Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(187 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, September 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our product We just received our Save the Date magnets. They look exactly as we had ordered them. The quality is excellent. We liked the fact that we were able to customize every aspect of the product to make it look the way we wanted using our wedding colors and engagement photos. We can't wait to get them in the mail. We HIGHLY recommend Magnet Street! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear pictures on good quality paper Good quality work great customer service Prompt service when ordering. Fast delivery for product. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! We have gotten so many compliments from friends and family about our save the date magnets! Everyone loves them! Creating them was super easy and we were able to customize them and incorporate our wedding colors too! The only thing I wish was that they were a tad larger! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly fast! We ordered save the date magnets and were delighted with the speed nd quality! I received my magnets less than a week after ordering them and the quality was stunning. Definitely the best value you will find! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This product was great! It was able to fit all of our pictues that we wanted to use. VeryNice quality and very nice quality for the envelopes as well!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special I am very pleased how my magnets turned out! They are awesome. I got them in 7 days!! I am already handing them out. They really are making my day unique and special! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I was really happy n fast, i will recommend friends and famuly December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Magnets! I am the first of my friends to get married so I am kind of the guinny pig for finding things. I knew I wanted to do magnets for save the date but did not want to pay an arm and a leg. It is just save the date. Because I have never heard of this site before, I ordered just one magnet as a test. I ABSOLUTELY WAS IMPRESSED! It was a little smaller than I had thought BUT people do not want a save the date that takes up the whole fridge. A week later I put in my full order and would order with them again in a heartbeat. My two recommendations would be: 1) If you do a test magnet, try out the color. My test was in color and it was great quality, but I ended up going with the black and white. It looked a lot more professional/clean for a save the date magnet. 2) Play with the quanity/price. Sometimes is it just a few dollars more to get 25 extra magnets! It is always better to have too many at a cheaper price than have to go back in and order more at a higher, non-bulk, rate. Overall I am super pleased with their product and will recommend to friends or use for other functions! Thank you so much for everything!!! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates! My fiance, friends, family and I LOVE these Save the Dates! We really loved the ability to change the colors in order to match our wedding theme and choose multiple photos to show off our engagement photo session! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love these Love how my magnets turned out. They came in one size in the square design I wanted, it would be awesome if they could have been a little bit larger. Quality of the magnets are great, cannot wait to send them out to my guests! I used a dark purple background to match the color of my wedding and the color looks great. The pictures turned out great too. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I absolutely LOVE my Save the Dates I ordered from Magnetstreet! They had the perfect color for the background and also a ton of fonts to choose from. It was a fast and easy process to order, great selection, and they came with in a week! Their packaging is even awesome. I would defenitly order from them again, and I also found a coupon online I was able to use with the order. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my save the dates! I loved this cute design and tool is easy to work with. I only wish I could have moved a few text boxes around a little bit as if it were PowerPoint! And the smaller pictures aren't as good of quality as the bigger ones, which is a little disappointing. When I called customer service to ask a question they were extremely helpful and nice! Shipping was fast. Loved that envelopes were included. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates I ordered my magnets and had them within no time! They came out just like I had designed them, too! I was thrilled with my purchase :) September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet These magnets were unique and very easy to customize. I was impressed with the quality and quickness of service. I would recommend this company and this magnet to everyone! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product and great quality. Easy to make your own and arrives very quickly! Also, the order just one feature is great to preview your exact choices September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! We had wanted to do magnets for our save the dates because most people end up putting them on their fridges anyway. We loved this multi-picture design and the color options were great. We were able to incorporate one of our wedding colors as the background and we are so pleased with the outcome. For how the pictures are on the magenet, the quality is great! The customer service is fantastic. We received timely emails requiring us to approve the final design, and although they said it would take about 3 weeks to get them, we got them a week later! We can't wait to send them out! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our save the date magnets ! Our save the date magnets came out perfect! Everyone that received them raved about them also! They came so quick too! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely magnets! These magnets were great--we were able to upload a series of pictures that made our save-the-dates fun and sweet. The colors were also very classy. I loved how easy it was to edit the proofs online. The magnets turned out lovely--they looked exactly like the online proofs. :) Also, they came in a very timely manner and the packaging was well done and also classy. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! We LOVE how our save the dates!! We customized them to our wedding colors and they came out beautifully. We used color photos, which I was slightly worried about the quality, but they were wonderful! We have gotten so many compliments on them since we sent them out!! Thank you so much for such a wonderful product. We have even decided to order the matching wedding invitations and thank you notes since these turned out so well! Note: they were slightly smaller than we expected but look fabulous. They actually are the perfect size for putting on a fridge. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I am soo happy with our save the dates. The quality is great and I love the color; I've had a hard time finding colors that were really a Kelly green and bright yellow. These were perfect and matched the colors from the color chart that came in the sample package. The envelopes that it came with has a very nice silver lining. I am so happy with this product that I will definitely use magnet street again. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Very unique! This magnet was a very unique way to do our save the dates! I was concerned about the size but the siZe ended up being a perfect proportioned magnet! Loved them! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love, love couldn't be more happy with it the finish is nice and glossy perfect. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality save the date All-in-all I am very pleased with these save the dates! The quality is great and the pictures are very clear. As a bonus, they shipped fast! The only two things I wish were different are the size and one of the colors I chose for the last names. I chose the larger magnets because I wanted something, well... large. But these are actually quit smaller than what I had imagined. Also, I chose a brown for my last name on top of a green background and it's almost ineligible unless you're very close to it. For the price, definitely worth it! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was able to completely customize our magnet to the exact colors of the wedding. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our Save the Date Magnets! We personalized our save the date magnet with our wedding colors, and engagement photos and they turned out amazing. The customer service from Magnet Street was unlike no other, will definately be using them in the future! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made for Each Other magnets The magnets turned out just as we expected. Customizing was easy with the template that was offered. Delivery was faster than expected. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little dissappointed I was a little dissappointed in how fast the magnets starting chipping. I had a chocolate back ground that almost immediatley started chipping on the edges. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love them...perfect!!! These magnets are just the right size. The photo quality on them is wonderful too!!! Designing them online took the longest....the rest was easy!!!! March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the dates I recently purchased my save the dates they turned out fantastic I love them. The processing time was aapproximaltely 5 business days but the delivery came when it was supposed to. The two day shipping was fantastic. Everything turned out great. Their prices are a little higher then others but their quality and service are all fantastic. And the book of samples that were sent to me look wonderful as well. I am definitely happy about the outcome of my purchase thanks so much. From one happy soon to be bride March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted Magnets This website is easy to use and easy to customize, It took a little longer than we expected to ship so order early. I chatted with customer service regarding this and they were very helpful and told me exactly when they would arrive. My save the date magnets came in a nice box, neatly wrapped. Exactly the design my fiance and I made, The colors we chose were darker which made our pictures look darker but we still love them. Thank you Magnet Street. I would highly recommend! March 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11750 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like