SAVE THE DATES!! I was nervous at first, ordering my save the date magnets from a place I never heard of, but being nervous was a huge mistake!! The editing part was supper easy, and they had buttons to help you along the way. Not only were they extremely reasonably priced, I found a coupon on-line (LOVE GOOGLE!), that made it even cheaper. Also, my favorite part, I received them in the mail a week earlier than expected. They are PERFECT!!! Thank you so much Magnetstreet!! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I could have asked for!! I am glad I ordered from you alll!! Recived them sooner than expected through the mail and when I opened them I feel in love! Although u wish I chose a diff color for the text I'm still happy with them!;) March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love our magnets! We were able to completely personalize the entire magnet! Our finished product looked nothing like the original, we changed the font, colors, and some of the layout. I found the site to be very user friendly and the quality of the magnets are great! Can't wait to get them out to family and friends!! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable magnets We love our save the date magnets. Our wedding guests love them too. We have received many calls and emails about how cute they are. I highly recommend using magnet street. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect card! I was able to personalize the colors & sizes of the pictures. Thank you so much for great response time & quality. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnet and the envelope was very nice. I changed the colors to blue and gray to match my colors. The magnets arrived quickly. They came with a small silver lined envelope which I really liked. Good quality March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable card my fiance and i chose this card for our fall wedding, and so we used purple and range. the shadowing is beautiful! If you are thinking about potentially using the smaller card with the same size, I advise against it. This magnet is the perfect size! Looks good on a fridge and is not too obnoxious. Delivery was very speedy and they sent us extra envelopes :) February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Thank You Magnets We ordered our Save the Dates magnets last year & they were beautiful! We ordered the boarding pass magnets (we had a destination wedding). You could customize everything, & preview the final product. You could request samples (free of charge). Our magnets came in a mint green box, (very nice) everything was individually wrapped. We were so happy with the outcome that we ordered Thank You Magnets! We did the classic magnet w/3 photos. The photos did look small, however everything was legible. Our Save the Date magnets had a crispier look. They were still beautiful &, we were very pleased. We definitely recommend magnetstreet. My best-friend is getting married this year & guess where she's getting her magnets, yup magnetstreet.com Enjoy and Happy Planning :D February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design and economical We received the new save the date magnets today. The package and delivery was excellent! When we opened up the box, we were pleasantly surprised by the end product. Our photos came out quite clear and the colors are as expected (purple and gold). The only improvement I'd suggest is making the magnets bigger and perhaps only have at most two photos per design. Since ours had three pics, you can hardly see the true picture quality. Other than that, we are delighted with the cards and can't wait to mail them out! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Ordered 100 of these Magnets as our "Save the date cards" and LOVE them. The website is easy to use. and its fun to customize them into matching your wedding perfectly! Ours were Purples and Reds. The price is nice too because the more you need the cheaper they get. They had a special $30 off when I purchased, which made them even better. Envelopes come with so no hassle finding same size ones. Lots of options on this site it was hard to pick one! GREAT ITEMS :) January 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Living Dream Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12072 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like