Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(242 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Our save the dates turned out great! I was very impressed by how they looked and they were priced just right. They arrived before schedule which was also a plus. Overall I would highly recommend ordering these save the dates because they were just fabulous and the services was impeccable. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very happy Prompt, friendly abd professional site could have been a tad easier to use had problems with editing my names but they fixed it all October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date I was looking for something very customizable and I found it here. I had a specialized color for the wedding that was hard to match, but I found something very close here. The Save the Date was just how I wanted it and even came in an awesome organizable box. Cant wait to send them out. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service! I am so pleased with my magnet street order! The quality of the magnets are wonderful! They have so many options to choose from and the prices are excellent. In addition, their customer service is superb! I ordered my save the dates and had lots of problems with my venue so had to change my wedding date and reprint my order and they were very helpful and understanding with my situation. I highly recommend this company! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo Booth Magnet Save the Dates Love them! Turned out better then expected! Highly recommend to anyone who loves the photo booth ideas!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flexibility! We wanted to do something a little different and silly, these magnet save the dates gave us just the perfect flexibility to do what we wanted! They were quick, professional, and the save the dates turned out perfect! I couldn't have asked for it to have been a better experience. Way to start my wedding planning off on the right foot! August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the price We were excited to receive our save the date magnets, but 3 out of the 4 pictures were very grainy. The photos we used were high resolution photos taken by a professional photographer so it was t the pictures that cause the grainy look. At least 1 picture turned out good. Ok product for the price, just wished the pictures came out clear. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet! When the magnets finally came they looked exactly as I designed them on the website. I would recommend these to anyone that was looking for this style magnet. They did Artie about a week later than the website had predicted. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates! Quality was great. They look amazing. Only downfall is they didn't send the same amount of envelopes as the # of magnets we ordered:(. Design was very easy to edit and personalize. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great company! I am in LOVE with our save the dates! I could not have dreamed up a better idea or product! Great quality, great purchase. I will be purchasing with them again! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Quick Was excelent service and beautiful products, shame they don't deliver to the UK yet but thankfully with contacts in Canada we got everything we wanted and really impressed with the quality. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Save the Date! I just mailed out our Save the Dates, and I have already received emails from friends and family telling me how much they love them!!! The process of making the magnet strip was super easy... just upload the photos, play around with size, font style, wording and BAM... done! and They look Great, so happy that my fiance and I got to show our fun and playful personality in the pics, in such a convenient and unique way- a magnet! Everyone has a frig, so we're actually helping our loved ones reduce the clutter on their tables, desks, bookshelves, etc. VERY HAPPY with the results! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I just received my Save the Date magnets yesterday! They look amazing! I love how I completely made it my own by customizing it, and it was so easy! My family loves them and they think they are so convenient because they are a magnet. I will be buying the matching Invitations in a few months! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful magnets great price, speedy delivery, my family loved them! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic magnets ! These magnets got to us much faster than expected. Great quality, well made. Very pleased with them. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I just received this product and I'm very pleased! I liked how much personalization could be done. I can't wait to send them out! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty much just what I was looking for The magnets had way more customization for a cheaper price than other magnet Save the Dates I researched. The only issue is that the paint is chipping a little on the edges of the magnets. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Image Quality I am a little disappointed in the quality of our magnets. We were not able to see how grainy the photo ended in our final review on the computer. It looks as though after we cropped the photos to fit, we lost some image quality. It would have been nice for you production folks to have seen that and let us know there was an issue. I realize and take full responsibility for the photo quality but not being able to see the final printed quality rest with you all. Its not the end of the world and your folks were VERY helpful and patient with all of our questions. I submit this as feedback only. Yes we will recommend to a friend, thanks for listening. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love how the magnets turned out. Being able to customize the design with our pictures and colors was great. Our friends and family think they look great. We are very happy with them. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! My fiance and I wanted to create our own unique Save the Dates. First Magnet Street has great products that you can really do whatever you want. Then when we started going through to get the look we wanted, we had a ton of options. These Made For Each Other magnets came out with clear writing, picture perfect quality, nice size - and everytihng I wanted for Save the Dates. Even the packaging of them was fancy! I was so excited to receive these last night. I can't wait to mail them out this week!!! (Oh and shipping was quick and efficient. no issues!) January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Quality My fiance and I received our save-the-dates last week and were VERY impressed with the quality of work and shipping. Everything came very orderly and neatly packed. The magnets are TOP quality (no warps in paper, strong magnet, and the pictures came out great). We also ordered the wrap to go with the magnet and they fit perfectly. We're very excited to send them out and will continue to use MagnetStreet for the rest of our wedding stationary and many other projects after! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome card They came out perfect and looked exactly as they were pictured. So easy to personalize with lots of options for everything. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Fun to personalize, ready before I expected, and looked great when I got them! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo Booth Save the dates Our save the dates came out very well. My finance was against getting them for a long time but when we received them, he even said they looked great and were worth it. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely PERFECT! I have no words for how pleased I am with the final product. Not only were the magnets EXACTLY how they were pictured in the proof on the website, they were shipped carefully wrapped in such a professional box. It was absolutely perfect to store the magnets/envelopes before mailing them to our guests. I have no doubt I will be using magnetstreet for my invitations. This is one happy customer :) January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Save The Dates - Timing While the product (save the date photo-strip magnet) was excellent, I felt the production time and time the completed order took to be shipped was unacceptable. The product took over 2 weeks to be created and distributed. It should be clearly noted on the webpage the duration/time frame of production and shipping. Other than that, I was very happy with the products purchased. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome job! We were wowed by our save the dates from Magnet Street! They turned out beautiful. I especially loved the "Just One" option of ordering one magnet so that you can see how the finished product will really look prior to ordering a large amount. Our friends and family loved them. I highly recommend Magnet Street and will use them again! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! The packaging and arrival time was amazing. I couldn't believe how beautiful the save the date looked. Had some problems with the envelope flap sticking, but I just placed our return address label over the flap to secure it and it worked out fine. Received lots of compliments! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with our new magnets! Impressed with our save the date magnets... My only wish is that if they could be a little bit thicker. Color is very clear and vibrant. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick on making them & shipping out Very quick on making them & shipping out. No complaints and excellent quality December 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-108 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

You May Also Like