Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(243 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to order everything else! I ordered my Save the Dates through Magnet Street and have gotten nothing but awesome complements. What was fantastic about it was that I could completely personalize it to the colors I wanted. I designed two of them, and then ordered one of each. It cost about $13 for just the two of them, but when I did order my large quantity of Save the Dates, they discounted me the $13 I had paid for the two samples. Love it! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Save-The-Date Loved this product. Although it was a little smaller then I would have liked, it still came out beautiful. The customer service was excellent and the save-the-dates arrived earlier then estimated!! They, also, threw in a few extra which was wonderful! I would highly recommend this company and their products. From one very picky bride to another...this is a highly satisfying product! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love our "save the date" magnets. All of our friends and family love it as well!! This is a great idea for your save the dates!! I highly recommend them! December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun cards This card let's you be fun and still have a beautiful out come. We had three funny pictures and one serious. Just like if you and your future husband/wife just stepped in a photo booth.. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and different Super cute. Definitely get the insert to hold the magnet, it makes it look much more pulled together. We loved this! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came out great! I took advantage of the Black Friday deal and ordered our magnet save the dates. They adjusted the original design for me, sent them quickly, and they arrived looking beautiful. Thanks Magnetstreet! I can't wait for our guests to receive them. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted This is exactly what we wanted for our Save the Dates. Being able to catch them on sale was a huge bonus as we are on a tight budget. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled! We are so happy with the way our save the dates turned out! The quality is fantastic. I was also impressed with the packaging and free envelopes! Would absolutely do business again! Thank you! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Wanted Magnets were a good size, came with silver-lined envelopes, printing quality was good enough for the price (...but you can't see the detail of our expressions because the pictures are kind of small). I should have changed the color of the & since I made the background dark blue...I didn't realize it wouldn't have enough contrast against the background. Packaging was great - the magnets came in this nifty blue box. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the magnet and the customer service. The magnet is wonderful and the customer service was great! We are planning on ordering our wedding invitations from here now! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatutiful Save the Date This product came quickly and exactly how we wanted it to look. It is the perfect size and at a great price. The quality and price of this save the date was better than other companies we looked at. The packaging was also very nice. We are very happy with this save the date and would definitely recommend this company to other people! Thank you!! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I'm very pleased with my order of the "Made for Each Other" Save the Date magnets. In addition to the product being fantastic, I was pleased with the way my order was packaged - in the blue box. I was winging it a bit by not ordering a sample magnet to feel the thickness, but it's great. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Inexpensive, and Nice We were really happy with the choices that were given (colors/sizes) and the prices that were available. We ended up with the made for each other/ photo booth magnet. It was nice because we did not have to have any professional photos taken and ended up using collected pictures of us from our vacations together (they look causal and fun and really show our personality). The quality of the magnets are very decent, I chose the black background and feel that the edges are not as nice as they could be. Some of them have tiny specs where they chipped a bit, not many of them, I am very partial to minor details though. Overall it was an extremely easy/ fun process, and we couldn't be happier with our save the dates! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The pictures turned out very nice even though they are small. The detail in each picture is clearly visible without any blurring. The colors are just as they seem on the computer and the wording is clearly legible. Very happy with this purchase! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I was recommended to this website by a friend who recently got married and she was very pleased with this website so I decided to order my save the dates from here! I started with entering my email and got the best deals! I was able to get free samples sent to my house of save the date ideas and sizes. I was also able to personalize my save the date and got a coupon code for one free magnet sent to my house! Absolutely free! That way, I was able to see if I liked how it looked before I purchased 100 of them. Sure enough, I loved it! I placed the order and got 10% off from their coupon code and just received them in the mail. They came by UPS very fast and came in this beautiful blue box packaged up very nicely! They turned out so perfect! I'm considering using this site also for my wedding invites. Very pleased! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! Quality was excellent only wish I could have spelled out my fiances full name Alexander not Alex. Pictures were clear and magnet was of good quality. Highly recommend this product. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, but Minor Envelope Issue Not only was I surprised at how great they turned out, but was overwhelmed at how many of our guests emailed and text me to let me know how great the STD's look! My only complaint was about the lining of the envelopes. I heard horror stories about the magnets getting stuck in postboxes and never getting delivered, but I felt better knowing that the envelopes had the metallic lining. But once I got it I realized that was more for aesthetics, than functionality, since it didn’t cover the entire envelope, only a couple of inches. Once the magnets were inside the envelope, it didn't prevent it at all from sticking to metal, so we had to wrap each one in a piece of paper. I also would have liked to be able to put the location of the wedding, but since I put our wedding website, guests would have to check that out for more details. Not a big issue. Overall, very happy with our purchase! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to create a beautiful and memorable Save the Date The program was exceptionally easy to use, from uploading pictures to choosing fonts, to changing colors and backgrounds. Having an easy but customizable template to work with helped us to create beautiful Save the Dates with no hassles. One recommendation: If you're taking new photos and not uploading ready-to-go photos, take a couple of sample photos to make sure the right image fits. We wanted to crop a few, but when we put the cropped photo in, it didn't fit as well. However, most of our photos fit seamlessly. Best part -- it was one of the most reasonably priced and affordable Save the Dates we found! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Save the Date I am absolutely in love with my save the date, could not be happier! The quality is unbeatable, color, picture, everything was perfect! It was really easy to create and the finished product came out exactly the way I envisioned! The compliments I've received only validate magnetstreet's amazing work! "Steph, these are perfect!" "I really love that you were able to use four pictures" "Simply beautiful!" Thank you so much! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a hit! We LOVE these magnets and have gotten many compliments on them. The only complaint I have about them is that they look so attractive in the liner that people don't always immediately that they're magnets. Beautifully done and recommend highly! (It took a few minutes to figure out how to use the software to upload our pictures, but it was worth it. Really.) September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This looks pretty big in the picture. But when ordered the sample it showed that it was smaller. It is just the perfect size. The color that I chose were perfect. And the delivery was just on time. They told me that one day was going to be ship and that was true. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These turned out great! Couldn't ask for a better product! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Easy, & Fast! Very happy with how our save the dates turned out. I love that i could personalize it. Images turned out great, very sharp. Product was delivered within 1 week of ordering. Reasonable price. Would recommend to everyone! Very happy customer! Made a possibly stressful time stress-free! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am so happy with this product. Everything about this process was easy! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality & Fast Delivery I just received my save the dates in the mail yesterday and I love them! The Photo Booth look is exactly what we were looking for since he proposed to me in a photo booth. It's very easy to navigate their design tools and the end product looks great. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what we were looking for Beautiful. Loved how easy and customizable these were just wish they were a little bigger August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet I love my save the date photo booth magnets. They look great and the service at magnet street was wonderful. Would certainly refer them to brides looking for a quality product! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Super cute! I love photo booth pictures!! This is exactly what I wanted and the example looks just like the real thing!! August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional look The magnets themselves are a little thinner than expected, but overall the look is very proffessional and unique. Very well priced as well August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique memory I absolutely love our save the dates. With the set up, we were able to use multiple engagement photos as well as write our wedding website on the bottom. I haven't seen any save the dates like this, so I think it's unique! Also, we had an issue where I ordered a backing to the magnet AFTER I had ordered the magnet, and I didn't realize that the backing would have required a larger envelope. Within 30 minutes of the order, Magnet Street called and helped us fix it! So responsive and I love the quality of our save the dates :) July 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-108 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

You May Also Like