Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(183 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, August 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Save the Dates! The colors were beautiful, the picture was not distorted in any way, and after I had submitted the save the date i realized there was one little thing i meant to change about the color of the text, the designers emailed me the next day suggesting a color change in text for better viewing, they were spectactular! Will definitly use again! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the save the dates The Save the Dates turned out better than I thought, I wasn't sure how close they were really going to look to the picture online when I got them delivered. They looked identical. I love that I can customize anything to make it my own. I plan on ordering from MagnetStreet again in the future. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! Our save-the-date magnets have been a hit so far. Everyone loves them including us! October 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came out great! The magnet looks even better in person then it does on the preview. Very clear and great quality. The foil envelopes are very nice too. We had no problems at all, and our guests love them! We were able to personalize them with our engagement pictures and with the colors of our wedding. Since the magnets are a little small if I could do it over again, I might have picked a different design with just one or two pictures (instead of 4). October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!!! I received these save the dates in the mail and they instantly put a smile on my face. They are beautiful and the perfect size. I can't wait to send them out and share them with our friends and family :) Thank you!!! October 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets were beautiful! The delivery was quick and the magnets looked great! They also had the best price. October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking SDE Very easy and quick SDE. Great quality. We heard good things about magnetstreet, and now we can add to the number of people speaking highly of them. October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet We are very pleased with our experience with MagnetStreet. The design website was very easy to use, preview functions were beneficial, and the ordering process was painless. Price was very competitive. The best part, however, was the time between order and delivery: approximately 14 days!! We thought that was absolutely amazing, and the end product was exactly what we had hoped for when placing the order. Excellent quality, images are clear, we simply love them! October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Save The Date Magnet The product was great quality and it was just perfect for a Save The Date Magnet. I know my friends and family are going to love it! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! They turned out awesome!! Everyone keeps telling us how great they are! I love that it is so convenient with a magnet on the back!! September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I really loved this product. It turned out exactly how I hoped it would and it was very easy to customize. September 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love everything about these save the dates!! Wouldnt have done it any different!! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free! This was a great company to work with and we absolutely love their products! They turned out wonderful and were quick and not a hassle stressing about it. Makes celebrating your special day that much easier!! :) September 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love the magnet the colors were lovely. And the customer service was fabulous. Love the box they came in to! Thank You! August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Them... but there is always room for improvement! Overall, we're very pleased with the magnets. The colors are bright and vivid, and they look especially good with a black background, because you can hardly see the magnetstreet logo. (Sorry guys!) Our only complaint is in the details. The bottom of the three pictures on the left side is SLIGHTLY out of line with the other two, which won't bug you until you notice it. Also, the pictures are not as clear as we'd hoped. Overall it still makes a nice statement on the fridge, but could be better! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet This save the date magnet is perfect. The photo quality was superb and size is great as well. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Magnets I ordered my personalized save the date magnets and received them shortly after. They are stunning and I have received so many compliments on them! I will be ordering my invitations from them as well. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I loved my save the dates! When I sent them out, everyone loved the fact that they were magnets and the design was awesome. It was it really easy to personalize the magnet and the site it very easy to use! I love how black and white pictures, as well as colored pictures would well in this design! I LOVED IT!!! :) August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These turned out so great! I thought the price was very reasonable, especially for what you get. The envelopes were even high quality with a silver lining. We have gotten so many compliments on them. I would definitely use magnetstreet again and recommend to a friend. August 16, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11750 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like