Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(110 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, October 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the save the date magnentsand the fast delivery will use you again . Wonderful we love the save the date magnents will be back for invitations soon January 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parisbride The magnets were well priced and very easy to do. Shipping was quick and well packaged. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet We are very pleased with our Save the Date Magnets! No complaints! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatiful Magnets!! Omg I love my magnets! I just recieved them yesterday and they're everything I was expecting and more :) The quality of the magnet is great. It's thick and sturdy and I'm sure everyone will love them when I send them out as my save the dates :) Thank you magnet street! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! The magnets came more quickly than we expected, and they were without flaw. The print quality was great and the photos looked great. We couldn't be happier with this service. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected..excellent. The magnets were of high quality and printed as expected. No drama at all. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I love love love these little Save the Date Magnets I ordered for my sisters wedding! Great quality and the product was even better than the preview. January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stick The magnet is perfectly sized to be impactful but not overbearing. The color options given allow you tons of combinations to try and also allows you to incorporate your wedding day color theme. The product arrived in a timely manner and it looks exactly as it did on the drawing board. There were no surprises to be had, so it made it a worry-free adventure. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute design, simple to use. Everything about the magnets looked great. The only downside I see is the size. Although it does clearly state the actual size dimensions of the mini magnet, I expected them to be a lot larger for some reason. It was no fault but mine, but just make sure you realize just how small they actually are. A little advice to the company would be to show the magnets in a link that states its' "actual size". (It might even do that, I just didn't click it or see it) Overall, it looks great, and the pre-made designs are so easy to use, and have so many different ideas to choose from! Very good quality as well. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save The Date! The magnets are fantastic! My only dislike is the fact that my second picture was much darker than it was shown on the preview. When I contacted MagnetStreet, I was given a refund immediately. GREAT customer service. These magnets are a petite reminder of your upcoming nuptials! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We were so pleased with this product and would recommend it for sure! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date! I love my mini magnets- they are classy and not obnoxious (I am not a fan of - hey it's us! We're getting married! Look at our picture). They came so quickly, they look exactly like the proofs and they were very affordable. I would highly recommend this product. (we also got return addressed envelopes as well- love them!) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product :) Everyone loved them, I didn't pay much attention to size, but if I had to do it again I would have gotten a slightly larger size magnet. Other than that, I love them :) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! We wanted a smaller size magnet for our "Save the Dates" so we went with the mini size... they were perfect! Even with the smaller size our photo quality was in tact. Dealing with the customer service department was probably one of the best experiences I have ever had (we had a bit of a mix up with the dates on the magnets, our fault not the company's, and they sent us all new magnets for a VERY reasonable cost). I would recommend Magnet Street for any occasion!! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend!! Such a cute, inexpensive way to announce your wedding date to your friends and family (not to mention how simple it is). Magnets are extremely convenient for people as they can just 'slap it on the fridge.' The magnet we chose is the size of a business card. It was the perfect choice! We have received many compliments and we were very pleased with the entire order process. It was extremely easy to customize and turned out exactly like the online sample. The quality is good (not amazing) but perfect for this price point. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Mini Magnets These mini magnets are all you need... We were able to fit the date and wedding webpage on it. Plus, they're adorable! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVED our Mini Magnets! The tools to design the magnet were very easy to use. The design shop was simply put, and user friendly. Customer Service was great responding and making small changes to the design, which was really convenient! Magnets were really affordable, and the photo and print quality was better than expected! I would definately order with MagnetStreet.com again! Thanks :) December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I was so happy with my order. Everything was exactly how I designed it on the website. It was very user friendly and my save-the-dates where shipped to me in perfect condition. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, classy, and totally custom- This was a great idea to kick off our wedding event. Delivery took a little longer than I would have preferred- but we ordered with plenty of time so it worked out. I chatted with a customer service rep when I wanted to see where the order was and they were great too. The printing was great and everything was spelled correctly. The material is thin but not cheap. Our guests are loving the creative magnet. If only the delivery was sooner- would have been 5 stars. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Awesome magnet. A little small but everything is still viewable December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I personalized the pic in white and black It was what I expected it.. good quality! and perfect size! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnets Website was easy to use, customizing magnets was fun and simple. Great price, fast shipping. I would highly recommend using magnetstreet.com. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The mini-magnets were exactly when I was hoping for. I have a friend who used Magnet Street for her Save The Dates and they looked great. That is why I came to their website. I loved that I could change the color, fonts, etc. Alot of other sites did not allow for a lot of change. The order came to me so fast, whice worked out well because, as always, I waited until the last minute. I highly recommend Magnet Street! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Magnet It was great being able to customize the magnets with colors we wanted and pictures. It was really easy to do and they came out exactly how we wanted them too! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality for a low price! I scoured the intranetz for a low-price magnet that I could turn into a save-the-date, and magnetstreet's prices are even better than commercial magnets! On top of that, the quality was remarkable. The magents aren't flimsy; they'll last long after your wedding has passed! We put two of our engagement pictures on the magnet. They uploaded in a snap and the quality was EXCELLENT. I liked this design for the mini-magnets, but not as much for the invitations. I recommend looking at the invitations in the design you like before ordering your save-the-dates! This option is superior to pasting magnets on the back of your save-the-date cards yourself. I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in a magnet! Get a free personalized sample if you're the least bit skeptical--you won't be disappointed! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product the website was so easy to use and the product is great November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I ordered these for my fiance and my upcoming wedding in May. The design is great and the color is just as I expected it to be. I can't wait to send them out. I'll be shopping at MagnetStreet for invitations as well! You really can't beat the level of customization and the variety of products. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE them! These turned out amazing! Fast, great quality, and just like the design on the website. LOVE them! October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! The magnets were fun and easy to create- I love that I could completely customize my order. The magnets shipped super fast and they turned out great! October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute magnet, small but affordable the only con is when you need to take the magnet off your fridge, you have to use your nails, and it could pull up some of the paper on the edge. otherwise, it's great, i would buy the same one again, based on price, look, and functionality. October 6, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11750 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like