Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(110 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, August 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product & service This whole process was simple and fun! I designed the magnet to my liking, incorporating wedding colors and a design that fit our style. I bought in bulk--so the prices were better then any others I found online. I received a prompt email suggesting that I make a slight adjustment to the colors so the wording would show up better. The order was approved and shipped out a couple days later...arriving on my doorstep a few days after. (I think they were at the door 9 days after ordering.) They look just like they did in the proof. Hopefully it will be a good keepsake for friends and family...who doesn't like an extra magnet on the fridge?! September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet for great price I am very happy with our mini-magnet Save the Date. The final product turned out just like what the proof looked like. When you look really close, the pictures are a little grainy.... but I think I'm probably the only one that will look that close! I used high res pictures, so anything less than that I would be cautious of. I can't wait to send them out and hear everyone's reactions! Overall great product, excellent customer service. Very happy bride-to-be!! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these Save the Dates! Not only was it a quick shipment but the product was beautiful! Groom to be picked them out and I couldn't have picked anything better myself. For the price, quality and speedy receipt of product I give this 5 stars! Plus- it came in an awesome box that I now use for all my wedding items! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product quality This product came out excellent. I wasn't sure what I was expecting but I ordered one before I purchased all - and it was beautiful- I cannot wait to send them out! September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save The Dates the perfect mini magnet at an affordable price in bulk!! September 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sweet Save the Dates I loved this idea as soon as I was thinking about save-the-dates for my wedding. The website was easy to use, quick response for the proof approval and shipped asap. Overall quality of magnet and colors are great. Photos appear great as well, a little fuzzy, but thats because I examined them over and over making sure everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend these magnets....perfect size as well! September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely happy! We are having our wedding on a holiday weekend next year so one of the first things I did was start looking into save the dates. Every other website I went to looking at magnets were outrageously expensive! I received a post card from Magnet Street and took a look at the website and was excited about the prices and variety! I chose what I wanted uploaded pictures and received them in a very timely manner and they are absolutely beautiful! The pictures came out very clear and crisp, Everythings to my expectations! I recommend this to every bride!! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great customer Service. Super easy to create and quick to receive :) over all very happy Great Product, Great customer Service. Super easy to create and quick to receive :) over all very happy August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE CARDS! I love the cards and how they turned out. A little smaller than I was expecting though. They are truely about the size of a buisness card. It works though and it's a great magnet. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted I love how much you can customize these. I love how well they turn out. I love that they come with their own envelopes. I love that they take first class postage. I have zero complaints. Thanks for making at least one element of my wedding simple, Magnetstreet! August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I was impressed with the quality of the pictures. I totally loved this item and I'm completely satisfied! August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it fast delivery, great results! Will purchase again!!!! August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Our save-the-dates turned out to be great! They were reasonably priced, great quality, and exactly what I wanted!! Thank you MagnetStreet! August 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11750 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like