Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(191 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, December 2
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet They are awesome! Fast production time, great quality, and ship rather quickly! So in love with my save the dates! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Was able to personalize to reflect our personalities and they turned out great! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets!!!! I loved how I made the magnet my own!!! I was able to customize the photos, fonts, and colors easily. Instead of using these as a "Save the Date" we made them a keepsake of our journey since we're having a destination wedding. They arrived sooner than I anticipated and they threw in some extras! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly what you expect Working with Magnet Street was great, wonderful quality. The color was great. I changed the black background to grey and used a plain light pink card carrier. The paper quality was very good and completed the save the date. I think paying extra for the card carrier was worth it. I got great feedback. And I was very satisfied. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love how the magnets turned out! Very good quality, the pictures I used printed very clear. The magnets arrived exactly when they said they would. I will definitely be using this site again! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Easy to Use Great Product I started by making 4 different save the dates and ordered the proofs! (I suggest it) There were lots of choices that I liked. And it took personalizing each one with MY pictures to see which ones looked right and really worked. This was great because I got to see each of the one I made in true colors live and then use the money I spent on the proofs toward my total purchase. So no money wasted. The personalization is easy to use. The help department sent me an email to alert me of an issue prior to printing and then had me re-approve the colors.I also ordered the background cards to go with it. They were nice too. There was a 10% coupon code which helped make it affordable! My overall experience was excellent. I will most likely use this site for my invitations as well. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets I had not used Magnetstreet before, nor had I heard of it, so I was a little skeptical at first. I had googled wedding magnets and really liked the styles they had to offer. It was super easy to design and I was able to try several different kinds. All of my work was saved so I was able to go back and see what I liked. The order came in a very nice box (I'm using it for wedding keepsakes) and everything was wrapped perfectly to prevent damage. I was so impressed by the quality of the magnets. I am very happy with my order and will refer this company to others. They also included a book with my order that had invitation samples. They were actual invitations that I could open and look at. I was impressed by this as well and will more than likely get my invitations from this company too. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect order! this is my second order with magnet street. I was so happy with the first order I came back for more. The designs always look exactly like they do online when received and I always end up with at least a couple extras for free. Super fast shipping and an overall smooth transaction. Amazing! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was very impress with my save the dates and everyone loved them. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute, good quality, clear! We love our magnets, easy to navigate site, and quick shipping! Looking forward to sending them out! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted!!! They came out so pretty! Just how I desighned it online! My own colors and everything! They were a little smaller them I thought but do perfect! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnets!! It was like Christmas morning opening up my package of magnets. I love how many different styles and sizes there are to choose from. I was able to use the amount of pictures I wanted, and I changed the wording colors to fit my scheme. Magnet Street really took the hassle out of this process. I can't wait to send them out! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets! Our Save the Date magnets rock! I loved how customizable they were with every aspect of the design; the color of the background, endless fonts to mix and match, as well as font size and color. We had looked at 2 other websites to compare our favorite choice from each, before realizing the contenders really didn't offer too much customization. I was honestly impressed with the quality and can't wait to send them out and hear everyone's response! My only "gripe" is the quantity can only be ordered in increments of 25...the other sites offered any number.We had to make a tough decision of who we no longer would send a STD in order to wittle down our original 33. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO HAPPY! They turned out beautiful! We were very impressed with the quality and the packaging of them. Also, we recieved them very quickly! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made for us Absolutely loved the Made for Each Other Save the dates! The only thing we didnt like was that the accessories (return address and envelope seals) were very large for the envelope. But we loved the design, and when an error occured they were very helpful in pointing it out and saving us from a lot of aggrevation. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Designing it online was easy and the product had high quality pictures and products. Came in a timely manner. Just wish the labeling of the "free sample sent to you" coupon code better because I completely missed this til after I placed the full order. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I absolutely love the save the date magnet I ordered through Magnet Street! It is exactly like I designed it, and I have received several comments on the magnet. The quality and printing are great! It also did not take the company very long to make the magnets and ship them to me! I highly recommend Magnet Street to other brides! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made for Each Other Magnets a Hit! I'm so glad I chose this site. If you're apprehensive about whether or not your photos will come out clearly and vividly, fear not. I received so many compliments on the design of my magnet and our pics. It was a hit and I would definitely recommend this website vendor and this particular design. Go for it and remember to have fun while designing yours! Lastly, congratulations on your upcoming wedding! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnets turned out great! The magnets turned out great they were good quality and the print was very clear. Magnets were received in no time and the extras from production were included at no extra charge. They also gave me a keepsake box that was really nice. I was very pleased with this product. Everyone that received one thought they were great! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! We were able to pull all three of our wedding colors into this save the date magnet. It gave us enough room to use either 2 or 4 pictures on it plus we were able to give all current necessary information for the guests on there too. Everyone who got one has told us how much they love it and how cute it is! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful save the dates! I am thrilled with our cards! Can't wait to share them! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates The save the dates turned out great!!! The only complaint is that I wish that we could of ordered a bigger size. Besides that the quality is amazing and you can personalize it the way you want. We will definitely order our invitations for our wedding from Magnet Street : )) February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THEM! I received my save the dates, and I absolutely love them. I've sent them out, and heard feedback from all my friends and family who have received them, they think they turned out gorgeous! I'm very pleased! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for price We are satisfied with our purchase. The magnets turned out beautifully. We liked the customization. Many designs to choose from, and it was easy to actually customize this one online. They arrived in a timely fashion and came with envelopes, making it easy to stuff and get them out into the mail. We were impressed that the process was short and painless (arrived within a week or two of ordering), and we liked the packaging it came in. Overall for the customization and design process, this is a great value. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and fast I was very pleased with my save the date magnets. We received them in a timely manner! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets We loved these! Such a great price for a memorable and personal save the date! Spend the time to design it and you will have people talking :) Very satisfied January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! We loved the magnets that we chose for our save the dates! The magnet was very easy to add pictures to, to personalize and really let us show our personalities! We have gotten great feedback from every guest that has recieved one so far and are excited to hear from those who have not yet recieved them. The magnets were a little bit thin, but for the price - you cannot beat these! Thank you to the Magnet Street Team! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnets My "Save the Date" magnets came in yesterday and they are perfect. The size of each picture is just right and the quality is great. I love how you are able to personalize the magnets with your own colors and font. People are amazed at how well made they are. I also like the fact that I was able to order 1 sample to approve in person before I ordered 125. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Wonderful thank you cards and a great size for a refig. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Magnet!!! This is a nice quality magnet. Pictures come out exactly the same. Perfect size and durable. Very pleased with magnet street. Also provided a free style book for invitatiobs and planning which was a nice touch. Great job magnetstreet! January 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11750 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like