Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

(242 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, September 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing and quick love the matching box sent with the product. pictures are very clear.. love them! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute photo strip Nice quality and affordable. Cute idea with the the modern twist. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice ! I highly recommend this item for any event , it's perfect! I chose this as the save the dates for my wedding and have received several compliments and almost everyone plans to use the item themselves. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnent Perfect size for the fridge, friends and family love them February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I had hoped! My magnets came out just as I had expected and true to the preview. The template was easy to use and I appreciated that I could tinker around with the format. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet save the dates! Love,love, love them! They turned out exactly how I wanted them to. Just make sure you have a good amount of time to wait. It took a little over 2 weeks to get them! I wish I knew before I ordered. Other than that, I would recommend to everyone! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and excellent magnets My magnets were so easy to design! I had a blast making them and they turned out exactly how I had hoped they would. It took 14 days to get to me when it said 7-10 days, but I highly recommend this to all brides! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THEM! The Save the Dates came out perfect and the customer service was unbelievable. They went above and beyond and helped get my package to me as fast as possible. The save the dates came in a cute box that I can now use for my wedding ideas. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing photo strip magnets! We love the photo strip magnets that we ordered, they arrived very fast and exactly how we ordered them!! I would recommend this website to anyone who wants to order save the dates!! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I ordered the photo booth magnet save the dates and they turned out really nice. Very crisp and clean and well worth the price. I cant wait to send them out! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea Me and my fiance had a photo booth at our engagement party, so the photo booth magnet was a great save the date! The quality of the pictures was great, and magnet street was great to work with. Everything came packaged great, and was not missing anything. I purchased the magnet, lined envelopes, return labels, and seals. Everything was great, and the family loved them; I received tons of compliments. I definitely recommend this product. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect! Originally my fiance and I planned on drawing an original for our S.T.D but magnet street offered such a great selection and we found one we loved. The site made it incredibly easy to arrange and customize the template. The magnets arrived three days early and they're exactly what we wanted. We love them! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by photo booth magnets I just got my order yesterday and I love them so much! From the start the customer service was great and i am so happy with the final product. Magnetstreet made everything so easy for me and helped me so much to make sure I got the best save the dates ever! thanks again! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them!!! you guys did an amazing job! we were very pleased !! thank you so much!!! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the date Loved it online and loved it even more when I recieved it! Great quality and I added the carrier card and was really surprised at the quality it was very nice. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for an excellent product Our Save the Date magnets were completed in only 5 business days and shipped in 3 days. I was very pleased with the magnets. The print job was wonderful and they were packed very well in a nice box. We are happy with our purchase and plan to order our invitations from magnetstreet as well! January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and Just what we expected! They came out just as we had pictured them in our head. I wish i would have gone with all black and white pictures to give it more of a film strip look but the pictures we chose just looked too cute in color! The quality of the magnet is great and seems quite durable. Overall we love them! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE These turned out awesome..I love them!!! They looked just like I made them on the computer. The quality is great and received them in a reasonable amount of time...did not have any problems. The prices are reasonable also! I def recommend this company. A friend of mine also used them and hers turned out great too!!! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! My fiancee and I loved these for our save the dates, they were perfect and great quality!! They even sent more then we ordered because they had them left over. If I had to pick one word to best describe the photo booth magnets I would say Awesome! January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad Overall I'm pleased, two out of four of the pictures turned out to be not as clear as they were showed on the screen but overall its not bad for the price and quantity. So far those who have recieved it love it! January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets These magnets are beautiful, the print quality is great, the design is great! Everyone loved the idea of a magnet for a save-the-date because you just throw it on the fridge and don't have to worry about losing it! The only complaint i have is that the paper starts to fray at the corners if you don't handle them with care... but if you are careful with them and just put it up on the fridge it stays in great shape! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I expected I was very impressed with the promptness of my order and the quality of the product that I received. I would definitely recommend this site to a friend due to the great experience I had. It came packed in a very nice box and my order was correct. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute! I love our save the dates with one exception. The gray ampersand printed very darkly on the magnet... just a touch lighter than the black on the card. If I were to order these cards again, I would have used white for the "&" symbol instead of the default color. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for the edges We received our save the date magnets quickly and they look great with one exception- we ordered our background in dark blue and the edges of most of our magnets look a little worn (like the blue has rubbed/chipped off in random places). Its not a huge problem, but worth noting. I would guess this would happen with any darker color in the background. Otherwise, the included envelopes are cute with silver lining inside. Our 4 photos turned out small but pretty clear. Overall, we're pretty happy with them. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date magnets! I was so lucky to have stumbled on Magnet Street. My photographer had quoted $3.50 per magnet PLUS envelopes. We instead had Magnet Street do amazing quality photo-strip magnets for about $1.40 each WITH envelope. The whole experience was fantastic - I submitted professional photos to the website, and worked with one of the reps to make sure the black & white quality was perfect. The whole process took about 3 weeks. LOVE LOVE LOVE how they came out. I only gave 4 stars for material quality bc they are a bit flimsy. But who cares...they are slapped on a refrigerator anyway, and the magnet is very strong. Bonus - we got an invitation look book, sample invites, and 20% off coupon with our order. THANK YOU MAGNET STREET! January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by print not at bold as it appears online Overall, I am very happy with my save the dates. They were very well made. The only thing I am a little disappointed about is the print appeared much finer on the actual product then it did when I was creating it online. Its hard to tell that I used two different colors. The envelopes were much nicer that I was expecting. Overall, they are very cute!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality, Inexpensive and Fun! The system of loading the pics and adjusting the colors is very user friendly. Customer service is quick and reliable! The end product was great, pics were clear and glossy! Shipping was very quick and the packaging was immaculate ;-) A very fun out of the box save the date that won't break the bank! :-) Thank you Magnet Street! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Product, just smaller than expected I ordered Save the Date magnets that turned out beautifully! I was sent tracking information and knew down to the minute when they would arrive on my doorstep. My one piece of advice would be to check the dimensions of what you are ordering, I'm sure it said it somewhere, but when they came they were just smaller than I had imagined. All in all, great experience. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! I was very impressed with the magnets created from this company! I would use them again in a heartbeat! January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love the magnets I received! The quality was better than expected, quick delivery, and product was exactly as I asked at a great price. I will be telling my friends to use magnetstreet for sure January 14, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-108 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

You May Also Like