Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(194 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, December 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! These save the date magnets are so amazing! I was a little worried about the size after reading some other reviews, but when they arrived I was thrilled! The pictures look great and it's the perfect size to put on the fridge! They were shipped and delivered ahead of schedule and I couldn't be happier! March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome These turned out really great! I am very happy with the product March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied I am extremely happy with my Save the Date magnets. I am hard to please too. The pictures are clear and crisp and the wording is all correct. We are getting many compliments! The team at Magnetstreet is fantastic! They work with you online or by phone and is a delight! I was also impressed the low priced magnets included the envelopes! They arrived in a pretty blue box and a wedding planner book was an added extra. I found the book extremely helpful along with the wedding invitation samples that were sent. I am impressed by the staff, the quality, the low price, the product and the packaging. Thank you so much, Magnetstreet! March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED my save the dates! I actually took this design and completely changed the colors and fonts in order to make this something of my own. I was so happy when the proof came in and it was exactly the same as I saw online. The only thing I was even slightly worried about was of course as so many people have written on here, the magnet is not as big as I thought itd be, but that's no fault of MagnetStreets, it's my fault because I did not draw out the measurement on paper and actually see the size. I ordered approx 150 magnets after I got my proof, the delivery time was amazing. I checked my order online 7 business days after I ordered and it had shipped that day. The next day, I got home from work and my magnets were there! Loved Magnet Street and will DEF use them for my other wedding needs!  March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful.... Loved my save the dates! Everyone has complimented on them! I was able to design them the way I wanted and they came out amazing! :) It is awesome that you can choose any color you want! March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally Cute Love the magnets they are absolutely adorable. I wasnt expecting them to be so small even though the measurements are listed. I would make sure to use big enough pictures so you can see each one well. The only other downside is that they are very thin so once you stick them to the refrigerator it's hard to get them off and you end up peeling some of the picture off. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Very beautiful product and I love that it was so easy to personalize. The other websites didnt allow so much detail to be changed to your personal taste. I loved that I could switch colors and fonts and move pictures around. The only issue I had was that the magnets tear easy. other that than that it is beautiful! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I was very impressed with the print quality of my magnets. I am very satisfied with the product we received. Our family and friends love our save the dates! I would highly recommend this company for save the date magnets. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!! I loved the design of this magnet! The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I have received MANY compliments from those that received the magnet! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased My vision for the save the dates came to life on the fun photo booth magnet. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely PERFECT! We couldn't be more thrilled with the way our magnets came out! It was so hard to choose pictures to use (as we had a lot of engagement pics to choose from!).. but Magnet Street made it so so easy to swap the photos a million times until it was perfect. Made the editing easy as well. Once our product was ready, the ordering was simple and we recieved them within the time stated (quickly!). We were very very happy with the end product we received.. It was exactly as the proof showed online.. quality and all.. colors were bright, layout was great, it read correctly... we were so happy! I can't tell you how many compliments were are getting on how awesome these are! I would highly reccommend Magnet Street, but also this particular design as it was clean, simple and to the point.. We love it! if I were to give a criticism(which I do not have many)..it would only be to some how make the print used to enter our wedding website on the magnet, slightly larger.. it's kind of hard to read... Thanks again Magnet Street!!! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple but beautiful! I wish the pictures on the left would be bigger but the magnets still came out beautiful! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnets! Love the magnets, they are exactly as designed/pictured! Great price too :) February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Quality Just received my save the dates in the mail and we love them. The quality on the pictures looks great. I am glad that I took the advice of others and picked photos that were a little more close up . I def. wish that the size of the magnets were slightly larger and came with some sort of card backing. It's just a magnet and envelope that you receive. I think that I might add a card stock in the back to give it something extra. Overall though, I am super happy with the product and can't wait to get the invitations. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnet and Quick delivery I received my product very quickly and they turned out great! I love my save the date magnets! The website made it really easy to design the magnet and everything was able to be changed to what I wanted (font contrast and color of the pictures, even rotating the pictures). I definitely recommend this website for save the date magnets. Also, they were very reasonably priced. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date! My fiance and I were extremely happy with the options available, the size of the magnet, and the price! The hardest part was deciding on which pictures to use (we have so many)! It was fun creating and I love that we were able to incorporate purple (one of our colors) in the background! :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and beautiful The magnet was very easy to put together and personalize on the website. Once we finalized our product and ordered, it was delivered within the estimated time (ordered on a Thursday and delivered the following Saturday). We were very happy with the final product. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the date magnets! These turned out so nice! I love that you can have 4 pictures on one. I had looked at several and had put our pictures in them and this one looked the nicest with the photos we chose. The only reason I gave the photo quality a lower rating was because the pictures are just the tiniest bit blurry, you can hardly notice, I just looked very close at it. I am sure that is to be expected with any type of reprint though. Otherwise I loved them! I got a lot of compliments on them! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnet Magnet Street was super easy to use and allowed you to be flexible with colors and styles. They were made and delivered quickly and turned out great. The pictures have great color and the black and white option was pretty awesome too. I will say the size of the magnet is a little bit smaller than I expected but it still turned out fabulous and we are very happy with the results. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Save the Dates I just received my 200 Save The Date Magnets last night and am OVER THE MOON happy with them! Can't wait to share them with our friends and family!! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The magnets are beautiful! The color are perfect and the magnets are light weight without looking flimsy or cheap. The customer service of magnet street is also great. I noticed that I spelled something in correctly after I submitted my order and they were able to fix it right away! I'm very pleased and I can't wait to mail them off! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date Magnet My fiance and I are very happy with the save the date magnets we ordered. The web site was very easy to use, I did have to contact the customer service for something but they were very nice and took care of it right away. I loved that you could create your own custom colors for the back round and printing, and you could brighten up the photos right on the site. The quality is great. I am very excited to send them out to our family and friends. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the dates! I love my save the dates! However, I didn't get enough envelopes to send out all of them so I had to go out and buy more envelopes. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets My fiance and I designed the made for you magnets. They turned out just like we had hoped. We were extremely satisfied with the magnets and they took less than two weeks to get to us. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional magnets When ordering save the dates from magnet street, I was concerned about the quality of the photos. However, when I received my finished product I was more than happy with the outcome! They were professional and looked exactly like my design on the site. The order came in quickly and was received in a quality box. I was very impressed and happy with magnet street. I would recommend this site to anyone. January 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Card The magnet was a great idea for save the dates. They are super cute and fun, I was very please with the final product. They were a little smaller than I thought they were going to be, but I still loved them. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite It was so easy to make this design into my own. I am not technically inclined but is was super easy to put in my own colors, pictures, and information! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!! Colors and pictures turned out perfect! Quality of product is excellent! Excited to send it out! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy Magnet My fiance and I were very pleased with the final product we ordered and received in the mail. We were hesitant to go with magnets versus photo greeting cards, but now that we see ALL of the magnets displayed on our family and friends' refrigerators, we are SO happy we made the decision we did. Thank you Magnet Street.com for making our Save the Date magnets! :) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I am so pleased with how my save the dates turned out. They arrived promptly, and in a nice package. The magnets are good quality, and the pictures came out very clear. I would absolutely use this company again, and recommend them to others! So happy! January 13, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11750 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like