Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(185 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, September 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! This site was so helpful! I loved being able to customize my color perfectly! Other sites only had set colors, and being mine was a specific shade of turquoise, it was very hard trying to find the perfect color! I wish I could've made my save the dates slightly bigger because I added stuff to my pictures for my nerd theme and it's hard to read. But other than that it's perfect and reasonable pricing too! I think magnets for save the dates are a brilliant idea! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date We are very pleased with this design for our save the dates. The colors we chose matched great with our wedding colors (eggplant and gold.) The quality of the product is nice. The pictures turned out clear and the sizing was a nice fit. We love how you can showcase so many pictures. The save the date and wedding date popped on the magnet. Beautiful design! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Magnets! My fiance' and I were torn between two designs and the engagement pictures we wanted, so we decided to order a sample of each design. They both came in a timely manner and great quality. We were able to compromise and take ideas from both samples. Together we decided on the "Made for Each Other" design due to the bigger size for pictures. Ordering the samples and being able to preview and approve your design before concluding our order made the process much easier. The only advice I would suggest is to not order your Save the Dates around the winter holidays (Christmas/New Years) because the production time and/or shipment may take longer than usual. Overall, we were pleased with the results! :) January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun magnet User-friendly process and design tools. Had to adjust some of the picture sizes, which took away from the quality of the professional photos we used. Shipping process took a bit longer than planned, but it arrived well packaged, and organized. Overall, great magnet, and was exactly what we were hoping for. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The magnets were beautiful. Even though they were thin they were great quality and only required 1 stamp to mail.the company is very professional and send your magnets well packaged. We will be looking to order our wedding invitations from this company. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect magnets These came out perfect! They are the perfect size so it doesnt cost a ton to mail them, the quality is great and they came out exactly as I hoped they would! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This product came out perfect for what we were looking for! The amount you can customize this product is great! You can change literally anything on there. They arrived very fast and in such a cute package. I highly recommend using magnet street! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What We Wanted Endless possibilities for Customization at a very reasonable price. Very quick turn around and the presentation of the product was more than we could ever ask for! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cards!! My magnets turned out amazing. I kept getting compliments on how beautiful they are. Shipped fast also!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable My fiance and I had the idea to paint out our wedding date during our engagement photo session. This magnet worked out perfectly to capture that process in our "Save the Date!" We were able to use our exact wedding colors and personalize it just the way we wanted. Definitely recommend this for others! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Loved the design and it was very easy to work with. They were very quick getting the magnets to us. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I was thrilled with my save the dates! I was really nervous because I hadn't heard of magnetstreet before from any past brides, but I sure will recommend them to all future brides! The product was great, perfect actually! It came in a beautiful box, with a great catalog for wedding invites, and a wedding invitation promo code! Very classy, and top notch presentation! I was also able to use the exact colors I wanted on every save the date I peeked at! I even sent an email after I received my order, and got a personal email back from the company, wishing us good luck! Very pleased! Can't wait to order all my future paper needs from magnetstreet! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We cannot be happier with our save the date magnets. They shipped quickly and appeared exactly as we saw on the computer screen. I like how lightweight they are as well so they won't bulk up envelopes and cost extra postage. I definitely referred my other friends to magnetstreet. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates! My fiancé and I made these and they came in in exactly one week. They were exactly how we wanted them to look and were great quality, plus they came with envelopes! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I received my save the date magnets yesterday and they are beautiful. My fiancé and I, along with our parents absolutely love them. I would definitely reccomend your site to other brides October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect! Good price Very pleased. They look good. Thought they would be bigger but very happy with them! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates! Magnet Street was great to work with in designing my personalized save the date magnets! The options to personalize were great and there was tons of color choices! Would definitely refer a friend! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product My fiance and I absolutely loved our save the date magnets! They were personalized with 4 of our pictures and we were able to choose the font and color of the writing. It also was much cheaper than anywhere else! I highly recomend magnetstreet for wedding projects! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this card I ordered my save the dates a few weeks ago. It took just under two weeks for them to be delivered. They exceeded my expectations. They are simply beautiful!! I cannot wait to order my invitations! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turned out great! These magnet cards are reasonably priced and can be customized in many ways. We were very happy how they turned out. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sight, Awesome job done on our Save the Dates We absolutely love our Save the dates,we were able to alter them to our liking. We love everything about them. We plan on purchasing more items from Magnet street September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnet! We are so happy with our save the date magnet! There were so many designs to choose from. We found many layouts that we liked, but really loved this one. We were able to customize the colors and the amount of words on the card. It was great we were able to order a sample first. There were also coupon codes available and the shipping costs were reasonable. We received our cards in a timely manner and they even gave us a few extra free! The magnet cards also came with envelopes which many of the other sites didn't include. We are very happy with magnet street and will most likely order our wedding invites from the site too! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save-the-Dates! I just received my magnet save-the-dates in the mail yesterday and was very pleased with the outcome! The color and quality of the pictures turned out to be very sharp and clear. The product was packaged very nicely, and it arrived rather quickly. I would definitely recommend this product to other brides! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My fiancé wanted magnet cards and we did these! We're super happy with how they turned out. We added our wedding colors instead of black and white! Wonderful!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We were really impressed with how these turned out! Everyone loves them and think they are a great idea. The quality is really good given how affordable they were! The only real downside are the envelopes that come with them - a lot of people had difficulties tearing them open. But the magnets are fantastic! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price & Good Quality Found the website easy to manage and the prices were great for the quality of our purchase. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets These magnets were perfect for Save the Dates. Well priced for the quality and quantity that we wanted. I am definitely looking forward to getting the rest of my wedding materials as well as future materials from Magnet Street! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates I was beyond impressed with the quality of my save the dates. They came on time and i was able to track it throughout the entire process. Everything came so professional looking in this great box so nothing got ruined .. Thank you so much! We are so excited for our guests to receive these save the dates September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice This was the perfect fit for my save the date cards. We had a theme and vision which this layout fit seamlessly into! I was very please with the way they turned out. I loved that I could order one, hold it in my hand, make adjustments and then order. I was having trouble editing a pic to fit and the special request option solved that issue with a quickness! I will be using magnetstreet for everything they offer for my upcoming wedding. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save the Date The magnet is strong, the pictures look good (although the colors are a little bright - maybe we should have adjusted that). The personalization makes it fun and our own. All of our families really loved them and hung them immediately on their fridge. August 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11750 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like