Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Love is Sweet

(17 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, October 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

A modern couple needs a modern Save the Date Magnet! This contemporary design belongs to our Love is Sweet stationery suite. Perfect for showing off your favorite snapshot(s), this suite features simple frames and color blocks to let your photo(s) do all the talking.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates When I received my save the dates in the mail I was blown away. My expectations of what I was going to get and what I got were way different, they were more than I could ever have imagined. Thanks Magnet Street. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy! I love that this design includes so many photos, it really helps when you can't decide on one or two! The only small complaint I have is the specific way the photos needed to be sized and placed to fit in the squares, but it wasn't a major issue--they still fit and came out great! There was also a slight glitch with the sizing of the fonts, but I was also able to work through that. Communication, promptness, order accuracy and quality of the product was wonderful! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Magnets We ordered Save the Date photo magnets and could not be happier with the order. There was such a big variety of design choices, it was hard to pick just one style. Very easy to maneuver font changes, editing, and uploading photos! Very quick delivery... We would recommend Magnet Street to anyone! I would use them again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Everything was clear and easy to read. The quality was excellant and for a good price. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect magnets I just received our save the date magnets and they are great! The price was very reasonable and they look very cool. I loved how we could pick the pictures we wanted and not too big or too small. It was so easy to make and they came in right away. I was recommended to this site by friend and I would recommend this to anyone else that doesn't want to spend tons but get a great product. The envelopes are plain jane but, they can always be dressed up with personalized stamps ect. I will be using them for my invites, menus ect. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect exactly what we wanted in a timely manner. Great site to work with and a reasonable price. recommend for sure! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! I am so happy with how they turned out. I was very impressed with the the quality of print. The pictures on the magnets looked exactly the same as they did on the computer. I changed the fonts around and made something unique. Everyone loved them, I have gotten so many compliments on my save the dates! March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun collage of personal pics I only wish the pics were larger, cleared and not as dark February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This was a very pleasant experience working with MagnetStreet. The product turned out beautiful, however it was a bit smaller than I expected. Regardless, I love our save the dates and can't wait to mail them. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality magnet! Got lots of compliments! I can't say anything but good things about this magnet and the company. It was easy to design and I loved that I could change the colors and the fonts. I thought that they shipped quickly and the quality was great. They cam in a nice magnetic box and the envelopes were of good quality. I have had sooo many compliments on the magnets! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Save the Date Magnets The magnets were very easy to design on magnetstreet's website and I was allowed to be creative with my choice of colors. I was very impressed with the final product! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Our magnets turned out awesome!! I'm so happy with them. The photo quality was amazing---I was a little afraid with resizing the pictures, but I shouldn't have been, they were so sharp! We ordered a sample, which I'm glad we did because it put my mind at rest and we ended up switching a photo out. just get it! it's awesome! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them but wish it could've been bigger Wish the size was bigger, didn't like how its took two weeks to process. I love them better that pear tree who did awful. November 18, 2011
<<prev2
Love is Sweet Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12117 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like