Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(187 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, October 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Bride-to-Be The magnets were everything I wanted. The pictures turned out great. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised at how perfect my save the date magnets came out! Excellent quality. The colors online are true to color on the final product. I would definitely order from magnetstreet again! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with these magnets The magnets turned out awesome and everyone has told me they love them! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design! Great design, excellent delivery and customer service. My advice would be to order one copy first to make sure your pictures are all centered and that no one got their head chopped off. The matching address labels are great too! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 INCREDIBLE! Our save-the-dates could not have turned out better! The quality was beyond my expectations and everyone absolutely loved them! I will definitely use magnetStreet in the future! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the date it looked great. came earlier than projected. great product! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I love the printing quality. I had an issue with my envelopes coming in the wrong size because I have ordered the cards seperately and the packing person did not see the change in order. The magnet sticks great. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Unique Really beautiful card, but unique to us. Love it! can't wait to send them out!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet I love that magnetstreet allows you to see your pictures in the magnet before ordering them. The website allows you to change your pictures around and manipulate the text to get it exactly how you want it right then and there. This was the only site I found that allowed you to do that. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING I was super satisfied with all aspects of the save the date magnets I got through magnet street. Amazing image quality, its artistic and the prices are very reasonable! December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date This was a little smaller than I expected, but is much more pleasing for those feeling obligated to display this on their fridge. Close up facial pictures are recommended for maximum view December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave the special touch! When we received our magnets we were blown away! We couldn't be happier! They tell our story and give a personal touch!!! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the purchase! Great magnet! Little smaller than I expected but still love it! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Came really fast and looks so cute!!! I have gotten lots of compliments! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Proffesional The product was an exceptional value. I got more bang for the buck, then I had anticipated. It has been a real hit for our attendees to our wedding!! Love the quality of work December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit! I loved our magnets from MagnetStreet! Even better than our actual invites! My only concern for you fellow brides is the quality of the material. Some of the magnets have started to peel a bit, but they still look fabulous! Just don't try to peel them (-: December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Very nice quality, just they way I designed it :) highly recommended. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size Everyone who received one loved it! I was so pleased, the quality was great. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Save the Date Magnet Everything was awesome!! The pictures came out beautifully! We even messed up and entered the wrong date on the first round of printing them and then had to call them and re-order them with the correct date. They only charged us a VERY small fee to print the correction and sent us out the new magnets in practically no time at all. Excellent, polite, extra helpful customer service. Love the product and the company! Thanks! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates We absolutely LOVE the way our Save the Date Magnets turned out. It was a lot of fun to personalize the magnets and the product looks exactly like the on-line proof. I will definitely use Magnet Street again! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price The price we paid for this quality of a magnet was very good. They came out really nice and I loved the ability to upload and design it all on my own online. It was very easy and straightforward to do. The only thing I didn't like was that it only shows you the larger size with the photos and doesn't give the opportunity to see the photos in actual size. One photo that looked fine in the larger version of the magnet shown online looked much stranger in the real life size magnet. I would keep this in mind when selecting photos but it was really minor in end. A good product and good company to work with. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product and Service I just received my magnets and they are perfect. It was so nice to be able to design right on there website and every single magnet that I got was perfect (I got quite a few) so I was very impressed with there quality. I'd highly recommend using Magnet Street even if you don't go with this pattern. Also, they send a really nice packet with colors and things they do invitations in with 2 same invitations in it as well which is a nice added perk! November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got what I paid for The magnets came on time and intact. The pictures looked great on it and the colors were crisp. There was only one minor thing that was slightly disappointing - my magnets were purple, but little parts of the edges were white. It was as if if was frayed from being cut, or something to that extent. For the price I paid, they were well worth it! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Card!! I was so anxious and excited to receive my save the dates and they came out wonderful! The colors were perfect and the pictures came out great!! One word could summarize the shipping time, "Urgent!" Only drawback was that there were little white spots around the edges where it looked like the color didn't go all the way down to the edge. Excellent service!!!! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! These were better than I could have asked for and very resonably priced for what you get. Showed up on time in a beautiful box with great silver lined envelopes. Great quality! Would DEFINITELY recommend! November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates The magnet save the dates are beautiful. It took longer to process the order than I expected. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! Everything came out exactly how we wanted it. They were very helpful and I love how you can preview it all before purchasing. I would definitely recommend this product or any of their others with anyone. I am probably going to purchase my invitations here as well! Also, great picture quality! Very impressed. November 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by save the date I really liked the design of this save the date. We were able to adjust the font and colors easily to what we wanted. The samples I ordered came quickly and were perfect. I was slightly disappointed with the final product because all of the magnets were bent w/ceases. It wasn't bad enough to send them back due to time constraints, but I expected all of them to be perfect. Overall, still love the product and it was a great deal. Wish they sold this one in the bigger size! November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date for an awesome price! We received our Save the Dates yesterday and I am so impressed with the quality! We couldn't beat the prices anywhere online and I'm glad we didn't spend more, we are 100% satisfied with our purchase! They are a great size and we're sure they'll look great on our friends' fridges! This design was our favorite because we got to include a few of our favorite photos to share! November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really cute card! This is a great magnet! I used our wedding colors and several of our engagement photos for the magnet. I like that there are multiple pictures on it. I was a little disappointed with the overall size of the magnet; however they look great, the quality is good, and they will be a perfect save the date for our ceremony. November 10, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11750 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like