Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Living Dream

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(94 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This unique Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Living Dream design suite. Featuring an eclectic patchwork of swirls, leaf prints, and scalloped patterning, this design suite beautifully complements a contemporary and romantic wedding theme.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 95% great I love my magnets - the only thing I didn't like was one of the colors I chose in my design was gold, but when they showed up, the color actually looks tan. So be careful when choosing colors! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Fun and easy programs to use to design your own magnet! Took us a while because we just couldn't choose what to use! Very reasonably priced and would absolutely recommend this to a friend! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute, easy to personalize! I love the magnets that my fiancé and I picked out! There were so many designs to choose from it was easy to find one that fits you perfectly! Our colors were light blue, brown, and champaign. Only down side would be that you need to be aware of the size your pictures will end up. But I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend these to anyone and everyone! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! PERFECT! We modified the color scheme to fit with our wedding colors, so we used a dark blue with cornflower blue then the pop of yellow. The pictures came out great! People are still complimenting us on them! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Our magnets turned out exactly how we wanted. I'm thrilled and we've gotten so many compliments. I would highly recommend these! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was very happy when I received my save-the-dates. It took awhile for them to deliver, but I did order close to Christmas, so that could be why. I also had some technical issues when trying to order at first, but a quick email to the website technical support resolved that issue fairly quickly. I was very impressed with how the magnets were carefully packaged. The magnet itself was awesome. I was downright giddy when I saw it. What really sold me on this product was the ability to edit pretty much any part of the designs. I am very pleased and highly recommend this product to anyone. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than we could have hoped for In the beginning i had placed an order and then changed my photos several times, being unhappy with the pictures i had, so i contacted magnet street and they were great. She said it was no problem and they were going to cancel my current order so i could take pictures i liked and place another order. i felt like i was kind of a hastle but they handled it in a fast very nice way. We just got our product the other day and they are beautiful im so happy with them! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done when you take the time My fiance and I loved the design studio! I have no idea how we would have gotten it done otherwise. We loved how many options we had to make it ours and that we could get size our pics as well so that our save the dates looked classy and elegant! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely magnet! I ordered these as our save-the-dates, and I couldn't be happier. I was looking for something fun and unique that was elegant and romantic to set the tone for our wedding. When I found these, I was ecstatic! The colors are a perfect match for our wedding colors. Everyone was thrilled to get them and remarked at how cool they were! I can't wait for the big day...thank you, Magnet Street! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! Design application and choices were excellent. We have received so many compliments! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love These My save the dates are exactly what I wanted. The colors were just perfect, and they were so easy to personalize. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our guests loved them! I was surprised many of our guests had never seen magnet save the dates before - everyone loved them! There were lots of different ways to customize the magnets colors and position of the pictures. I highly recommend them! November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Save the dates came in the mail a few days ago and I love them! The quality pretty good and the design is super cute! The only small complaint is that the color turned out closer to purple, rather than blue like we wanted. Still cute though! :) November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent save the dates I loved this product! Once I got the hang of the website I made several different save the dates and let my fiancé choose jus favorite. Ordering was easy and fast and very happy about final decision!!! November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous magnet!! I am absolutely impressed with the magnets! They turned out fantastic and went absolutely beyond my expectations. They were packaged very nicely in a box with the envelopes and everything! I would recommend them to anyone! November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet, Long Production Time My magnets came out wonderfully, but the production time was longer than stated. Would definitely recommend this product, but be mindful of how long it takes to receive it. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Customer! I was a stressed out bride trying to find Save the Dates I liked and I was on a tight timeline to find them. I stumbled across magnetStreet via Google and LOVED the ability to design and see my artwork! That sold me, and I bought them as soon as I finished designing them online to include my engagement pictures. I received them in the mail within a week, and they are BEAUTIFUL!!! The pictures are of high print quality, and the magnet is a great size for people to put them on their fridge. I am EXTREMELY happy with my order! Thanks magnetStreet! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living dream magnet This magnet came out great! I ordered a test magnet and noticed the pictures came out a little dark so when doing my bulk order I lightened them and they came out perfect! Can't wait to send them to friends and family! October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was very impressed with the quality of our "save the date" magnets. The photos came out beautifully and the text colors were just like the proof online. I thought that the price was very reasonable. They were so simple to design and the options available were numerous. The magnets came in a pretty box which will be used to store other wedding items! I will use Magnet Street again for any other projects I may have. October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the date magnets! I love my save the date magnets. They turned out awesome. The picture quality is great not blurry at all and the colors turned out good too. I would definately recommend these magnets to other people. October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We love our magnet and get so many compliments on it. Magnet street was great because you could personalize the magnet in so many ways. We had a hard time finding magnets that you could add extra writing to. October 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect :) We love it and it looks just like the proof. Thanks! September 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product We were very pleased with our save the dates cards. The only thing was that the colors didn't come out the same as they were shown on the computer! They were much brighter than we wanted and expected!!! September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and product! It was easy to design and shipped fast. Save the dates came in beautiful packaging and we absolutely love them! September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect This magnet is perfect!!! I loved the way mine turned out, I would recommend them to anyone! August 24, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Living Dream Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12072 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like