Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(243 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 24
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet, Great Quality, Beautiful Packaging Photo quality is perfect....looks exactly like the preview online. Beautiful packaging... I will definitely order from this website again! Very happy customer! :) June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Save The Date My fiancé and I couldn't be happier with our photo booth magnet save the date. It is simply perfection and unique. Our friends and family can't stop talking about them and I can't stop looking at my magnet :) June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful I knew I wanted a magnet for my save the date so I started searching and found this website. I was immediately drawn to this one. It was really easy to make and order. I thought that I wouldn't be getting them for about 2-3 weeks but low and behold they came 6 days after I ordered them and they are BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy that I am telling everyone to go to magnetstreet for anything they need. I highly recommend this design as well as magnetstreet in general. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This magnet turned out great! We actually had a photo strip that we used for the pictures. The color purple that we used came out just like it did on the computer screen. Love it! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Simple Magnet this magnet was very cute! got to customize it with my wedding colors. had some issues with my samples, but the people I talked to on the phone were so nice and got everything worked out for me. plus you get coupons for other things like invites and stuff when you order. everyone loved these! great buy! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love My fiancée and I are so impressed with our save the dates!! I love love love them. They turned out identical to the sample on the computer. The deliver was early and the packaging was very professional and beautiful. The website was so easy to use. We are so impressed that we will be ordering our invitations from here. There is not one negative thing I could say about the whole experience of making samples online to ordering to receiving them! If you want all these things and no hassles then definetly order from MagnetStreet!!!! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! :) We love our save the dates!! They feature a picture from each year that we have been together, and they look amazing! The design is fun and just our style!! Thank you!! :) June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The Magnets are absolutely amazing. Magnet Street did a great job and their customer service is better than any other company I have worked with in the last couple years. Sandy from customer service was very helpful. I almost went to another company because I was frustrated with a picture not uploading. The service she provided went above and beyond and I could not be happier with magnet street. If anyone gets frustrated, then email the company before walking away. They do their best to help. I am considering ordering my invitations from the samples they sent. Great job to everyone at Magnet Street!!! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love our magnets for Save The Dates. They are customizable not just with wording, but also colors! I'm also not a fan of the "Save The Date" tagline, so we changed ours to Book IT! We also weren't able to use our engagement photos (postponed due to rain), and the picture quality was still great. Our candids add a casual feel, which I love. Good luck with yours! May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Very cute design and great product, I plan on using the same style invatations. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Worth It We customized our "Made for You" save the dates to match the colors for our wedding. Although the blue outline came out a little darker than we thought, it might have just been user-error because everything else was on point. The font, the pictures, everything was just as we ordered it. The delivery was also faster than expected. Also, we love the fact that they came with silver-lined envelopes to put the save the dates in when mailing out to other people. They also have numerous other items that you can purchase to go with it. We chose magnets because we figure everyone will see it when they go to their refrigerator and the quality was outstanding. They weren't flimsy or bendable..they were actually sturdy and thick. It was totally worth it! May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Not only was the price just right but it was easy to design, shipped quickly, and looked great when I received it. We ordered a sample which I recomend because then you see exactly what you will be getting. Loved the whole experience. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service! Great quality! The magnets arrived on time, the quality is fantastic! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! They were easy to edit and came much quicker than I thought! I was very pleased! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun pic layout I had so much fun picking out photos for this strip... it looks great (as long as you pick pictures that are of good quality). Fast delivery and my familiy loved them! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loved our Save the Date magnets! I was impressed even just by the packaging the magnets were shipped in to me! It came in a great box, easy to keep all of my materials together and they didn't cost any extra postage. I got a lot of great compliments on my save the dates. I would definitely use this film strip again and recommend Magnet Street to others! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and unique These Save the Dates came out perfect! I picked these because I haven't seen anything like them before. After I placed my order, I realized I needed 25 more so I e-mailed magnetstreet and they called me the next day to confirm. Great product! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I am so happy I ordered these, they came better then I expected! I would def order from Magnet Street again!!! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are awesome! This turned out exactly how I hoped and people love them. April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Save-the-Date These were super fun and super cute. I'm definitely happy with them for the price we paid. They're a little rough, but the overall quality I am well pleased with. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Fun We just loved the finished product. Can't wait to get them in the mail. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE w/ MY PHOTOBOOTH MAGNETS!! I am absolutely in love with my magnets. Before ordering I was sceptical at first about the quality of the magnets and how the pictures would turn out. After receiving my magnets they were Wonderful. They looked just like the proofs and the magnets were of good quality and a great price, not too expensive. My order also came faster than I expected which was another plus! Overall I have no complaints and have received many compliments on the magnets! April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Customer We chose the black background and color pictures because we wanted a true "photo strip" look. We are very happy with the quality of the magnet, but I wish we had chosen a brighter background color so it would stand out more on the fridge. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Make sure that you use pictures that you have not changed the contrast (specifically making the background color brighter). Of the 4 pictures I had on my Save the Dates, one looked slightly orange and a little out of place because I previously made the picture brighter. Make sure to double check how your photos look before ordering. Other than that, my save the dates came out great! I can't wait to send them out! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was worried at first since I had never heard of magnet street.com but we tried it out and they are beautiful! They were a bit smaller than I thought but I love them! Delivery came in 8 days and they wrapped them very professionally and gorgeous in a box that I can defiantly keep using for other keepsakes. 100% satisfied (especially for the price) could not have asked for better. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! I just addressed these and I can't wait for our guests to get them! Such great quality and so fun....... March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I loved my save the dates. Hearts are the theme of my wedding, so I asked them if they could add a few to these save the dates and they did! I highly recommend these. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them Our save the dates were mailed on Monday, should be arriving at our loved ones' houses today! I'm so excited for everyone to see them and get exciting for the upcoming wedding. The save the dates are everything I wanted - I'd definitely recommend the photo booth magnets with 4 pictures instead of 2 - they're the perfect size and can tell a little story. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save-the-Date! I loved being able to personalize without extra charges - the pricing was amazing. I have already recommended this product to two other brides-to-be! Definitely a great choice...oh, and the customer service was awesome, too. I was really impressed with how quickly my order was processed and delivered. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful and unique Very easdy to customize! I have received so many postive compliments, and how different and unique my magnets were compared to others they had seen! March 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-108 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

You May Also Like