Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tea-length Invitations

Love Airways

(54 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Tea-length Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Tea-length Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Having a destination wedding? We have just the ticket! This airplane Tea-length Wedding Invitation belongs to our Love Airways design suite. Airplanes glide across the designs in playful patterns, leaving dotted lines to mark their path. Barcodes and boarding pass layouts make sure your destination wedding is perfectly presented to guests!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Job I love the colors of this invitation. It was right on target to the colors of my wedding. Customer service was marvelous. I actually got a couple free samples in the mail first. So I felt more confident after that. The only thing, that I wish I could change is maybe the sizes of the other items that come with the invitation. I put a map on the back of the RSVP card, and it looked great but its hard to read because the card is small. Other than that, everyone loved it so far. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to customize I really enjoyed the fact that MagnetStreet allows you completely customize your colors. That was the main reason for selecting the invitations from them. The product turned out great, and I am very happy! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted The process was so easy. The design and quality were superb. I loved them even more when I received them in the mail. Exactly what I was looking for. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our theme The colors were a little darker than they appeared on the screen, but overall it was exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and everything ordered was received in one shipment. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really love them. they are perfect for our getaway wedding. Highly recommend. We also got our save the date magnets from here as well. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book Your Flight Save the Dates Personalizing was easy and the finished version turned out great!! I've received many compliments on our "book your flight" save the dates for our destination wedding. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, personalized invitations I cannot recommend MagnetStreet more highly! I was drawn to this company over others when searching for my wedding invitations because it allowed you to edit the wording, etc. to be exactly what you want where other sites only allowed you to change the color. The customer service was also excellent. I sent a follow up email after purchase and got a prompt and helpful reply. They had actually already emailed me as well to ensure that everything was how I intended before printing. I recently received my invitations in the mail and they are beautiful! The color is perfect! My only wish is that the invitations and/or the blue box they come in be wrapped in plastic. The UPS worker who delivered the invitations left the UPS box outside in the pouring rain! This situation could have potentially been disastrous if someone hadn't seen the box and brought it inside. Luckily the invitations were fine, but just a suggestion to avoid any possible scenarios where the beautiful invitations could be ruined. I would definitely use MagnetStreet again!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't get any better Cards are made of excellent quality paper & print! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and affordable My fiance found this comany while searching for a particular design for our invitations. It was a breeze to tweak the invitation on our own using the software provided by this website. Quality is top notch. Printed invitations look and feel great. Envelopes help finish off the final product. Thank You! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love This was perfect for our destination wedding. Easy to customize and the colors were spot on! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive Experience We liked the design and customized it for our personal needs. Very good! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I have ordered my save-the-dates and wedding invitations both from Magnet Street and couldn't be happier with their products. The quality is excellent and the prices are much cheaper than other companies I researched. Will also be ordering my bridal shower invitations soon! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality! Great price! We were able to fully customize our invitations without breaking the bank! The quality is excellent and they have a variety of designs and materials to choose from! We received them in a nice sturdy box, in a timely manor! I would definitely reccomend Magnet Street to anybody! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and fun! I love these invites, they were just what my fiance and I were looking for, and it was the only place I could customize in our exact wedding colors. I love these invites, and cannot wait to send them to our guest. I'm in the military, and going to grad school at night while planning our wedding, and picking/designing wedding invitations has been the easiest part of the whole process. The site was easy to use, and they delivered quicker than expected. I have already recommended this site to my engaged friends, and I hope they use it too! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our invitations! We love our invitations and are getting so many complements! They are fun, entertaining, unique, and of great quality. I would recommend to anyone December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and fun! Excellent quality! Beautiful! I think that white background is probably the best option. We made it white with navy blue designs for our destination wedding and it was a success! The velum is very nice definitely recommend ordering because it's gorgeous and give an extra charm To the invitation! Even the envelope was a nice quality as it has some texture instead of being flat and plain! Definetly a great product! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest Boarding Pass I have gotten nothing, but the most positive feedback from all that have received the invitation. All of our friends and family absolutely loved them. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent invitations! Fast shipping and great customer service! Envelop printing could be better. 4.5 stars! I really love our invitations! The customer service was also wonderful. The paper quality is great and the printing on the invitations is perfect. The only thing I would change was the font on the envelops. I wasn't really offered a different font and ultimately I know this was up to me to ask about but I feel it should have been more obvious if I had an option to choose. Also the printing quality wasn't that great on the envelops. What really matters is the invitation itself and they truly met expectations on both the customer service and quality standpoint. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Destination Wedding Invitations!! I absolutely loved my invitations! Good quality of printing and paper. It took about 10 days from the time I submitted my order to the time I received the product! Delivery was UPS, easy to track and prompt. The only minor thing I would change (if I were magnet street ) would be to make the invitation template less rigid and to be able to modify the colors more (currently can only choose paper color and invitation accent color only). Other than that I have no complaints! Great product and I highly recommend this product and Magnet Street!! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wedding Invitations We are having a destination wedding and we loved the idea of having an airline ticket as our wedding invitation. It was really easy to do and even when we came across a problem, someone from customer service was there to help... May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CARDS EVER! We ordered our wedding invitations online. I was a little bit nervous since I was unsure how the finished product would look like. The quality of the cards was excellent. The price was reasonable and the delivery time was quick. Also, they did a great job with the packaging. Personalizing the cards was simple and user friendly. I love my invitations and will definitely recommend this site to anyone who wants to personalize their own invitations. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable, helpful and fast... & love the design the design was exactly as shown in the website. the staff was great with all the editing and in answering questions, it was delivered sooner than we thought. We are glad we found magnetstreet. it really is a great stationary website. thank you for you service MS!!!! I love my weddign invitations. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome invitations! Just got my invitations in the mail and they are wonderful! Exactly what we had hoped for. They were delivered quick with no issues. They even sent us extras that had been printed that we didn't order. Would highly recommend MagnetStreet! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! Our invitations are so amazing! We ordered our save the dates and our invitations from magnet street and both came out gorgeous. We got so many compliments on them I work in the wedding industry and I will recommend magnet street to all of my brides!! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love it unique design easy to personalize we live in puerto rico, it will be good that you ship here, but we manage to get the invites throught a friend because we love the design April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I am so happy with these invites, they are perfect for our beach theme wedding reception to follow our destination wedding. The quality was better than expected and the price is wonderful. The color was an exact match to what I saw online. I have several friends who are getting married and have raved to them about magnetstreet.com. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My invites came out great. I couldn't wait to ship them out. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Perfect for a destination wedding I'm planning! Staff was really responsive when the matching RSVP cards arrived slightly smudged from the printers - they sent reprinted ones right away. Will definitely order with Magnet Street again for future weddings ;) February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Ticket to Love Airways If you want something unique for a destination wedding invitations, the Flat Tea-length Wedding Invitations style is the one. The invitation pulls out like a true boarding pass with envelope. Also on mine, for the "SEAT" section of the invitation, I put "First Class" and got many compliments. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Came so fast and were more beautiful than I'd hoped. They're a great deal too! January 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVW-12056 3.625" x 8.875"
Includes
Tea-length Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 5 other styles!

You May Also Like