Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(110 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Love them! Exactly what I wanted and didn't take much time to get them! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates Our save the dates turned out fantastic! They were exactly what we wanted! They came in a beautiful box to store in and they provided sample invitations! They were extremely affordable. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates! We just received the save the dates for our June 2014 wedding. They are beautiful, excellent quality. The time from ordering to shipment to delivery was very prompt as well. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our magnets! Loved the size we picked, printing was OK, could be a little clearer. Magnet sticks really well. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Out of all the products that were ordered on-line, this was the best experience...no surprise extra shipping costs, we knew when the product was shipped, received in a reasonable amount of time, and the product was exactly as expected. We would recommend this company to our friends and family with no hesitation. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! This was my first experience with Magnet Street. Making my save the dates was so quick and easy, and the shipping was unbelievably fast. They look great! I will definitely use them again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Professional Service The Save the date magnet cards were delivered as designed in excellent packaging. Delivered on expected date. Wonderful service and pricing. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality and Great Service Great quality and great service. After placing my whole order they realized there may be a problem with one of the images. They sent me one so I could see if I liked it. I did, and then they sent me the rest. Excellent service! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet save-the-dates I first went on this website and couldn't decide what I wanted. I'm terrible with decisions, but they sent me free samples of everything I wanted to see, including colors I made! That made it easy to decide which save the dates I wanted. Designing it was soooo simple too! Just picked what photos I wanted and you can literally change everything about their designs and make it completely personal. I fine tuned it to match my wedding theme and ordered them. I just got them yesterday (they come fast) and the quality is way better than I expected. I'll definitely be getting my invitations from here!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome products and no issues I had an awesome experience ordering from magnetstreet and pleased with the result. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! perfect size, just beautiful, cant wait to get these sent out! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Loved my save the dates I loved them so much that I bought my invitation as well March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! These are great. I love them! So excited to send them out. That being said my only advice is to be careful not to zoom in your picture to much(the pulling of the pic to make it bigger on the edit screen). It will be a bit grainy. I chose a picture that we were further away so after I got the proof, I zoomed in a bit and the final product had a smidge more of a grainy look then the proof. It is fine and I dont think anyone will notice. But just something to be conscious of. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets The magnets came out great, and stick to the fridge very well. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I was so impressed when i received my box with my save the dates. The items were not just printed beautifully but the packaging was so thoughtful as was the complimentary wedding invitation guide kit that it came with (beautiful touch). I am extremely happy with the product and will recommend it to all of my friends. Only downside was the envelopes that had the silver lining were all marked where the lining was glued to the envelope, so the outside of the envelope is marked all along the edges. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!! Really easy to personalize! The final product is amazing!! I love my save the dates! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Everyone that has seen our save the dates so far has LOVED them! We were both very happy with them. Great product and great price! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, timely shipping. Personalization was easy. Pictures were easily uploaded and edited along with the text. The size is perfect, free lined envelopes are really nice, and seals are nice. The magnets arrived in a timely manner, and were neatly packed and bubble wrapped in a really nice box with magnet closure. No complaints! :) December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt the price was right for us It was overall easy to do. And looked really nice. It is a little small but we got a sample sent to us first so we knew what we were ordering. I had one typo that was not caught so brought it down for me. Felt like they got them ship to me in a good time frame and really liked the box they came in. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save-the-Date color: print vs computer There is a difference in color on the computer and on print. I tried to customize the color to better match my wedding color, however it did not turn out the way I had hoped on our magnet. I'm not too terribly happy with the color but the design is beautiful! That is my only complaint. Otherwise, I'm also happy with how my order arrived promptly. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Loved these magnets... Have never used Magnet Street before and was a little nervous about the quality, but I am extremely happy and will be using Magnet Street for my invitations as well :) Thanks for making wedding planning a little easier! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet Our mini save the date magnet turned out perfectly. Everyone that we gave them to loved it. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved it I was a little concern that I couldn't see the sample before ordering, but fully satisfied. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy This magnet is adorable.. Perfect if you are looking for a save the date that is small, affordable and cute! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish the rest of the planning is as simple as this experience. AMAZING I can't thank this team enough for making my life simple. I initally started out with a different option, and didnt like the picture I had in place and asked Andrea (a rep assigned to my order) if I could change it and could she wait until I toolk my engagement photos and without hesitation, she said YES, she would note my account. (NOT TO MENTION, SHE WAS SUPPOSE TO BE ON VACATION and still answered my email. (How amazing is that) Then when I finally had my photos, I found a different magnet that I adored and I was refunded, assigned a different person and the end result was amazing. :) I am very pleased acrossed the board. Thank you. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get a sample first I was glad to buy the one sample first, which I got for free with the online deal. When I picked my pictures and put them on the magnet I thought they looked fine, but they turned out much darker on the actual magnet....so all I had to do was make them lighter and they turned out great! So make sure to get a sample of whatever you want first!!! Otherwise, everything was great! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates We love the product! It is the perfect size and the quality is great!! I would definitely recommend this product as save the dates for anyone else looking! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Beautiful Save the Dates! They look beautiful...just as I expected them to be and the perfect size too! very good quality and the pictures printed out perfectly. When I gave them away, I heard several of my friends in the office saying "Oh,how cute... they are beautiful!" I would totally recommend them! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The product is exactly as described. The pictures used were high resolution and in black and white so it complimented the design well. I highly recommend this prodcut. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets We received or magnets yesterday. They are great. Exactly what we wanted. The price is so great and you get a good product. We received the magnets a week after we placed the order. Much faster than I thought. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. May 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11750 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like